Old 09-11-2009, 09:15 PM
Pencinta Haiwan

hashimi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to hashimi
Default Re: Reptiles & Muslims

Originally Posted by Toki View Post
Please..please...people, do not put nature creature together with religion lah..I didnt seem not right and not fair to the animal,basicly it doesnt matter what your religion, if you love animal...just love it and care about it.

Im so sorry to people have that such a rules, life is great when you love animal, its all about how your parents after while let you explore with animal or not.
Im so sorry to some parents stopping kids not to know about nature and animal because religion..? so pathetic...!!

This is animal forum, not religion corner, so anyone try to bluff such a nonsense, please dont encourage others al ready happy love animal.

basicly, eating animal that also eat another carnivore species will make you sick, because they flesh and blood eater, full of germ, bacteria and worm.

Just eat right and healthy food. Cheers
I think stonestone didnt talking bout something sensitive issues to create here. he just asking for help for his misunderstood. Religion, Animal and Humans are related together. It doesnt seem any problem here. But what we really need to talk n care is about animal abusing....and discuss/share bout some problem to avoid any misunderstood.