Old 10-09-2008, 10:18 PM

Default Injured Cat Found.

Darren, once again I post the minyak gamat pics.

1, 2. & 3 Pics of Peterpan's butt where i applied the minyak Gamat.For air gamat,you can buy GAMODEN from HEALIN product.GAMODEN bottle is about the size of mineral water

4 & 5. pics of Peterpan and Pokemon taking turn to be cuddle.both trying to get my attention.feninglah.

after you apply the minyak gamat,you give some light massage about 5 minutes to stimulate the nerve.

Name:	Gamat.jpg
Views:	175
Size:	108.4 KB
ID:	1216   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gamat2.jpg
Views:	167
Size:	144.1 KB
ID:	1217   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gamat3.jpg
Views:	168
Size:	226.6 KB
ID:	1218   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gamat4.jpg
Views:	174
Size:	173.4 KB
ID:	1219   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gamat5.jpg
Views:	185
Size:	126.2 KB
ID:	1220  

Old 10-09-2008, 10:26 PM

Default Re: Injured Cat Found.

cannot see any bontot pun..huhu...
Old 10-09-2008, 10:31 PM

Peterpan refused to show his bontot.he struggled to free himself everytime I hold him and the camera focus on his bontot.he!!he!!he!! kucing also know that his bontot going to be all over in the internet.malu!!

cannot see any bontot pun..huhu...
Old 10-10-2008, 09:08 AM

Peterpan refused to show his bontot.he struggled to free himself everytime I hold him and the camera focus on his bontot.he!!he!!he!! kucing also know that his bontot going to be all over in the internet.malu!!
PP man-man talk with Unca FK (komplen): Unca FK, Mama tak cenyonyoh betol ... dah tau tapi macih nak buat ... pegi la tangkap Pokemon ke Oni ke ... help me, Unca FK please ....

Unca FK: Alahai, ciannya Boboy ... you know, I offered my bum-bum for the Penthouse shoot tapi your Mama kata not seksi-nyeksi enuf, and most important NO TAIL!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies

Last edited by FurKids; 10-10-2008 at 09:14 AM.
Old 10-10-2008, 09:35 AM

wakakakakakakak!! human bontot not as sexy as kucing bontot mah!!

Sorry Darren,out of topic

PP man-man talk with Unca FK (komplen): Unca FK, Mama tak cenyonyoh betol ... dah tau tapi macih nak buat ... pegi la tangkap Pokemon ke Oni ke ... help me, Unca FK please ....

Unca FK: Alahai, ciannya Boboy ... you know, I offered my bum-bum for the Penthouse shoot tapi your Mama kata not seksi-nyeksi enuf, and most important NO TAIL!
Old 10-10-2008, 10:02 AM
Addicted to Cats..

meowbaby is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: Injured Cat Found.

hehehehe.. :)
Old 10-10-2008, 10:21 AM

hi meowbaby

welcome to petfinder.my if you just joined

thanks for sharing us with your good work. it definitely helps us to feel better and more positive knowing that despite all the cruelty we come across we should be glad there are compassionate people like you and darren out there too..

Originally Posted by meowbaby View Post
sure definitely..!
Old 10-20-2008, 03:02 PM

Darren is on a distinguished road

Congratzzz meowbaby,

U did a great job with Kecik & Manja. It was an inspiration to hear your story helping the helpless cats.

There are a lots of cats n dogs didnt survive while crossing the roads.

At least once in a week i looked at least one victims on the road. It does spoils your mood sometimes to see them lying lifeless on the road.

As for Belle, her wounds are completely healed and slowly the bulus are growing. Makin hari makin aktif and she started to get anxious to get out of the cage everyday.

She still has the poo and pee problem. Manage to get the minyak gamat, as June recomended and applied to her as instructed daily.

The air gamat (gamoden), i havent got yet, just knew that they dont have the small promo package anymore. The big pack is quite expensive, kena tunggu gaji masuk dulu kot.

Thru my observation, i come to think that she doesnt feel her pee/poo coming out. At one time i noticed her poo coming out while she's eating her food, and she dont have any reactions at all. Same goes to her pee.

Thats why, at least twice a day, we need to press whatever left in her body, and later clean her up. Before going out of confined area, pampers is a must.

ahh.. got some pics of bells on pampers...

