Old 12-23-2008, 05:34 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road
Default Re: A dog needs a loving home & family asap

JUN,

A HORSE IS BIGGER THAN CATS AND DOGS... OF COURSE LA NEED HELP...

I TAK BOLEH ANGKAT SATU ORANG MAA..
noneed angkat lah!!!juz tunggang..i know u can do it!!!like d COWBOY,tunggang seekor saja n bring sooooooooo many horses....mm..another nick name 4 u....COW WOMAN....hahahahajaga jaga whn u bring thm home,polis wil kacau on d road n mayb wil cos accident cos every driver looking at u dis preety COW WOMAN...!!
Old 12-23-2008, 05:35 PM

Originally Posted by junleewei View Post
hahaha..pm apa tu?i juz new here...know create pet profile there..n dis week only know come2dis disscussion...other thngs duno...how2creat a new thread/disscusion myself ha?n in here stil got wat o where place i can open?pai se lah...know nth
on the top most of this page, the right hand side, there is a private message box in blue, just click to check the messages. It operates like an e mail...

Old 12-23-2008, 05:36 PM

noneed angkat lah!!!juz tunggang..i know u can do it!!!like d COWBOY,tunggang seekor saja n bring sooooooooo many horses....mm..another nick name 4 u....COW WOMAN....hahahahajaga jaga whn u bring thm home,polis wil kacau on d road n mayb wil cos accident cos every driver looking at u dis preety COW WOMAN...!!
YOU NI, BOLEH TAHAN CHEEKY JUGA YA...

Old 12-23-2008, 05:39 PM

YOU NI, BOLEH TAHAN CHEEKY JUGA YA...
hahaha..nola...juz tel d truth..thn whn wil u show ur preety face ler?
where?i cant c any sentences wrote PRIVATE MESEG....i m sooo stupid..dun get angry whn u teach me...
Old 12-23-2008, 05:45 PM

COWBOY COWBOY,sudah pun mention is COW..thn y tunggang horse pula?y not called HORSEBOY???but tak sedap nama ni....
Old 12-23-2008, 05:47 PM

hahaha..nola...juz tel d truth..thn whn wil u show ur preety face ler?
where?i cant c any sentences wrote PRIVATE MESEG....i m sooo stupid..dun get angry whn u teach me...
YOU ARE NOT STUPID MY DEAR... YOU JUST DON'T SEE IT. JUST LIKE ME THE FIRST TIME HERE... SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME...

DO YOU SEE THE "WELCOME, JUNLEEWEI" AT THE TOP RIGHT SIDE?

SLOWLY YA...

Old 12-23-2008, 05:56 PM

YOU ARE NOT STUPID MY DEAR... YOU JUST DON'T SEE IT. JUST LIKE ME THE FIRST TIME HERE... SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME...

DO YOU SEE THE "WELCOME, JUNLEEWEI" AT THE TOP RIGHT SIDE?

SLOWLY YA...
yup
thn?
i opened user cp juz now oready...yup..i saw inbox..but no meseg from u....wat u sent?
Old 12-23-2008, 06:03 PM

yup
thn?
i opened user cp juz now oready...yup..i saw inbox..but no meseg from u....wat u sent?
TRY AND CHECK AGAIN... MESTI ADA LA ADIK... CLICK ON THE "PRIVATE MESSAGES"

Old 12-23-2008, 06:16 PM

TRY AND CHECK AGAIN... MESTI ADA LA ADIK... CLICK ON THE "PRIVATE MESSAGES"
get it!!!wait ya..reading...
Old 12-23-2008, 06:17 PM

COWBOY COWBOY,sudah pun mention is COW..thn y tunggang horse pula?y not called HORSEBOY???but tak sedap nama ni....
Dear,

They are call "Cowboy" since those days till now is because, people from the high countries, were and are taking care / rare cows and riding the horses.

so,

man or boy jaga lembu = COWBOY

COWBOY naik kuda, or else kena pijak dengan lembu... those lembu are BIG, no kidding...

Old 12-23-2008, 06:29 PM

Dear,

They are call "Cowboy" since those days till now is because, people from the high countries, were and are taking care / rare cows and riding the horses.

so,

man or boy jaga lembu = COWBOY

COWBOY naik kuda, or else kena pijak dengan lembu... those lembu are BIG, no kidding...
hahaha..really?but d horse very thin compare2 cow..y not thy ride elephant?hahahahaah....
u get my meseg onot?
somebody need help...question : how2introduce new pupy2old age dog...?plz check it n help d poor girl...nobody help her..........
Old 12-24-2008, 12:33 AM

Adui patutlah jun never reply my pm oso.
Old 12-24-2008, 01:40 AM

hahahaha ... was just trying to catch up on the thread...
I read STRIPES, HORSE and then COW ???? :)
mrs. dolittle, {{{hugs}}} what more can I say? You have been a superb lady!

