Thread: Imadi Pet Shop
Old 06-14-2009, 09:14 PM

Default Re: Imadi Pet Shop

Uh-oh, caught in action. In Malay it is called 'tangkap basah', is it?
a.lya,

hehe, I am a spy, a good one, too! I am James Bond mah...

Ok, I have a quick thing to show here (am rushing to go out for dinner with in-laws), just to convince June that Shareen Natasha is Cat Sparrow.

Yesterday, at 5:27pm Shareen Natasha posted these photos from her Photobucket account.

First Picture file name
//i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn194/shareen_natasha/DSC01745.jpg

Second Picture file name
//i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn194/shareen_natasha/DSC01746.jpg

Third Picture file name

//i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn194/shareen_natasha/DSC01747.jpg

(have to remove the http so as to show the whole file name)

At 11:44pm, after I told her that I know Cat Sparrow is Shareen Natasha, she went in and deleted or removed those photos.

These are the new picture file names now.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d183/conz12ve/DSC01745.jpg[/IMG]

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d183/conz12ve/DSC01746.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d183/conz12ve/DSC01747.jpg

Sorry, it's all captured....is she going to change it again now? Because no matter what she does, this will only show the files have been deleted or removed. from Photobucket.
Aiyo, June ah, kampung also can get internet now lah. You know the wireless broadband plug in which Maxis and Celcom have.
Jimmy,Charlene. Captain Sparrow celup is not Shareen. I can reassured that. Shareen did not online for almost 2 mths because she was busy with her exam and classes. She also was in her kampung. Her kampung got no internet line. Just recently came back home. I think I know this guy.

Whatever it is,we should reply to his posting. Wast of time only.