Old 11-12-2008, 06:06 PM

Default Re: Tolong...Kucing muntah kuning

Hi
yes, i'm also like sillylupie , how's the cat now? sounds horrible for the cat and more worry for the owner.

so sekarang tengah makan ubat dulu sebelum consider other options? i'm worried to read your description that the cat bite its own tongue.

hopefully your friend is able to help his cat get good medical attention.

i know i'm on the bandwagon again but i can't help but point out, hopefully a soft reminder, that is indeed a painful lesson to your friend and his cat on the benefit of spaying/neutering for the cat.

getting pregnant is one of the cons of not neutering - but getting other transmitted diseases or bacteria that cause sickness/illness is another good reason - one that is often not seen and "silent" since only the affected cat and owner will know of this when it happened and the rest of us will go on happily thinking - it own't happen to me or my cat until...

let's hope this is also a lessons to other cat owners to neuter / spay their cat.

SPCA has a good write-up on neutering / spaying the benefits.

enough said then - i'm sure all can think for themselves. otherwise i'm considered long winded again