Old 05-26-2010, 10:44 PM

hhplover is on a distinguished road
Default Re: MCFA CAT SHOW 8 August? Think Again...

Originally Posted by jojo1968 View Post
Oh sorry, hhplover @ MatKacau. So many people thought you are Pakcu since Pakcu's cat also happen to be coincidentally conveniently won the hhp alter category, just like your cats.

And since you don't care for the points, i think you should also join Pakcu's show in July because i think his show also have no points either although judge by FiFe judges coz most of the cats obviously not register with FiFe either. So you see, it does not matter which show you join as long you don't register all same lah. As long as you ok with that it's alright what..

Kan, betul tak Pakcu!?
Dear Jojo,
Corrections : Show July is Yayasan Bina Insan Malaysia Show, NOT pakcu's show, he just buat kerja amal helping YBIM to organise a cat show, for YBIM to collect some fund for YBIM activities.

Yes, i'll definitely join. On paper looks very promising. Where else in Cat Show, you just pay RM25.00 per cat and collect entry gift from Royal Canin? Moreover, it has so many categories and judged by FIFe International AB Judges.

Sorry, thread owner.... detour your thread a bit..