Old 11-05-2010, 08:36 PM

kmleong is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Cats in Apartments

Originally Posted by adrianng87 View Post
kmleong, your cats sure are adorable! Very healthy lookin' too. But after looking at the pictures, I still can't tell if it really affects your neighbour as I can't feel how the wind flow is at your lot. Izit windy there?
Sometimes it gets very breezy like as if a storm is coming. From my place to his is about 30 path walking steps. A year ago when I got a call from the management about the smell about my neighbour complaining he suggested using dettol. After use one bottle finish I use Ajax which was left over a few years ago cause I bought like 2-3 bottles when I moved in. Now my cats are with Stella I mop with dettol again, just bought a new bottle. During the meeting he ask me after transfer ask me to clean the whole house. He also suggest to ask someone to spray the whole house which cose few hundred ringgit. Who he think he is after gotten my cats evicted and asking me to clean the whole house? What is he thinking? that I'm rearing a cat farm?