Old 09-19-2010, 08:31 PM

kwl1990 is on a distinguished road
Default hopefully u guys can giv me a hope...

hello every buddy... i m looking a puppy to adopt.. my gf wants a mini/toy poodle but i lack of money buy to her.. so, i hope i can found once in here that you guys can adopt because i want make a birthday present to her, if adopt fees require, i hope it will be less than RM200 because i am really lack of money.. thx..

my hometown at Bukit Mertajam, Penang.. so, may i looking u guys around penang area...

PM me if u have any question ..thx ya
email address>> wei_leons@hotmail.com

If u guys need to know either me noe to take care puppy o nt..>>

I have been live together with a german shepherd for 1 year and a toy poodle for 2 year during my college study..
but this 2 doggie is nt mine, it is my housemate..

-i have been sleep together with the poodle
-i feed them and bring them to a walk when my housemate busy..
-i nt washing and clean their body but i take them to the shop and having a good spa and sometime cutting the hair