Go Back   PetFinder.my > PetFinder Lounge > Jokes & Funny Pictures

Jokes & Funny Pictures Share a joke and spread laughter to the world

Old 09-09-2008, 04:35 PM

Default Musical Breasts, Anyone??

A friend emailed me the following:

Apple announced today that it has developed a breast implant that can store and play music. The i-Tit will cost between $499 or $599 depending on cup size. This has been hailed as a major breakthrough because women are always complaining about men staring at their breasts and not listening to them.
Old 09-09-2008, 05:11 PM

Default Re: Musical Breasts, Anyone??

ehehe... that would be an enjoyment to the guys i guess... ahahahha..

they must be crazy doing something like dat....
Old 09-09-2008, 07:08 PM

i'm imagining alot of things here...huhu...
*speechless*

Old 09-09-2008, 09:42 PM

Default Musical Breasts, Anyone??

I think this people are funny and weirdo!! why would I want men staring and listening to my breast?? men are all like that, it is their nature to stare at beautiful women or anything with breast,cow included.wakakakakakak!! you know what to do lah if you we don't want me to stare our breast.

Apple announced today that it has developed a breast implant that can store and play music. The i-Tit will cost between $499 or $599 depending on cup size. This has been hailed as a major breakthrough because women are always complaining about men staring at their breasts and not listening to them.
Old 09-09-2008, 11:42 PM

I think this people are funny and weirdo!! why would I want men staring and listening to my breast?? men are all like that, it is their nature to stare at beautiful women or anything with breast,cow included.wakakakakakak!! you know what to do lah if you we don't want me to stare our breast.
.:: I know what to do kak june... ---> ::.

Old 09-10-2008, 11:26 AM

Why would I need a pillow now then...? hehehe

Old 09-10-2008, 12:58 PM

I'm inesen...
Old 09-10-2008, 01:22 PM

komen: noise pollution~!
Old 09-10-2008, 02:07 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

The person who invented the musical breasts must have nothing better to do. Why not the other way round...invent the musical penis so other women will stare at HIS.
Old 09-10-2008, 02:41 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
The person who invented the musical breasts must have nothing better to do. Why not the other way round...invent the musical penis so other women will stare at HIS.

-------------->>>
mew mew....cannot go hidding la like that...your women can find you...hahaha

Old 09-10-2008, 02:46 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Ha Ha Ha....I'm a woman. The musical attention to the MEN.
Old 09-10-2008, 02:55 PM

WHERE TO BUY?!? *take out chequebook*
Old 09-10-2008, 03:14 PM

duyung_leo is on a distinguished road

Speechless
Old 09-11-2008, 12:49 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
hahaha.....I like this....musical penis......

WHERE TO BUY?!? *take out chequebook*
cheque book won't work, chelly. take out your paypal a/c....
Old 09-11-2008, 03:30 PM

muahahaha actually i meant i want the musical breast. Dang.. not only i can improve size, but also byebye iPod! the practicality of it all boggles me! oohh my boobs got music! MUAAA!
Old 09-11-2008, 05:19 PM

and best of all......at last, the men are listening to you...

muahahaha actually i meant i want the musical breast. Dang.. not only i can improve size, but also byebye iPod! the practicality of it all boggles me! oohh my boobs got music! MUAAA!
Old 09-11-2008, 06:09 PM

blackie! hahahahha i dont care if men listen to me or not.. i just want boobs that can sing. heeheehee.. hahaha and maybe the D cup got sub-woofer built in.. muahahaha.
Old 09-11-2008, 08:02 PM

blackie! hahahahha i dont care if men listen to me or not.. i just want boobs that can sing. heeheehee.. hahaha and maybe the D cup got sub-woofer built in.. muahahaha.
.:: Wow!!! Your imagination is going too far my dear... ::.

Old 09-11-2008, 11:01 PM

hahaha.....I like this....musical penis......
Blackie...even can Karaoke lehhh...

Old 09-11-2008, 11:11 PM

hahaha, Chelly......what on earth are u thinking of??? D cup with sub-woofer? your chest is going to go, thump-thump-thump and like any decent sub-woofers, they're gonna contract and expand. This will not make for a very nice chest, my dear....

Originally Posted by Penghulu View Post
Blackie...even can Karaoke lehhh...
Oooihh.......penghulu, notty-notty. Wait till June logs in from her hotel...she's gonna get so excited.....lari first before she comes online...