Old 11-27-2008, 02:56 PM
LeenMaF|a

Lyn_Cat is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Kitty For adoption..

wah,kak bina jadi amik salem look-alike?yeah...best2..
kalau gitu siam no.4 sape nak adopt ye?hmmmm....
zee lah sape lageyyyy.... huauahuauaua
Old 11-27-2008, 11:32 PM

Except for the eyes, yes, it could be Salem.....Sabrina.....muahahah....trying to glamer your name is it sikit?

You know, when Ginger was born, I asked my hubby & mum to look at his photos. It's not just the colour and stripes, but the face too looks like Brownie.

Aiyoh, if not for my hubby, I would have asked and pleaded with you to give me Ginger.

Do u think it look like "Salem" ar?
I remember Salem looked like the black kitty when she first came to our house, then she grew darker ...
Hehehe.... can take GINGER meh? I am sure your hubby is staring at you right now!
Originally Posted by CazzyCazz View Post
Lupie dear,
YOU STILL WANT SOME MORE??? Gosh i would love to visit u 1 day and stay all day long just to play with ur kids!!

Blackie dear!! Hehehehe....
Old 11-28-2008, 12:16 AM

Of cos kena main glamer laa..... with Salem wor.....
Eyes not same meh?

Old 11-28-2008, 02:10 AM
LeenMaF|a

Hi, juz nk inform....kitten No.2 telah selamat di adoptkan.sekian terima kasih... cuma skang tinggal no.4 jer still available.. tp nak cfm ngan zee...jd amik ke tak? sbb dah ade org tanye nih....huhuhuhuhu . no 5 adopt by Bina(consider adoptlah sbb dah bg mknan..)
Old 11-28-2008, 09:42 AM

Lyn, black kitty tu mata dia kaler apa ar?
Anyway, to good news, - congrats for successfully rehoming kitten 2 ... that's the putih one, rite?

Old 11-28-2008, 09:45 AM

oopps kitten 1 is the putih one.... confused...solli...

Old 11-28-2008, 10:01 AM
LeenMaF|a

Lyn, black kitty tu mata dia kaler apa ar?
Anyway, to good news, - congrats for successfully rehoming kitten 2 ... that's the putih one, rite?
sori bina, i'm not xpert about eyes color . nanti i belek2 lagi yerk..
Old 11-28-2008, 11:01 AM

Hhuhu..takpe2,sape yang cepat adopt la dulu no.4 tu..
zee pun tak tentu lagi,tak tunjuk lagi dekat my botak..
hati mau tapi malu..
tapi lyn takpela, first come,first serve ye..
eh,btol ke tu?agaknyala..
Old 11-28-2008, 10:42 PM

Not 100% sure eyes same....Salem's eyes kaler kuning, little "Salem" eyes look like hijau, but it could also be kuning. I think you'll know only when it is slightly older.

Kittens' eyes at that age are still changing colours. It doesn't change from blue immediately to yellow, but takes a while, from one shade to another first. I remember Brownie's & Blackie's eye colour changed until they were like 2.5 months old.

Of cos kena main glamer laa..... with Salem wor.....
Eyes not same meh?
Old 11-29-2008, 12:05 AM

Not 100% sure eyes same....Salem's eyes kaler kuning, little "Salem" eyes look like hijau, but it could also be kuning. I think you'll know only when it is slightly older.

Kittens' eyes at that age are still changing colours. It doesn't change from blue immediately to yellow, but takes a while, from one shade to another first. I remember Brownie's & Blackie's eye colour changed until they were like 2.5 months old.
Heheheheh .... just got green light from hubby on little "salem" ...... heheeheheheehe, he loves SALEM too!

Old 11-29-2008, 05:32 PM

CONGRATS!!!!

I wonder if my hubby will give me the green light for your Ginger? After all he resembles Brownie to a "T"??? gakakakakakkkk!!!!

Heheheheh .... just got green light from hubby on little "salem" ...... heheeheheheehe, he loves SALEM too!
Old 11-29-2008, 06:17 PM

CONGRATS!!!!

I wonder if my hubby will give me the green light for your Ginger? After all he resembles Brownie to a "T"??? gakakakakakkkk!!!!
Akekeekek ...... even with your hubby green-light, your master's light is red kot ..... heheheeh

Really ar? Resembles Brownie to a T ar? Maybe reincarnated??????? Hmmmm.....

Old 11-30-2008, 09:41 PM
LeenMaF|a

Kitten No.5 has been adopted. Thnks Bina for being a new mom for my 2 kitty.. eh why 2 arr..? get 1 free 1...hehe Bina got 2 . its real Saleem and saleemah...heheheheheheheh
Old 12-01-2008, 12:01 AM

hehehe....that's right...Master Blackie's light is red, not green. He does not want an "usurper".

Yup, Ginger resembles Brownie to a T, from when he was born till what, 142 days old. If reincarnated, I'm so glad he's under your loving care.

Wah, Bina, you're taking 2 kitties from Lyn ah? Seriously an "Adopt 1 Get 1 Free" case ah....

