Old 08-11-2008, 06:25 AM

Default Cat Photo Contest - Scariest Pose

Ok guys,... let's run contests here on PetFinder.my to make it even more fun...

Here's how it works... One person would run a contest at any one time.. at least let's leave it at one for now...

And the contest would run for 2 weeks each time or 3 weeks each time...

The person who's running the contest would also offer to give out a prize...

Now, since I am running this first contest, I am gonna give out a cool prize of your choice of either

- A book on Cats (a nice one lah)
- A couple of movie tickets to any movies you want at the Premier class movie theatre at Mid Valley.

Ok, here's the contest...

CONTEST GUIDELINES:

Start: Today
Entry ends on: 31st August, 2008
Poll Voting starts 1st September, and lasts till 5th September at which time, the winner would be announced.
Theme: Scary photo of your CAT...

The theme is Photo Contest of the Scariest look of your CAT that you have... First, each of you can post 1-2 picture of each of your cat who's got a scary look...

At the end of the term, I'll put up a poll and everyone can vote... the winner will be the person getting the most vote...

So, let's begin... post your cat pics... scary ones only please... and not more than 2 pics / cat... if you have more than 1 cat, you can post as many as you like...