Old 04-09-2009, 04:12 PM

Default Re: I has a experince about Petster Magazine,

yeah correct blackie007.... if i would ask to subscribe i dont think i will also....

based on the content

1 page cover - that cover is featuring someone with their pet - celebrity or so
that covers 2 pages inside
so if they cannot get someone - that's it nothing to write liao....
1 profile page
they talk about one issue - very short and arent much info or ummphh
few ads - trust me the ads you see there is the same.....for the next 10 issues
petfinder one adoption also 2 pages
flip in 10 mins... then trust me you throw the mag aside totally...

i recommend clubpet... if you can obtain it
i obtained it from pet safari - ikano
it is a good magazine RM6 per quarter publication
it comes in a compact size - but content wise GOOD!!
i learn a lot from there... of course when it comes to malaysia - its slightly out dated.... but then again i go for the content
they cover every time on dogs, cats, small pets - guinea, hamsters, birds and so on.
do consider if you love pet magazines :)