Old 05-30-2011, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Kelana jaya veterinary clinic thrown dead body cat into dustbin!!

Originally Posted by Badrul65 View Post
Are you sure ? ...I send all my cats (14 all together got persian,shorthair etc) for the past year to this VET and i can say that all my cats are doing alright..but some of my cats died also but then that is NORMAL guys...cats die..even we human go to the hospital to threat diseases can also die..but these people are professional, why would they kill your cats in the first place? maybe your cat got diseases and how would you know?

i once took a poor stray cat i saw at mamak stall...then send the cat for a jab and find out that tat poor cat got luekimia and i dont even know it..cat died after few months..still have to pay the bill also what :) so take it easy guys...dont simply judge..
People have gone and experience it and is sharing what they have gone through.
I dont think anyone would just concorde and bad mouth a clinic if they themselves did not go through it right?

Maybe you are one of the lucky ones who did not managed to experience bad stuff there.

Its just like buying a box of apples, you cant guarantee all the apples are in good condition as some of them are bound to be rotten.

Just my two cents