Akekeekek ...... even with your hubby green-light, your master's light is red kot ..... heheheeh

Really ar? Resembles Brownie to a T ar? Maybe reincarnated??????? Hmmmm.....
Old 12-01-2008, 12:09 AM

Originally Posted by Lyn_Cat View Post
Kitten No.5 has been adopted. Thnks Bina for being a new mom for my 2 kitty.. eh why 2 arr..? get 1 free 1...hehe Bina got 2 . its real Saleem and saleemah...heheheheheheheh
to Lyn ...
Thank you for letting me have Salem and Salemah .... aekekkeke
They are both settling well. Salem is very friendly! Salemah (or Salem girl) is a bit takut2.
Nice to see all your cutie kitties, it is amazing how "anti-social" your Lulu is! Hahahahahaha!!! And your Didie ... is so besar and fluffy!! Mimie is so lady-like ....... all with their own characters!
But I guess, the best character award goes to meowmmy Lyn!:)

Old 12-01-2008, 12:17 AM

hehehe....that's right...Master Blackie's light is red, not green. He does not want an "usurper".

Yup, Ginger resembles Brownie to a T, from when he was born till what, 142 days old. If reincarnated, I'm so glad he's under your loving care.

Wah, Bina, you're taking 2 kitties from Lyn ah? Seriously an "Adopt 1 Get 1 Free" case ah....

Heheheeh, yalor ... adopt 1 get 1 free case.....
How can I not have 2 salem look-a-like????????
So now, I have Salem Boy and Salem Girl ...
I'll post their photos soon ... a bit hard to focus on them, cage is black, the plastic mat is black, water bowl is black .... aiyo .... all black, very difficult for my digicam to focus lor!
Yes, I feel like Salem is back! TWO times! :)
Funny thing is, Salem Boy seems to answer to me calling him "Salem" ....
Need to focus on Salem Girl, she is a bit fragile ....

Lyn - thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Old 12-01-2008, 12:28 AM

2 Salem look-alikes now???? Muahahaha.
Aiyoyo, a black cage, black plastic mat, and black water bowl.....you might accidentally step up one of the Salems thinking it's the plastic mat.....

So, what are you going to name Salem Girl? Salemie? No, no, on 2nd thots....sound too much like salami. Hmmm.....

I guess being a girl, Salem Girl is feeling afraid at being in a strange place. How's your Lulu adapting to 2 more new kitties? And Tiger and the other kitties? I guess they must be checking out the 2 Salems now.

P/s: Ooops....just realised....Salem was meant for Salem Girl..So it's Salem Boy which needs another name? Lyn got me confused with Saleemah for the female....hehe.

Heheheeh, yalor ... adopt 1 get 1 free case.....
How can I not have 2 salem look-a-like????????
So now, I have Salem Boy and Salem Girl ...
I'll post their photos soon ... a bit hard to focus on them, cage is black, the plastic mat is black, water bowl is black .... aiyo .... all black, very difficult for my digicam to focus lor!
Yes, I feel like Salem is back! TWO times! :)
Funny thing is, Salem Boy seems to answer to me calling him "Salem" ....
Need to focus on Salem Girl, she is a bit fragile ....

Lyn - thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Old 12-01-2008, 12:33 AM

But it's Salem Boy that answers to "Salem". Aiyoh, so confusing.
Old 12-01-2008, 12:36 AM

2 Salem look-alikes now???? Muahahaha.
Aiyoyo, a black cage, black plastic mat, and black water bowl.....you might accidentally step up one of the Salems thinking it's the plastic mat.....

So, what are you going to name Salem Girl? Salemie? No, no, on 2nd thots....sound too much like salami. Hmmm.....

I guess being a girl, Salem Girl is feeling afraid at being in a strange place. How's your Lulu adapting to 2 more new kitties? And Tiger and the other kitties? I guess they must be checking out the 2 Salems now.
Because things are all "black", it took Lulu 1 hour before she realised the new kitties! Ginger is the more observant one, stared at the kitties for a while. Parsley is a bit pissed that his cage had been taken-over. Tiger climbed on TOP of the cage, hissed a little, got no reaction from the kitties, she gave up and went back to her chair.
Onion, Garlic and Curry showed no reaction!

Old 12-01-2008, 12:50 AM

Hahaha....Lulu is blur, 1 hour before she realised?? I'm so proud of Ginger boy.
And wow, Tiger is showing who is more senior in hierarchy ya? Onion, Garlic and Curry probably thot it's normal to have unfamiliar black things and black furry little things everyday.

Hope you took photos of these scenarios. Looking forward to their photos. Nite-nite.

Because things are all "black", it took Lulu 1 hour before she realised the new kitties! Ginger is the more observant one, stared at the kitties for a while. Parsley is a bit pissed that his cage had been taken-over. Tiger climbed on TOP of the cage, hissed a little, got no reaction from the kitties, she gave up and went back to her chair.
Onion, Garlic and Curry showed no reaction!