Thread: Imadi Pet Shop
Old 06-16-2009, 12:50 PM

Default Re: Imadi Pet Shop

Originally Posted by verilus View Post
alo ah so...... apa bising2 nih.. customer can decide all they want.. their money, they do what they to do.even certificate or not this is not, if dia can provide good treatment, customer service it ok lar.. if not, go catch after lar.certificate ni just proven ada proper traine,nk letak harga mahai2 pun bleh arr bila ada cert.. ang bising pun x guna lar.. mcm hang punya duit guna utk all those thing.. come on lar.... age 40 sommore figthing like child kaaaa? mcm hang kaya x pa lar.. bleh bli kucin2 mahai2, makanan, treatment mahai2... mana tau ada halal haram..
Nobody is fighting here Verilus. We are just sharing our information to others on the danger of Pet Shops posing as Certified Vets and conducting illegal surgeries that could be fatal to our beloved pets. If you don't want to listen or heed the advice then by all means go ahead. No one is stopping you infact. Yes, you can do what you like with your money and no one cares but when your pet dies you will be guilty of killing it. This forum is for the welfare of all animals and not about MONEY or about what is HALAL HARAM. Please read the thread properly.