Old 12-16-2010, 06:53 PM

Default Re: Saya Tertipu dgn EVESHARON41.. So The Others Beware..

Please be reminded that you are to write in proper English and Bahasa Malaysia when posting in the forum.

1) Language Use - Proper English & Bahasa Malaysia
In order to allow and encourage the participation of our multi-racial members, you should use proper English or Bahasa Malaysia in your discussions. Informal/colloquial language or dialects should be avoided whenever possible. Do not use abbreviations such as "ne1, gr8, wan2, ckp, tgk, troz, cmtu" and such - there are no character limitations at the forum, so please write in proper grammar and language.

Please write in English if possible. Although PetFinder.my focuses on Malaysian pets, there are many foreigners that frequent our forums, and English would be best for us to share the knowledge, and they can better contribute to it as well. Please try your best to help disseminate knowledge in the form of writing that the most number of people can benefit in.

Forum Moderators may edit or remove such posts to improve readability of the thread as necessary.

extracted from Forum Rules and Guidelines
Please help keep our forum easily readable so knowledge can be more effectively shared among members.

P/s: Do take a look at this thread >> http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...1828#post91828
Old 12-19-2010, 03:59 PM

jihan is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Re: Saya Tertipu dgn EVESHARON41.. So The Others Beware..

Assalamualaikum n salam sejahtera!!!

Sy ahli baru kat PF nie...tapi malangnya sy tertipu dengan iklan kat Mudah.com.my. So, benda yg dah jadi...redha je lah..

Maklumatnya kat sini:

Email yg tak sepatutnya anda percayai:
nicoline1935@hotmail.com (nicoline might)
transporte.animales@yahoo.com

First reply:

Are you married?
Do you have kids?
Will you take very good care of the kittens?
Have you ever had a kitten before?
Will your family welcome these kittens in your home?
Where are you located?

Second reply:

Dear friend thanks for the mail and for the kind interest that you
have for my kittens.
Well i will first apologize for the late reply to your mail and i will
want you to promise me that you will take very good care of these
kittens.

Well like i told you all i need is a good and caring home that can
take very good care of these kittens so i will want you to assure me
that you will take very good care of these kittens.

I will like to let you know the main reason why i am giving out is
because i just relocated to Indonesia for a research program
so i had to take the kittens along with me so i came to realized that
my research program have been making me so very occupied.

so i have little or no time to look after the kittens.
that is the main reason why i am giving the kittens out to any caring
home that can look after the kittens.

well i will like to inform you that money is not our problem all we
want is a good and caring home that can take very good care of the
kittens.

we are not selling these kittens because they have been to us like our
own children so selling them it will be like we are selling our own
children so that is why we are giving them for adoption.

so all you will have to do is to pay only for the transportation cost
of these kittens.
so i had to contact a pets transportation agency here and they told me
that it will cost you just 410MYR for the transportation cost of the
kittens with feeding inclusive.

So all you have to do is to get back to me with all your full address
as below so that i can take the kittens to the transportation agency
for delivery registration:
your full names......?
your home address....?
your city.....?
your contact number....?
your post code....?
your nearest airport...?

As soon as i have all your address i will take the kittens to the
transportation agency for delivery registration.
As soon as they are done with the delivery registration of the kittens
they will get in contact with you and they will let you know the
arrival time of the kittens at your home o.k.

Note that all i am looking for is a good and caring home that can take
very good care of my kittens.

Get back to me as soon as possible.
Thanks

Third reply:

hello! friend thanks for the mail and for the kind interest that you have for the kittens,
i just wish to let you know that i have seen all your full address and i have copied them already.
i shall go now and see my lawyer so that he can process the re-ownership documents.
as soon as the documents are ready today, i shall take the kittens to the transportation agency tomorrow in the morning, the agency will get in contact with you and they will let you know the arrival time of the kittens at your home and they will also let you know how to make the payment for the flight ticket for the kittens.
so please i want you to take very good care of the kittens and remember to always send me pictures of the kittens once they arrive your home tomorrow.

Then,transportation agency telefon sy, time tu dh rase macam x sedap hati je...tapi,tetiba teringat gmbar Siberian Kitten tu...

