Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Small Mammals - Furry & Cute > Rabbits

Old 02-28-2009, 06:29 PM

Talking Snake Attack

you all must be wondering what a topic

hehehee.... no worries not involving real snake......

i am just playing with my rabbits with a green snake.....

BitBit dont like it but adapted - he got himself a new friend
rascal could not be bothered....
nee nee loves the snake so much hahaha

Name:	Dscn7396.jpg
Views:	89
Size:	57.1 KB
ID:	3630   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn7393.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	62.9 KB
ID:	3631   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn7398.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	71.9 KB
ID:	3632   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn7400.jpg
Views:	87
Size:	86.1 KB
ID:	3633   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn7402.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	73.7 KB
ID:	3634  

Name:	Dscn7403.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	62.3 KB
ID:	3635   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn7406.jpg
Views:	90
Size:	73.2 KB
ID:	3636  
Old 03-01-2009, 12:04 AM

Default Re: Snake Attack

Eh, so cute la, vivien.

i want to ask you a bit about rabbits. saw some rabbits at the flea market at amcorp mall. i wanted to know how to keep rabbits as pets, must keep in cage or can let it roam free in house like a cat. the seller said keep in cage. so hubby says if keep in cage, then it's like not having pets in the house because cannot see them unless we go to the cage.
Old 03-01-2009, 08:39 AM

Eh, so cute la, vivien.

i want to ask you a bit about rabbits. saw some rabbits at the flea market at amcorp mall. i wanted to know how to keep rabbits as pets, must keep in cage or can let it roam free in house like a cat. the seller said keep in cage. so hubby says if keep in cage, then it's like not having pets in the house because cannot see them unless we go to the cage.
but since got blackie best place the new arrival rabbit in the cage
dont want master blackie to do anything scary to them
but it is nice to have rabbit to have free roaming.........but they must be litter trained first......

i cage all my rabbits during the day while im at work because my parents dont like them roaming
only when i get back my rabbits can roam freely.........
you still have to supervise unless you build a barrack fencing - you have that as well sold outside for more space freedom if not they can easily tear down your house as well - go after master blackie and hump him hahahaha
Old 03-01-2009, 08:35 PM

What????!!!!!! OMG!!!!!
no, no, no rabbits for me then. can't have my master blackie sodomised by a sexy bunny.

but since got blackie best place the new arrival rabbit in the cage
dont want master blackie to do anything scary to them
but it is nice to have rabbit to have free roaming.........but they must be litter trained first......

i cage all my rabbits during the day while im at work because my parents dont like them roaming
only when i get back my rabbits can roam freely.........
you still have to supervise unless you build a barrack fencing - you have that as well sold outside for more space freedom if not they can easily tear down your house as well - go after master blackie and hump him hahahaha
Old 03-02-2009, 09:52 AM

What????!!!!!! OMG!!!!!
no, no, no rabbits for me then. can't have my master blackie sodomised by a sexy bunny.
why i say because my rascal did try to hump a cat before he was neutered
Old 03-02-2009, 04:07 PM

OMG!!! Energizer rabbit, that keeps coming, and coming, and coming.

So, what did the cat do? Must be totally freaked out at being humped by a bunny.

why i say because my rascal did try to hump a cat before he was neutered
Old 03-02-2009, 05:30 PM

yeah freaked out and try to run away from my rascal

i heard the meooow kind of loud

i thought the cat try to scratch him or so
but instead the other way around
Old 03-02-2009, 05:35 PM

hahahaahhaha! awwh, poor kitty. come, come, kitty, mummy protect u from notty rascal.

so it's true ah, bunnies will hump anything, even vaccum cleaner?

yeah freaked out and try to run away from my rascal

i heard the meooow kind of loud

i thought the cat try to scratch him or so
but instead the other way around
Old 03-04-2009, 01:38 AM

YanDaniial is on a distinguished road

vivien... suspend lah you...
Old 03-04-2009, 02:31 PM