Old 04-15-2009, 12:53 PM

June
Control, control ... (for the cats' sake only, otherwise saya pun lempang dia ...)

Call SPCA and ask their "Awareness Education Officer" to go and neutralise the situation (you keep out of this and keep a low profile because of the conflict - June got tons of emotional baggage oredi - and you must exercise restrain for damage control ... otherwise, all it takes is one phone call and they will all drown in that famous Setapak swimming pool!) and use their persuasive skills to create a change in the adult mindset to one that is compassionate towards animals around us that are also God's creation and have the right to life, and be a role model to children.

Also, stand firm that the cats are not to be removed for culling simply because they do not have a home (actually they do, outside the apartment and June is their caregiver!) and their fur is less than 1 inch long.
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies

Last edited by FurKids; 04-15-2009 at 12:59 PM.