Old 11-26-2008, 05:35 PM

Ivy2008 is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Pls help!!!My puppy vomit "roundworm' and body grow flea!!!

Dear All Pet lover,
I need help.
i just adopt a young puppy. The 1st day i drive it home found tat he vomit 2 thing like roundworm and his body got many flea. I had bath it and also catch out the flea very big and also little small small de. But he still grab his body every day.The puppy dun like to drink or eat. Even 1 day no eat he also eat not much. Now he only 48days, i worry young puppy cannot bath many time. Then wat can i do for it?How about the vomit roundworm, is it his stomach still got the roundworm ar, very 'geli' yer.so wat can i do now? am i need to bring it to vet clinic or can giv it eat some antibiotic ? can i bath it every day ar?he still baby la?can i use dettol to bath it ar?Normally puppy is eat wat de? now i giv it eat young puppy biscut and mix some rice sometime i giv it dogfood tin,he can eat much a bit. But i cannot always buy the dogfood for it.Any food i fed it and can save money ar?