Old 12-24-2008, 01:57 AM

GUys,
Dunno this can help or not. B4 i have read a website from spca sabah bout the penderaan mentally and physically to the horses.Very pitiful. When u c, u will feel very angry. I don quite remember the website address. Try to look thru yahoo. Horse in Sabah spca. Maybe u'll find it. I think i have pass thru that places b4. But i'm not sure. The case is being brought up by a tourist who saw the horse condition. (I meant the horse that being seperated and waiting for their time to come). The picture was taken and send to the animal department and the case is quite big as i have read.
Take this as a reference and guide to help u guys thru to settle different kinds of animals. Ngam?
Old 12-24-2008, 02:04 AM

I thought that Sabah Horses case was never settled?
A lot of politics involved?

Old 12-24-2008, 02:13 AM

yeap. I oso heard like tat.
i heard, dunno true or not lah, just need to pay saman only then everything settle. Hai~~~ we all din even know how are those poor horses after that.
Hope that owner will kasihan those horses and treat them nicely.
Old 12-24-2008, 11:23 AM

mana SUPER LADY ni?mayb go visit stripes again kua....o mayb pi tunggang kuda4practise...?MERRY CHRISTMAS everybody...!!
Old 12-24-2008, 12:09 PM

mana semua orang pergi?ai..later i m bz oh...nanti nak pi bus station2fetch4foreign friends2 penang...thn find thm d cheapest hotel,duno which1 is cheapest yet,hav2find.thn drop thm at GURNEY..thn evening hav2go2church,after church go n fetch thm back hotel...traffic very jam1..pening...thn hav2back my house at kedah....i think reach home oready 3am...thn next early morning go penang again...bring thm walking n evening go back KEDAH n go church,got work2do in church...thn reach home late.wake up very very early in d morning n go PANGKOR,my paster's mum went heaven...thn back n go penang fetch my foreign friends...saturday oso same...run here n run there...can die1....I WANT REST!!!!!u all sooo siok,can enjoy..who can help me???
Old 12-24-2008, 01:12 PM

Dearest Lupie, Jun and Vivi...

I' back from clinic sis... not so good news from the lab...

Stripes has TICK FEVER... I HOPE ITS AN EARLY STAGE SO IT CAN BE CURED... HE IS ON ANTIBIOTICS NOW AND HAS TO GO THROUGH THIS FOR AT LEAST A MONTH OR MORE...IF IT HAS BEEN A WHILE, EVEN IF HE RECOVERS FROM THE FEVER, HE WILL STILL BE A CARRIER... WHICH MEANS, WE HAVE TO MAKE SURE ALL OUR DOGS AND CATS ARE TICK FREE... SO FAR WE HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS AT HOME...

SO, THE SYMPTOMS ARE:

1. FEVER - HE HAS THIS
2. VOMITING - SO FAR NOTHING OF THIS
3. NO APPETITE - HE HAS A VERY GOOD APPETITE
4. BLEEDING FROM NOSE - NONE
5. BLOOD CANNOT BE CLOG (THIS IS A LAY MAN TERM) - SO FAR, HE HAD A CUT AT THE CLINIC ON THE FIRST DAY BUT IT STOPPED BLEEDING VERY QUICKLY
6. COUGHING - HE IS

STILL WAITING FOR ANOTHER RESULT FROM THE LAB... PLEASE GOD... HELP THIS POOR BOY...

HUBBY ADVISED ME NOT TO PANIC AND FOCUS ALL THE GOOD THOUGHTS ON THIS BOY...

MY FRIENDS, LOOKS LIKE I NEED ANOTHER FAVOR FROM YOU GUYS TO DO THE SAME... PLEASE, WOULD YOU HELP US?

THESE ARE TODAY'S PHOTO... HE IS A HAPPY BOY

Name:	102_5835.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	181.7 KB
ID:	2624...STRIPES EATING FROM THE BOY'S HAND

Name:	102_5834.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	135.8 KB
ID:	2625...BOY SAYANG HIM... HE SEEMS TO LOVE THIS BOY SO MUCH...

Name:	102_5833.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	170.7 KB
ID:	2620...OF ALL THE THINGS, HE LOVES TO PLAY WITH THE BUCKET... CARRYING IT AROUND THE ROOM... SILLY BOY

Name:	102_5831.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	119.7 KB
ID:	2619...HE LOOKS LIKE A DINGO... EH...

Name:	102_5839.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	188.3 KB
ID:	2621...TRIED WALKING HIM... IT WAS ONLY FOR 10 MINUTES... NOT BAD FOR A FIRST TIMER...

Name:	102_5837.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	168.1 KB
ID:	2622...HE LOVES HIS FOOD...

Name:	102_5836.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	140.1 KB
ID:	2623...EATING FROM PAPA'S HAND...

TRIED TO TAKE HIM OUT FOR A WALK, BUT I GUESS STRIPES IS NOT READY, WILL TRY AGAIN TOMORROW... HE WAS BUSY PLAYING WITH US AND SEEMS VERY HAPPY...

Old 12-24-2008, 02:21 PM

How can we help u kak anum?