Old 03-14-2011, 07:09 PM

emeryn is on a distinguished road
Exclamation URGENT - CAT and new born kittens awaiting fosterer/adoption

URGENT!!! This cat came to my car porch and gave birth to a few kittens. The amount of kittens is still unknown as they're hidden behind the mother cat.

I need someone to adopt/foster the cat and it's kittens IMMEDIATELY as I have 4 dogs at home and they are no good with cats. They almost attack the cat this morning and one of my dog got injured just now(the cat act out of defensive). My dogs are living with me and parents in the house but they may run out accidentally when we open/close the door(we've put up netting at the grill to prevent them from running out).

Cat photos as per attached but couldn't snap the pic of the kittens.

Please contact me ASAP. The cat is terrified, I'm afraid the kittens may die due to stress. And my parents dun really like cats and wanted to shoo them out. =(

Name:	DSCF6848.JPG
Views:	152
Size:	306.4 KB
ID:	10738   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCF6849 - Copy.JPG
Views:	148
Size:	251.9 KB
ID:	10739   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCF6851.JPG
Views:	145