Old 06-18-2009, 01:21 PM

Default Re: Can A Muslim Have A Dog?

Ehem.
hi long time no c guys.
I have prevent myself for posting any remark in here cos 'm a bit scare to terpijak ekor in religion matter.
At first wow everybody is very good when explaining bout religion mater.
but at last... i hope it won't go out of hand.

guys,
don because of ur own opinion so u have to tarik everybody into the point.

Each and every religion has it's own rules and regulations.
When they set up the rules or hukum haram, they have their reason.
And one what simon stated is very good too.
Good enough to proof one point but we must all still respect it.

We sabahan, YES, there are Islam minum tuak, montoku, and many more.
HEY not only here minumlah.
Even where ever u are, they are smiliar cases.
Just only to ur own point of view.
If it is wrong, u guys already let them know and they don wan to change their habit, then who r u to say something.
God will take actionlah my man.
god bless.

and GUYS please back to the topic.
My opinion lah.
As an Islam to have a dog, i do think it's ok IF u really loves animals!!!!
If u really wan to take care of the dog (and in return the dog will take care of ur family), please follow ur religion rules when u rear a dog in ur family.
and WOW it's really so convenient to have the sabum nnow.
Very good.