Old 08-13-2008, 02:27 AM

Default Re: .:: What's your internet connectors? ::.

Iron Balls, Buns of Steel!

To demolish anything in my path!
iron balls?
steel buns?
sounds sooooooo wrong....
Old 08-13-2008, 02:28 AM

ooooh......balls? buns? kak June, kak june, come, come, wake up!!!! gakakakak!!!!!

Iron Balls, Buns of Steel!

To demolish anything in my path!
Old 08-13-2008, 02:45 AM

iron balls?
steel buns?
sounds sooooooo wrong....
Sorry,... PG 13 only.. BABY-zee, you mesti tidur by now!
Old 08-13-2008, 02:46 AM

Sorry,... PG 13 only.. BABY-zee, you mesti tidur by now!
too bad... i'm 20++ already....
Old 08-13-2008, 03:21 AM

ooops, looks like I clicked on wrong button.....couldn't see the screen....Blackie the Cat is standing in front of the monitor....

anyway, this is a really crazy thread, from ISP to balls and buns and PG13, hahahhaa, an example of a "bad posting" according to our old kampung......gakakakak!!

I think the datuks and datins there will be horrified at what we're doing here - life chatting at graveyard hours!
Old 08-13-2008, 03:27 AM

^ this is kampung of the future... free speech is a slave's birth rights!
Old 08-13-2008, 03:37 AM

^ this is kampung of the future... free speech is a slave's birth rights!
love peace,no war!!!
Old 08-13-2008, 03:39 AM

love peace,no war!!!
Yay to that! Dat's why it's important to register yourself to vote! Get the war mongers out of office and the politicians that are anti-free-speech!

Rule of thumb: If a politician have been in office for more than 2 terms, vote him out! Let new blood in!
Old 08-13-2008, 11:33 AM

Default What's your internet connection? ::.

I have to agree with you about the only the rare breeds that still using Jaring.But I don't really mind about it though.he!!he!! I'm don't really fancy down loading songs or movies from the internet or what not.I'm a true blue anti pirate.he!!!he!!! I buy the original only. Somemore being 4 eyes, can't really see from the PC/Laptop.Not clear.he!!he!! I prefer the old way,watching movies from tv or cinema. Well, what can I say.I'm an old school prefer everything in the old way or kuno. Once I applied Streamyx and I didn't hear anything from them abt 4 mths and I decided to apply Jaring.Not long after that the call me and said that my application has been approved. Sorry lah,can't wait that long,I asked them to remove my application.Talking about service

Well, I think I'm one of the rare breeds that are using Jaring wired broadband. Mind you, it's no easy task applying to it, with months of waiting time due to no available ports and then claiming that they dont have anymore remaining modems (I insisted that I don't need their modem as I already had one, while they insisted I have to wait for everything to become available), etc delays. But that was over a year ago, and maybe they have improved their service.

But I did not regret using it - it definitely seems much stabler compared to Streamyx - I am often getting good bandwidth for my RM77 1mbps connection, and better uptime compared to Streamyx (I had been a Streamyx user for a few years before I switched over after getting sick of it). Then again, the better speed could be a direct result of Jaring having less broadband users, thus more bandwidth to share among them.

The ironic thing is that Jaring is actually leasing the last mile telephony infrastructure from TM, very possibly even the broadband servers are shared. I accidentally found out that I can use a Streamyx account to login to my Jaring-enabled phone line, which likely means that the same server handles logins for both networks.

A note of caution though - Jaring is very proactive and responsive to abuse complains, especially if you are found to be doing BT downloads (i.e. once they receive complains from major labels about your IP detected connecting to BT trackers), or if your email is found to be sending spams, they will not hesitate to terminate your account. TMNet, on the other hand, seems to be throwing all these complains into the blackhole *see no evil, hear no evil*.
Old 08-13-2008, 11:51 AM

whatever it is ..it is still better compared to 10 years ago...
i still remember my college time....using 56K modem

goodness the loading time and ahem the bills - very wonderful figures to pay

i heard of jaring before but it was a lot of hassle when registering....
so i stick to my stimx ..
so far so good............

i wanted to change to wireless - izzi, maxis or celcom but i heard a lot of complaints - not surprising for our country

so i just wait for the wimax and see...

p1max already role out their trial - not to sure of their website but i did see the ad before in the newspaper
Old 08-13-2008, 03:13 PM

Agree! Agree! Clap! Clap!

Politicians should stay for only a max of 2 terms, like all democrat countries. Any longer than that, you get corruption, anti-free speech, and what not. They become too powerful.

Yay to that! Dat's why it's important to register yourself to vote! Get the war mongers out of office and the politicians that are anti-free-speech!