Name:	Rena.jpg
Views:	234
Size:	95.3 KB
ID:	10468Click image for larger version

Name:	Rena1.jpg
Views:	245
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	10469Click image for larger version

Name:	Rex.JPG
Views:	213
Size:	60.0 KB
ID:	10470Click image for larger version

Name:	Rex3.JPG
Views:	222
Size:	130.4 KB
ID:	10471Click image for larger version

Name:	Rex1.JPG
Views:	219
Size:	134.4 KB
ID:	10472

trus hati kata bayar je lah...trus la bayar kat alamat nie...

Dear Client,
we wish to inform you that in regards to the previous flight notification mails that we have sent to you, we have to take the next available flight very soon.

so all you have to do is to copy the flight director address , as soon as you copy the address go to any westernunion and tell the person at the counter that you want to transfer money and they will give you a sender's form for you to fill the address.

so when you fill the form you will pay the 410MYR(MALAYSIAN RGGINTS) to them and they will give you a receipt and on the receipt you will see a 10 digits MTCN you will have to email us with the 10 digits MTCN reference numbers so that we can confirm the payment.

As soon as the payment is confirmed the flight will be activated as soon as possible and the flight tracking numbers will be send to you with the full flight schedule and arrival time.

So below is the payment address you have to copy and go and make the payment at the westernunion:

PAYMENT ADDRESS
Western Union(POST OFFICE)Transfer service
PAY THE DELIVERY COST USING THIS ADDRESS BELLOW

NAMES:.......................................JAFF LEONARD VENYENE

ZIP CODE:......................................00237

STATE:.......................DOUALA

CITY:.......................................TIKO

ADDRESS.................LONGSTREET TIKO 16

Use the following test question and answer when paying the money

Test Question............TO WHOM?
Test Answer...............MY ANGEL

Name:	page-0001.jpg
Views:	230
Size:	40.8 KB
ID:	10467

lepas tu die reply lak cam nie:

DEAR CLIENT,

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT ONCE THE FLIGHT IS ACTIVATED TODAY, TOMORROW IN THE MORNING WE SHALL PROCEED WITH THE FLIGHT AND THE KITTENS WILL ARRIVE YOUR HOME ON SUNDAY AT 11:55AM.THE KITTENS ARE MALE AND FEMALE AND THEIR NAMES ARE REX AND RENA.WE SHALL KEEP YOU UPDATED ONCE THE FLIGHT IS ACTIVATED O.K. THANKS MANAGEMENT.

dan email last yg membuatkan aku tersedar tuk buah research...

DEAR CLIENT,

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE FLIGHT OF THE KITTENS JUST TOOKOFF ABOUT ONE HOUR AGO AND WE WISH TO LET YOU KNOW THAT IT IS A TRANSIT FLIGHT AND THE FLIGHT SHALL ARRIVE AT PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FOR THE LAST CHECKUP AND FOR SOME OTHER DELIVERY THERE AT PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.THE FLIGHT WILL ARRIVE PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AT 6:15PM.THEN AFTER THE CHECKUP THE FLIGHT WILL PROCEED TO MALAYSIA.SO WE SHALL KEEP YOU UPDATED FOR ANY INFORMATION.THANKS MANAGEMENT

1 hari sy dok kat depan pc, cari punye cari...last2 nasi dh jadi bubur la...adoi!!!!!...Beware of this scam!!!!
Old 12-19-2010, 05:26 PM

oyen_ku is on a distinguished road
Red face Re: Saya Tertipu dgn EVESHARON41.. So The Others Beware..

jihan...u xselidik dulu ke sblum bayar???selidik company si penipu ni sama ada wujud or x?
Old 12-19-2010, 05:30 PM

jihan is on a distinguished road

Latest email from transporte.animales@yahoo.com

Dear client,
we wish to inform you that we are very sorry for the late reply to your mail, we arrived Palembang international airport about 4 HOUR ago.

Like we told you in our previous mail we sent to you the kittens had to go under checkup at the pet aviation office at la Palembang

So the pet aviation officers check the kittens and they said for the flight to proceed there are two things that we need to provide for the well being of the kittens.

These two things are :
Air-conditioner travel crate for the kittens.
secondly the kittens need a DNA vaccination.

So presently you have to provide for an air-conditioner travel crate and vaccination for the kittens so that we can proceed with the flight of the kittens as soon as possible.

