Old 04-06-2011, 09:41 AM

Default Re: Want to adopt gp

Originally Posted by pjud View Post
heheh sok nk dpt GP abbys for free..weeee
ade idea x nk taruk rumput pe?alfalfa ke timothy yer?dgr cite timothy ok..is it?then makanan dia cmne yer?basically vege kn n fruits tp kalu pallets plak?ley ajar?plzz
Salam Pjud,

Congratulations on your new GP.
However I must stressed that you must be a responsible pet owner.
Not just pelihara for the fun of it.
Please don't buy the cheap pellet or even feed your GP with rabbit pellet eventhough some idiots kata boleh. Its a big NO...NO!
Ensure that your GP has enough Vit C in their diet as they need lots and lots of Vit C to stay healthy and strong.
You can feed them with alfalfa hay or timothy hay.
Either one will do.
Please change their diet everyday.
E.g. Morning you bagi makan hay.
Petang you bagi makan fresh veggies like carrots, cabbage, buncis
Next day change again e.g. apple, daun pandan, kangkung
This is what I do for my GP
I used to give pellet but now no more as I believe in giving fresh fruits and vege is the best.
Also you kena beli Lysinc+ Vit C and put a few drops in their drinking water.
Good Luck!