Old 05-11-2010, 12:04 PM

MidnightMaiden is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Abandoned: 6 kittens n mother cat in bangsar

Hi, thanks everyone for ur kind words. Meowmmy cat is still adjusting to her new environment. She hasn't eaten much at all; I'm still trying to coax her to eat more. She nurses her 2 remaining kittens nonstop so she has to keep her strengths up. I'm hoping once she gets more settled she'll start to eat. In the meantime, I've been giving her KMR milk and she seems to like it.

Kak June, no surprises, the kittens yg kena ambik (at least, I HOPE they were adopted) were the white ones and the orange one. No worries though, the ones with me now are just as adorable They are huge and very gebu, both are female.The ones with me are:

1)White with brown ears,tail and nose. She's the more adventurous of the two, crawls nonstop around her new room sampai meowmmy cat kena halau dia balik feeding area
2)Black tabby with orange fur above both eyes. Her colouring is very rich. Yg ni tido & hisap susu nonstop, patutla bulat

Will ambik gambar when the meowmmy is more settled & post it up soon