So from the discussion we had with the pet aviation officers you are supposed to pay for a refundable fee for the air-conditioner travel crate and a non refundable fee for the vaccination.

So the bills are calculated as below:
-Air-conditioner travel crate will cost you........610MYR
-DNA vaccination will cost you...................325MYR

That sum up a total of ..........................935MYR

Name:	136546_hagen_pet_cargo_capr_1.jpg
Views:	128
Size:	89.3 KB
ID:	10473

So you are to pay the sum of 935MYR for the vaccination and air-conditioner travel crate for the kittens so that we can proceed with delivery as soon as possible.

These vaccination and air-conditioner travel crate are very important for the kittens because the air-conditioner travel crate will help the kittens from any vibration in the plain during flight and the kittens will be well and they will be in good air condition in the crate.

The vaccination will protect the kittens from any contagious decease that might affect the kittens in the plain.

So all you have to do is to make the payment to our flight financial director so that as soon as he confirms the payment he will prepare an urgent proceeding documents and confirmation notice will be sent to PALEMBANG pets aviation officers for the flight to proceed after the vaccination and crate have been provided to the pet aviation officers.

So all you have to do is to go now to any westernunion post office and get the payment done using the same payment address that you used in making the other payment so that our flight director can confirm the payment so we can proceed with the next available flight.

Note that the 610MYR for the air-conditioner travel crate will be refunded back to you once the kittens arrives your home.But if you will like to own the air-conditioner crate, then the money will not be refunded back..
Below is the payment address that you have to use in making the payment

Pandaikan taktik diorang...memamh siaall la....
Old 12-19-2010, 06:14 PM

Lightbulb Re: Saya Tertipu dgn EVESHARON41.. So The Others Beware..

W'salam Jihan,

From the country itself you buat payment, you should know already.
Saya pun hampir kena tipu but when making payments already, the country I will pay is in Cameroon when he told me he lived in England and the name is in foreign. He said he is Chinese-Malaysian. yahoo pun the name Soon Yuk Bee and she is a female, 60 years old ....aduhh.

And if i'm going to my kampung in Sabah from KL have kuarantin (daily fee), kastam clearance fee and apply import permit from Jabatan Haiwan in Kedah (I live currently in Langkawi)/export permit from Jabatan Haiwan KK, Sabah walaupun sama negara but he did not inform me this so I know mereka nak tipu sahaje.
They just need me to pay asap rather than talk about paperwork.

PAYMENT ADDRESS

Originally Posted by jihan View Post
Assalamualaikum n salam sejahtera!!!

Sy ahli baru kat PF nie...tapi malangnya sy tertipu dengan iklan kat Mudah.com.my. So, benda yg dah jadi...redha je lah..

Maklumatnya kat sini:

Email yg tak sepatutnya anda percayai:
nicoline1935@hotmail.com (nicoline might)
transporte.animales@yahoo.com

First reply:

Are you married?
Do you have kids?
Will you take very good care of the kittens?
Have you ever had a kitten before?
Will your family welcome these kittens in your home?
Where are you located?

Second reply:

Dear friend thanks for the mail and for the kind interest that you
have for my kittens.
Well i will first apologize for the late reply to your mail and i will
want you to promise me that you will take very good care of these
kittens.

Well like i told you all i need is a good and caring home that can
take very good care of these kittens so i will want you to assure me
that you will take very good care of these kittens.

I will like to let you know the main reason why i am giving out is
because i just relocated to Indonesia for a research program
so i had to take the kittens along with me so i came to realized that
my research program have been making me so very occupied.

so i have little or no time to look after the kittens.
that is the main reason why i am giving the kittens out to any caring
home that can look after the kittens.

well i will like to inform you that money is not our problem all we
want is a good and caring home that can take very good care of the
kittens.

we are not selling these kittens because they have been to us like our
own children so selling them it will be like we are selling our own
children so that is why we are giving them for adoption.

so all you will have to do is to pay only for the transportation cost
of these kittens.
so i had to contact a pets transportation agency here and they told me
that it will cost you just 410MYR for the transportation cost of the
kittens with feeding inclusive.

