Old 01-20-2009, 05:49 PM

Default Re: Research: What's your IDEAL pet shop?

1. How often do you visit a pet shop?

-when I see one, I'll definitely drop by n go in

2. What do you usually do there? Example, purchase stuff for your pets, checking out animals etc.

- I will browse thru the items for cat products especially.. see if there's anything new or search or any particular stuffs that i have been searching for. compare prices for cat food and etc.

3. Do you have any particular pet shop which you prefer?

- at the moment Home Pet and Care ( Seri Petaling ) - Coony @ Jimmy's place.

4. DO you send your pets for grooming?

- No, I do it myself.

5. What's your IDEAL pet shop? Example, clean, not smelly, more animals on display etc.

- Definitely a clean and neat place where all the displays are neatly arranged and accessible plus ith price tags. some places dun have these and its troublesome to ask the shopkeeper for every item that u are interested in. I love to go to Jimmy's place as whenever i go there.. his cats will be in the shop. plus its great to watch him groom his cats there as well.