Name:	Image022.jpg
Views:	167
Size:	199.0 KB
ID:	1482   Click image for larger version

Name:	Image028.jpg
Views:	159
Size:	235.2 KB
ID:	1483   Click image for larger version

Name:	Image030.jpg
Views:	160
Size:	253.4 KB
ID:	1484  
Old 10-20-2008, 03:08 PM

Hi Darren

i lost track of your thread on belle but glad that you updated her status here and her pics too

oh looked at belle - she has recovered so much - she looks so confident - you won' know that she was a victim of abuse and neglect.

darren you should be proud of yourself, and rightly so, for helping to give belle a new lease of life and restore her confidence to her too . pls give yourself a big clap on the back and also big hug to belle from me. in fact from all of us on petfinder.my. we're rooting for you and belle.
Old 10-20-2008, 03:20 PM

thanks ashley, June, and PFers... without your help i ill still lost rite now...

from the day i found her i knew that she as a strong will. she can fight 4 her life with a wound as big as the half part of her body.

now she puts real fights to when we press and clean her up. but after pampers and free from the cage she became manja again. chet...

but i do hopethat this 2nd major injury may healed soon. if not, i am afraid it will deteriorate her hygienaly in a long period.

at this stage, it will be good if her cage is in an open area, so that the airflow will keep the air fresh, instead of in a closed area..
Old 10-20-2008, 03:34 PM

Darren,the reason she doesn't know she is actually pee/poo because her nerve already damage. She has lost her control.When her bladder is full,the urine will overflow and keluar. By giving her air gamat and apply minyak gamat might not fully heal but most important she gain her control again. this is what happened to my Peterpan. Can I chk with you?? Is she able to lift her tail up?? or is it droopy??

Originally Posted by Darren View Post
thanks ashley, June, and PFers... without your help i ill still lost rite now...

from the day i found her i knew that she as a strong will. she can fight 4 her life with a wound as big as the half part of her body.

now she puts real fights to when we press and clean her up. but after pampers and free from the cage she became manja again. chet...

but i do hopethat this 2nd major injury may healed soon. if not, i am afraid it will deteriorate her hygienaly in a long period.

at this stage, it will be good if her cage is in an open area, so that the airflow will keep the air fresh, instead of in a closed area..
Old 10-20-2008, 03:41 PM

[ Can I chk with you?? Is she able to lift her tail up?? or is it droopy??[/QUOTE]

Tail not moving at all...even if u picit, she wont give any reactions
Old 10-20-2008, 03:50 PM

Confirm Darren.Her nerve already damage.That's what happened to my Peterpan. Pls give some light massage on her bontot when you apply minyak gamat.I still have some trial package.I can give it to you if you want. If you don't do it now,she might not recover at all.Now my Peterpan can occasionally lift up his tail.he can pee and poo as usual.But his balancing is not as good as before.

[ Can I chk with you?? Is she able to lift her tail up?? or is it droopy??
Tail not moving at all...even if u picit, she wont give any reactions[/QUOTE]
Old 10-20-2008, 03:53 PM

uish... thanks june for the confirmation and tips .. we do give ligh massage, although occasionally u can feel some packages moving forward in the process... haha..

June, the trial pack is, jus gamat or minyak gamat? if minyak gamat i already have...

thanks

darren
Old 10-20-2008, 03:57 PM

hahahah!! I know what u mean.

not minyak gamat but air gamat.

uish... thanks june for the confirmation and tips .. we do give ligh massage, although occasionally u can feel some packages moving forward in the process... haha..

June, the trial pack is, jus gamat or minyak gamat? if minyak gamat i already have...

thanks

darren
Old 10-20-2008, 04:03 PM

hi june,

glad to hear that, perhaps can save a trial packet for me...

thanks
Old 10-20-2008, 05:27 PM

yes, no problem Darren.I have 4 more packet.1 packet normally can last for 2 days. you need at least 2 weeks to see the result.gradually but surely.

hi june,

glad to hear that, perhaps can save a trial packet for me...

thanks
Old 10-20-2008, 05:36 PM

wah...wearing pampers... doesnt she try to scratch it away, darren?

she looks happy and content... great job darren....
Old 10-20-2008, 11:47 PM

Darren,
I admire your perseverence. I hope Belle's condition will improve.
She looks really comfortable in the pictures, in her mind she must be thinking "Darren, I love you! You are heaven-sent" ...

"If we are facing in the right direction, all we have to do is keep on walking"
You are in the "right" direction with your kindness towards Belle....

Old 10-21-2008, 09:02 AM

Hi darren
just curious - are you using animal diaper or human diaper?