Old 10-09-2011, 07:05 PM

elnafi is on a distinguished road
Default Comment anda tentang Cat Food jenama Regal ?

Hello, kwn2 korang ada komen tak ngan makanan kucing brand Regal..?

kalau ada.. sila bagi pendapat...
Old 11-06-2011, 12:16 AM

catshome is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Comment anda tentang Cat Food jenama Regal ?

INGREDIENT LIST:
Turkey Meal, Chicken Meal, Brown Rice, Milo, Chicken Fat (Preserved with
Mixed Tocopherols, a natural source of Vitamin E), Oat Groats, Egg
Product, Dried Beet Pulp, Natural Flavor, Herring Meal, Brewers Dried Yeast,
Whole Ground Flax Seed, Fish Oil, Crab Meal, Potassium Chloride, L-Lysine,
Monosodium Phosphate, Lecithin, Canola Oil, Taurine, Salt, DL-Methionine.

Vitamin Premix:
Vitamin E Supplement, Niacin Supplement, Mineral Oil, Organic Dried Kelp,
Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin Supplement,
Ascorbic Acid, Biotin, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin B12 Supplement,
Vitamin A Acetate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Citric Acid, Folic Acid.

Mineral Premix:
Potassium Chloride, Iron Sulfate, Zinc Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Iron
Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Manganese Sulfate, Manganese
Proteinate, Mineral Oil, Copper Proteinate, Manganous Oxide, Selenium,
Calcium Iodate.

First ingredient turkey meal and chicken meal that mean ada by-product tapi tidak termasuk beak, leg,feathers ,brown rice source of carbohydrate,chicken fat for skin and coat.

First of all ,tidak ada 100% brand yang complete ,the best quality as long as it is a process food. Even brand regal ada by-product but atleast it have a highest source of protein at first and second ingredient that means the cat won't get fat but fit. Brown rice is much more better than other type of carbohydrate. at least the use the high standard one.selenium - antidioxidant to make sure your cat look young always.brewer dried yeast -less shedding, shiny coat,taurine -good for eyes,brain and heart.l-lysine-immune system.

If I were you even certain expensive food brand in market now have most of this thing and it very famous,why don't you give it try..
Old 11-06-2011, 02:58 PM

Originally Posted by catshome View Post
INGREDIENT LIST:
Turkey Meal, Chicken Meal, Brown Rice, Milo, Chicken Fat (Preserved with
Mixed Tocopherols, a natural source of Vitamin E), Oat Groats, Egg
Product, Dried Beet Pulp, Natural Flavor, Herring Meal, Brewers Dried Yeast,
Whole Ground Flax Seed, Fish Oil, Crab Meal, Potassium Chloride, L-Lysine,
Monosodium Phosphate, Lecithin, Canola Oil, Taurine, Salt, DL-Methionine.

Vitamin Premix:
Vitamin E Supplement, Niacin Supplement, Mineral Oil, Organic Dried Kelp,
Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin Supplement,
Ascorbic Acid, Biotin, d-Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin B12 Supplement,
Vitamin A Acetate, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Citric Acid, Folic Acid.

Mineral Premix:
Potassium Chloride, Iron Sulfate, Zinc Sulfate, Zinc Proteinate, Iron
Proteinate, Copper Sulfate, Zinc Oxide, Manganese Sulfate, Manganese
Proteinate, Mineral Oil, Copper Proteinate, Manganous Oxide, Selenium,
Calcium Iodate.

First ingredient turkey meal and chicken meal that mean ada by-product tapi tidak termasuk beak, leg,feathers ,brown rice source of carbohydrate,chicken fat for skin and coat.

First of all ,tidak ada 100% brand yang complete ,the best quality as long as it is a process food. Even brand regal ada by-product but atleast it have a highest source of protein at first and second ingredient that means the cat won't get fat but fit. Brown rice is much more better than other type of carbohydrate. at least the use the high standard one.selenium - antidioxidant to make sure your cat look young always.brewer dried yeast -less shedding, shiny coat,taurine -good for eyes,brain and heart.l-lysine-immune system.

If I were you even certain expensive food brand in market now have most of this thing and it very famous,why don't you give it try..
Thanks for the comment. BTW its already 1 month im feeding my kitten with Regal so far that im concern i see that she;s doing fine and healthy. I think i will stick on to this food.
Old 11-08-2011, 01:24 AM

catshome is on a distinguished road

how much you bought per bags?
Old 11-08-2011, 01:03 PM

toffeecino is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by elnafi View Post
Thanks for the comment. BTW its already 1 month im feeding my kitten with Regal so far that im concern i see that she;s doing fine and healthy. I think i will stick on to this food.
Sorry if I'm wrong. If I'm not mistaken the Regal Turkey & Rice is for adult.
The smell and taste is wonderful, my furkids all like this product.
Anyway, I bought this product for 31rm for 1.8kg. Wonder if they sell breeder's version. 1.8kg can only last about 5-6 days for my 15 kids.
Old 11-08-2011, 02:16 PM

Originally Posted by toffeecino View Post
Sorry if I'm wrong. If I'm not mistaken the Regal Turkey & Rice is for adult.
The smell and taste is wonderful, my furkids all like this product.
Anyway, I bought this product for 31rm for 1.8kg. Wonder if they sell breeder's version. 1.8kg can only last about 5-6 days for my 15 kids.
mine that i give to my kitten is for kitten (Kitten Bites). they sell 7kg for 179 if im not mistaken..
Old 11-17-2011, 05:41 PM

AzeaF is on a distinguished road

based on AAFCO, setiap ingredients name membawa makna yg berbeza..

sbg contoh

Chicken for Cats
A cat food may not be labeled simply "Chicken for Cats," or "Chicken Cat Food," unless it contains 95% or more chicken by total weight of the product.

Chicken Meal
Chicken meal is often used in dry cat food. The quality of the protein will depend on the type and amount of chicken meat in the mixture, as well as the amount of bone and connective tissue processed with the meat. Although better than chicken by-product meal, chicken meal is generally a lesser quality of protein source than chicken meat.

kalau dia ada letak AAFCO approved, boleh check dgn website AAFCO utk memahami policy diorng...