Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 06-22-2009, 04:00 PM

Default Re: Petster Billboard Photoshoot Gallery

hahaha.....taking the lazy way out, huh? :)

and you're placing a lot of confidence in my ability to learn the "art". don't forget, Chicky's chocolate cookies recipes turned into a brown goop in my hands.

p/s: nice school, andy & ezer! :)

Blackie once you learned the "art", pls email me the simplified version.

:) I'd love enhance my own photos!
Old 06-22-2009, 04:11 PM

hahaha.....taking the lazy way out, huh? :)

and you're placing a lot of confidence in my ability to learn the "art". don't forget, Chicky's chocolate cookies recipes turned into a brown goop in my hands.

p/s: nice school, andy & ezer! :)
No wonder you didn't call me for my share of Chocolate Chip Cookies.

Talking about billboard, anyone happen to come across a very big and beautiful one of Amber Chia and her cat, Kira (I think) ?

That's very nice!

Old 06-22-2009, 04:37 PM

No wonder you didn't call me for my share of Chocolate Chip Cookies.

Talking about billboard, anyone happen to come across a very big and beautiful one of Amber Chia and her cat, Kira (I think) ?

That's very nice!
Kira??? The deranged serial killer in the Death Note series???

No, I haven't seen this billboard. Which highway or road did you see it at?

p/s: yeah, now you know where your share of the chocolate chip cookies went....down the rubbish chute. :(
Old 06-22-2009, 04:43 PM

Kira??? The deranged serial killer in the Death Note series???

No, I haven't seen this billboard. Which highway or road did you see it at?

p/s: yeah, now you know where your share of the chocolate chip cookies went....down the rubbish chute. :(
I think it is KIRA, because I thought of Death Note the moment I saw that billboard. Can't remember exactly where ... let me see if hubby remembers!

It is effective that it makes you want to adopt a cat! (That's how Pataya came about! )

Okay okay, back to the original topic, where and when will the billboard is expected to be out?
I am sure it will be great as it involves so many animal-loving orgs.!

Old 06-22-2009, 09:05 PM

Not easy to photograph animals ...

It takes patience ... lots of "goo-goo-gaa-gaa" and like Andy says, noise to attract their attention!

God I am confused, who's the one who takes stray cats pix? Vivi or vivien .. not same person? Hmmmm
Vivi and vivien - different person ....knock head! hehee

i love taking photos of animals........ only i dont have good camera
ahem...anyone want to sponsor me ?
Old 06-22-2009, 11:03 PM

Why am I being branded Mr. Bollywood huh?

No thanks to Andy, I am sure..

Oh, it was a blast meeting all the cool ppl there at the photoshoot! And thanks to Andy and his new 'toy' we now have some great photos to show for.. I am sure when we are all old and senile, we'll smile at these shots..
Old 06-23-2009, 12:08 AM

Why am I being branded Mr. Bollywood huh?

No thanks to Andy, I am sure..

Oh, it was a blast meeting all the cool ppl there at the photoshoot! And thanks to Andy and his new 'toy' we now have some great photos to show for.. I am sure when we are all old and senile, we'll smile at these shots..
I wish can unclothed for take photo for support Petfinder.my " Please dont abandon animal: the important part can cover by my miniature schnauzer body. But my body no that's good, I think Ezer you are the most suitable person to do, I load you my rusty black miniature schnauzer. If you interest!

Old 06-23-2009, 05:00 AM

I wish can unclothed for take photo for support Petfinder.my " Please dont abandon animal: the important part can cover by my miniature schnauzer body. But my body no that's good, I think Ezer you are the most suitable person to do, I load you my rusty black miniature schnauzer. If you interest!
DIMB, you come up with the strangest ideas.. but they are excellent ones.. hehe.. definitely get ppl noticing.. but i am not sure if i wanna be a porn star! Still thinking..
Old 06-23-2009, 11:27 AM

there are some benefits to being a porn star.

DIMB, you come up with the strangest ideas.. but they are excellent ones.. hehe.. definitely get ppl noticing.. but i am not sure if i wanna be a porn star! Still thinking..
Old 06-23-2009, 11:42 AM

You mean effective for the hubby?? :)

Yup, when and where will the billboard be out, Andy? And......I'm still waiting for the title of the photoshop book....wanna see if I have talents in this dept since I'm useless elsewhere.

I think it is KIRA, because I thought of Death Note the moment I saw that billboard. Can't remember exactly where ... let me see if hubby remembers!

It is effective that it makes you want to adopt a cat! (That's how Pataya came about! )

Okay okay, back to the original topic, where and when will the billboard is expected to be out?
I am sure it will be great as it involves so many animal-loving orgs.!
Old 06-23-2009, 01:38 PM

Ezer, from superman to porn star
Old 06-23-2009, 02:12 PM

Default Petster Billboard Photoshoot Gallery

But this porn star got class one.not just another porn star u know

Old 06-23-2009, 02:17 PM

hahah, vivienlpl , do you have interested? i interduced my model to you

beside is rusty classmate, Duchess

Old 06-23-2009, 02:19 PM

Oh!! My Clement.they are so adorable

Old 06-23-2009, 02:46 PM

Hi Blackie,

Sorry for the late reply.. I have just PMed you... found you something even better hehe... enjoy!

Hmm, I'm not sure when the billboards would be out... I'll be sure to let you guys know when I hear from William!

You mean effective for the hubby?? :)

Yup, when and where will the billboard be out, Andy? And......I'm still waiting for the title of the photoshop book....wanna see if I have talents in this dept since I'm useless elsewhere.
Old 06-23-2009, 02:47 PM

DIMB & June,

Economy is not good now... when Superman Ezer rescues people he gets no money, so he needs to work part time as porn star to earn some pocket money to repair his red underwear and cape filled with holes.

Old 06-23-2009, 02:51 PM

Muahahahahah!!! I better not to post anything abt Ezer become pornstar anymore

DIMB & June,

Economy is not good now... when Superman Ezer rescues people he gets no money, so he needs to work part time as porn star to earn some pocket money to repair his red underwear and cape filled with holes.
Old 06-23-2009, 04:20 PM

Ahhhhh.....you speak from first-hand experience?? oops, oops, me and my big mouth.

Thanks so much, Andy! It's a great electronic gift! :)

Yup, do keep us posted. We'll drive there to take a look --- err, perhaps have to arrange a time schedule so we don't cause a traffic jam there.

Hi Blackie,

Sorry for the late reply.. I have just PMed you... found you something even better hehe... enjoy!

Hmm, I'm not sure when the billboards would be out... I'll be sure to let you guys know when I hear from William!

Wowwww!!! Handsome boy with lovely lady. The name Duchess really suits that retriever. So elegant and classy.

Errr......Andy, I don't think Ezer's red underwear and red capes were filled with holes from rescuing people. I think it came about as a result of him forgetting to remove them when he is working as a part time porn star.

DIMB & June,

Too late.....

Muahahahahah!!! I better not to post anything abt Ezer become pornstar anymore
Old 06-23-2009, 04:27 PM

there are some benefits to being a porn star.
Oh? Please elaborate! I am blur blur one...

Vivien,

I am still Superman!

Uh Uh... June... did you watch some porn with my look-alike in it?

Such cuties, clement!

DIMB & June,

I can crush coal into diamonds lah.. and my underwear is invulnerable one... That's why I am still single lor!
Old 06-23-2009, 07:31 PM

Charlane,Ezer,not Ezer look alike ler.it was him. He wore this red underwear and cape mah!! He put his mask on but I still know it was Ezer