Old 07-23-2008, 06:23 PM

RoyBlue is on a distinguished road
Default Re: She's so cunning!

Originally Posted by mw_pon View Post
this gal is da true "dumb Blond" sample loh...think she is damn hot and nothing else is more important than her loh....my prediction of this kind of gal will be fall in love with some handsome guy but she is just a mistress loh...then got ditch and got nothing from the man only an ugly scar given by the 1st wife by throwing acid on her face....this kind of ppl will got no frens no family will die of old age or die of alone loh....
Hahahaha damn kao dramatic wei.... got storyline some more.

All in all, I'm just gonna say that this is the trend most girls are looking out for. Trying to be Paris-Lindsay. and here's the kicker... she won Malaysia Dreamgirl or somethin as mentioned by mizzena.

Perhaps she didn't really mean it. It could be a spite of the moment kinda thing. I keep on swearing i'll kill the cat that shits in my garden everyday but heck I play with them whenever I see them outside my house. Does that make me a bad person too?