Old 11-01-2008, 11:58 PM

Default Re: OMG! I saw people eat dog meat in........

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post
Well I saw alot of shops that sells dog meat in China. once there was a skinned dead dog just hangging outside the shop (works as a sign board indicating"we sell dog meat", hehe). really gross. eyeballs like poping out. still can remember the image clearly.

Actually I am a Sinned human, I ate almost EVERYTHING besides cats and dogs. Kangaroo, Crocodie, monkey, rabbit, bear, dear, tiger, snake, etc etc. wel When i was young i always very curious whats their meat taste like, and some restaurant in msia actually sells then, so theres the demand supply. hehe. but now, I try avoid if they are near extinct.

Dont eat tigers, I still regret until today that i ate tiger meat. Immediately after eating it, you will feel the heat sensation, the bloodlust, the ferocious in you. (lasts about one day). laster that day I went to my martial art class and accidnetly crack my opponents arm. i m sorry T_T. i was accident. but the worse thing about tiger meat is.

(Disclaimer: the following content involves my belives and superstition elements)

My Tiger Meat Eating Story. hehehe

- Story Start-

I had a bad intuition before eating it when it is served. After Eating I feel like My guardian angel had left, me I feel vulnerable, like all on my own, naked to the world at large. I belive everyone was born with a personal guardian angel, they are there to protect u from misfortune and give you small lucks on your life's journey.

Anyway after eating it I was prone to badluck and small misfortunes and accidents. Falling down stairs, wallet missing, kena cheat, forgeful, injuries, losing pocket money, no gf, depression, bad grades at school even try hardest, failing english(my best scored subject), twisting own legs or hands. many many many more almost everyday there is one major happening. Very true. for 3 - 5 years!!!, then it gradulally get less n less, and luck came little by little.

I was completely lifted off my curse only aftr my grandmother pass away last chinese new year(She was a very religion devoted person, relative says her passing will divert all her accumulated good deeds too all her kids, grandkids, great grandkids etc etc as blessings). shes 96 years old. After the funeral I feel as though there is someone watching over me once again. Thank You.

So, the moral of the story: Even if your are a curious little brat like me, u can try anymeat as long as it is not Tiger, Lion, Leopard etc (those feirce hard-core meat eaters in general). If not, The meat will scare ur guardian angel away and u will suffer like me, for many many years disssapointed in everyday life seeing that there is no end to your misfortuned life, year after year after year with no end in sight and no light at the end of the tunnel. Suffering and suffering and suffering.

Based on true story. hehe

Oh, That time only me and my mom ate, She become abit paranoid of ghosts after that, now still same. sad. :(. She use to be ok living alone at home, now she dont dare to stay home alone anymore. she will follow dad everywhere he goes. if dad outstation or outcountry, she will live with her relative until we come back or when kids are around. tsk tsk tsk. Hope she receover soon.

-Story end-

On a lighter note:
I heard that tiger penis is a natural viagra, and very effective and very rare. When i am old and rich and XXX cannot use, maybe i will be very tempted to try one too. hahahaha. ... But i wont. dun worry, they already near extint.

FYI: that time Tiger Meat is RM25 a plate. kekekeke. super expensive. now maybe even more coz tigers even more rare.

Forumers... dont hate me... Dont have bad impression on me....I learnt my lesson.... ...really...... i wont eat extint animals again... I will eat less normal meat too... T____T

hahaha Bellxun u got your 'balasan' already. But i do believe in something like that. Especially for tiger and snake. If u really eat those thing bad luck will chase after u for a long period. Because my uncle still 'soi' until now. My uncle eats almost everything when he was young ( i heard from my mother). Snake, dog, squirrel, rabbit, guinea pig, etc..... but after he encounter the snake hmm........he's in a very bad situation. Business down, marriage down, friendship down, family relation half half. So kesian. SO that's y don't just simply eat anything.

and yes vivien is rite, but lots and lots of people here dunno y likes to eat strange thing. When we dunno such thing exist we don't notice, but once we notice, things had worsen until u can't do anything. It's true.