Old 09-24-2008, 01:03 PM

Default Re: Hari Raya Gathering for Petfinder

Originally Posted by Penghulu View Post
Untuk infomasi, this gathering will have the support of our founder..Mr.Andy and Ezer...

So everyone not considering any race, can come and join this ever first PetFinder officials gathering.You can bring along kids, hubbies, wifes, friends and anyone...from anywhere North, South, East and Peninsular...

First we have to get the most important suggestion for the :

DATE : 19 Oct 2008 (Sunday)

TIME : Noon (11 am - 3 pm)

VENUE : One of organising committee house - jimat cost, ada feel raya

$$$ HOW MUCH PER PERSON : RM 25.00 -adult, Kid : 10.00 (7-12), 6 n below FOC (Also please consider pot luck theme - sounds interesting, but to kuih raya je la, lunch caterer ler supply)

COMMITTEE : June, Iman (dua ni tak leh lari), tok penghulu dll

The committee will be collecting the Fees, Arranging Venue and Foods & Beverages and other arrangements if possible...
Maybe we can do it even after the Hari Raya month and we can name the Gathering something else...just to have proper ample time in organizing it..

So, lets everyone put some efforts here in giving some ideas and suggestions to make this gathering a much unforgetable ones...and gather as ' ONE BIG FAMILY ' Animal Lover of PetFinder.my

Please put in your Name / Nick if you're interested to participate...

1. June
2. Penghulu
3. Pakcu (Abgraldo) - nak join je, not as committee ok!

Your suggestion...

1.Any place, any time, but prefer weekends...by penghulu

[ just Quote for reply, put in your name / nick and submit post ok... ]
Pakcu