So all you have to do is to get back to me with all your full address
as below so that i can take the kittens to the transportation agency
for delivery registration:
your full names......?
your home address....?
your city.....?
your contact number....?
your post code....?
your nearest airport...?

As soon as i have all your address i will take the kittens to the
transportation agency for delivery registration.
As soon as they are done with the delivery registration of the kittens
they will get in contact with you and they will let you know the
arrival time of the kittens at your home o.k.

Note that all i am looking for is a good and caring home that can take
very good care of my kittens.

Get back to me as soon as possible.
Thanks

Third reply:

hello! friend thanks for the mail and for the kind interest that you have for the kittens,
i just wish to let you know that i have seen all your full address and i have copied them already.
i shall go now and see my lawyer so that he can process the re-ownership documents.
as soon as the documents are ready today, i shall take the kittens to the transportation agency tomorrow in the morning, the agency will get in contact with you and they will let you know the arrival time of the kittens at your home and they will also let you know how to make the payment for the flight ticket for the kittens.
so please i want you to take very good care of the kittens and remember to always send me pictures of the kittens once they arrive your home tomorrow.

Then,transportation agency telefon sy, time tu dh rase macam x sedap hati je...tapi,tetiba teringat gmbar Siberian Kitten tu...
Attachment 10468Attachment 10469Attachment 10470Attachment 10471Attachment 10472

trus hati kata bayar je lah...trus la bayar kat alamat nie...

Dear Client,
we wish to inform you that in regards to the previous flight notification mails that we have sent to you, we have to take the next available flight very soon.

so all you have to do is to copy the flight director address , as soon as you copy the address go to any westernunion and tell the person at the counter that you want to transfer money and they will give you a sender's form for you to fill the address.

so when you fill the form you will pay the 410MYR(MALAYSIAN RGGINTS) to them and they will give you a receipt and on the receipt you will see a 10 digits MTCN you will have to email us with the 10 digits MTCN reference numbers so that we can confirm the payment.

As soon as the payment is confirmed the flight will be activated as soon as possible and the flight tracking numbers will be send to you with the full flight schedule and arrival time.

So below is the payment address you have to copy and go and make the payment at the westernunion:

PAYMENT ADDRESS

Attachment 10467

lepas tu die reply lak cam nie:

DEAR CLIENT,

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT ONCE THE FLIGHT IS ACTIVATED TODAY, TOMORROW IN THE MORNING WE SHALL PROCEED WITH THE FLIGHT AND THE KITTENS WILL ARRIVE YOUR HOME ON SUNDAY AT 11:55AM.THE KITTENS ARE MALE AND FEMALE AND THEIR NAMES ARE REX AND RENA.WE SHALL KEEP YOU UPDATED ONCE THE FLIGHT IS ACTIVATED O.K. THANKS MANAGEMENT.

dan email last yg membuatkan aku tersedar tuk buah research...

DEAR CLIENT,

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE FLIGHT OF THE KITTENS JUST TOOKOFF ABOUT ONE HOUR AGO AND WE WISH TO LET YOU KNOW THAT IT IS A TRANSIT FLIGHT AND THE FLIGHT SHALL ARRIVE AT PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT FOR THE LAST CHECKUP AND FOR SOME OTHER DELIVERY THERE AT PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.THE FLIGHT WILL ARRIVE PALEMBANG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AT 6:15PM.THEN AFTER THE CHECKUP THE FLIGHT WILL PROCEED TO MALAYSIA.SO WE SHALL KEEP YOU UPDATED FOR ANY INFORMATION.THANKS MANAGEMENT

1 hari sy dok kat depan pc, cari punye cari...last2 nasi dh jadi bubur la...adoi!!!!!...Beware of this scam!!!!

Last edited by Marcelleve; 12-19-2010 at 06:20 PM.
Old 12-19-2010, 08:25 PM

Hi All,

I think this is the same person, please find it in the Forum, they just talk about this link:
http://www.mudah.my/Two+Cute+Persian...ns-8011885.htm

forum link: http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...1928#post91928
Old 12-20-2010, 03:03 PM

shahcats is on a distinguished road

thanks for sharing this here..so others please beware of this! make sure u dont make any payment via mudah..even in mudah website their already advice to not make any deposit payment.bcuz they are not guaranty any safe business there..