Old 04-21-2011, 11:48 AM
Love all pets

aku_ais is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to aku_ais
Default Re: Shame on Dr Gowri

Originally Posted by eglonet View Post
hello ms bavani ..really i pity you...i saw article in news paper ...she scold you and your dog....i really i cant take it
i give yu few suggestions
find out ...she finish her diploma in upm or not
according my fren she kick out frm upm...tru or not?
she said she got veterinary degree frm bagor university indone
find out this uni or college approve by veter. council?
if not approved ..how she obtain her annual practice? true or dupl?
finally call and find out bagor uni/colle ge...she finish her degree or not
according my fren..
she cheated the final year result...alter the certificate..to get final year result...anything can do this bagor college...money?
bagor univer.prof.. looking for her ,....bcoz her false certificate...
push malaysia veterinary council...to investigate....eveything
i dun want more animal die...please
if she not qualified dr...you can bring he to court...sue her ...ask for compensation...
this story is so sad...in fact, i'm crying...
by the way, which paper does the Doctor blamed Miss Bavani? i would to buy and read the article..