Old 05-16-2009, 10:58 PM

sarahseben is on a distinguished road
Default Re: We went for a picnic!

a maine coon? wah!! that compliment is too high adamyala..but thank you! piko is very much..errr..kucing kampung i supposed. probably she has a mixture of here and there but maine coon tu tak kot..but thank you again for that. this fella memang really good in keeping her fur "kembang" and clean. very particular when people tries to touch her body.

btw, she drinks from the water container.none of my cats knows how to drink from the water bottle.ada beli but the water level tak bergerak pun.and when she drinks, her white bib does soaking wet but the color remained white. i guess pico is pretty lucky because among all, hers the cleanest and jarang dapat kutu. no specific secret but i will keep an eye on her if she has her own regime to avoid the yellowish color.manala tau kan kucing kucing yg pandai menjaga kecantikan ni kan

nice name 'picollo'. reminds me of an Italian restaurant in Ampang, feeling hungry already

can share how you keep pico's white 'bib' so sparkling white ?
Does she drink water from a water bottle ?
I cant seem to keep my adam's white at all
its permanently yellowish, due to his drinking from the bowl
leaving his chest furs wet and looking so messy

PICO LOOKS VERY MUCH LIKE A MAINE COON