Rule of thumb: If a politician have been in office for more than 2 terms, vote him out! Let new blood in!
Old 08-13-2008, 03:23 PM

There should be a law that requires all male politicians to be neutered. This would effectively reduce their aggressiveness and dominance - making the world a much more harmonious and peaceful place. And there goes all the overrated and media-hyped sex scandals among politicians.

Agree! Agree! Clap! Clap!

Politicians should stay for only a max of 2 terms, like all democrat countries. Any longer than that, you get corruption, anti-free speech, and what not. They become too powerful.
Old 08-13-2008, 04:07 PM

CLAP! CLAP! CLAP! Standing ovation for Andy.

Come, friends, lets go ramai-ramai on a politician hunt. We catch them, then take them to the DBKL Klink Haiwan and neuter them.

There should be a law that requires all male politicians to be neutered. This would effectively reduce their aggressiveness and dominance - making the world a much more harmonious and peaceful place. And there goes all the overrated and media-hyped sex scandals among politicians.
Old 08-13-2008, 04:36 PM

Default What's your internet connectors? ::.

Come,come,come.Then we can vote Andy to become our next PM.wakakakakakakak!!

Come, friends, lets go ramai-ramai on a politician hunt. We catch them, then take them to the DBKL Klink Haiwan and neuter them.
Old 08-13-2008, 05:46 PM

Default Re: What's your internet connectors? ::.

Whoa.. that is dangerous! I will not become PM and part with my beloved prized Jewels for any amount of fame or fortune (hmm, well.. ok maybe GBP$1 Billion? But I doubt mine are worth anything more than 2 salted eggs)

Let's vote Ezer instead, he is a noble man and I'm sure he's willing to sacrifice his manhood for world peace and development!

Come,come,come.Then we can vote Andy to become our next PM.wakakakakakakak!!

Awesome idea Blackie, let's run a Catch-Neuter-Release program for all the politicians! I'm sure the public are very willing to sponsor their surgery cost. Then again, it doesn't cost much to buy a Swiss Army Knife. Let's conveniently forget the anaesthetics.

Last edited by AndyKoh; 08-13-2008 at 05:51 PM.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:19 PM

Default Re: What's your internet connectors? ::.

Ok,ok.let's vote for Ezer (evil smile)

Let's vote Ezer instead, he is a noble man and I'm sure he's willing to sacrifice his manhood for world peace and development!

I like this one.Who should we start with?? The TPM?? Or the son in law??

Awesome idea Blackie, let's run a Catch-Neuter-Release program for all the politicians! I'm sure the public are very willing to sponsor their surgery cost. Then again, it doesn't cost much to buy a Swiss Army Knife. Let's conveniently forget the anaesthetics.

Last edited by AndyKoh; 08-13-2008 at 06:34 PM. Reason: Quotation Typo
Old 08-13-2008, 06:33 PM

Oh, you poor thing, Andy, your jewels only worth 2 salted eggs???
Whoa.. that is dangerous! I will not become PM and part with my beloved prized Jewels for any amount of fame or fortune (hmm, well.. ok maybe GBP$1 Billion? But I doubt mine are worth anything more than 2 salted eggs)
No need to buy Swiss army knife. I have all types of knife, scissors pun boleh, everyone, just come and take one before going on the hunt.

The son-in-law first, then the TPM. But I think we're jumping the gun....it should be the PM first.
I like this one.Who should we start with?? The TPM?? Or the son in law??

Name:	IMG_1320_1_1.JPG
Views:	61
Size:	544.3 KB
ID:	275  
Old 08-13-2008, 06:43 PM

Whoa.. I don't wanna mess with Blackie... she's got an arsenal of knives, a true serial neuterer haha!

Reminds me of the ancient Chinese palace where they have the professional castrator for welcoming the soon-to-be eunuchs.. *ShhiaaaakK* (knife cutting sound)

No need to buy Swiss army knife. I have all types of knife, scissors pun boleh, everyone, just come and take one before going on the hunt.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:53 PM

Zaaaassssssss.......
Old 08-13-2008, 07:24 PM

Yup Yup..

The ancient eunuchs practically run the govenments. In fact, they become very, very powerful people who have access to the throne and the Emperors.

I totally support this initiative... Let's hope there are no spies here and we'll all end up in ISA!

But DBKL only put animals to sleep... oh... ! No more politicians then... We'll need a roaming neutering van.

Ok,ok.let's vote for Ezer (evil smile)
Waah! I left for a few minutes and all of a sudden being voted into office and my balls of iron being attacked ah!?? No thanks guys...

My balls are the most precious gems in the world. No positions of power can separate me from them....