Old 10-30-2010, 10:15 AM

Default Re: searching for female cat

Hi, Kenpachi --

You say your female cat only left your home yesterday. I think you may be rushing into adopting another cat -- cats who are allowed outside to roam sometimes take off for days or even weeks at a time, returning later. This is especially true for cats who are not spayed or neutered. Have you looked around your housing area for your cat? Asked neighbours?

If your female cat is not spayed, perhaps she has come into heat and will return when the heat cycle is finished, probably pregnant. If so, you'll have more cats in your house than you planned on! Please do spay/neuter!

Anyway, be patient for a little bit -- she may well return in her own time. :-)

Originally Posted by kenpachi View Post

I'm seeking for a female cat age 8 months - 1 year old to be adopted.Reason being I used to have a pair of cats ; male and female ; they get along very well until yesterday , my female cat went missing and left abang all by himself,he used to be so playful , but not today as hes alone.. so is there anybody out there having a female cat for adoption??.. plz assist..thank you