Old 11-16-2008, 02:17 PM

Talking Cat Photos

more cats meow

Name:	Dsc01038.jpg
Views:	77
Size:	97.3 KB
ID:	1875   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc01039.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	73.5 KB
ID:	1876   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc01040.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	91.3 KB
ID:	1877   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dsc01041.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	93.5 KB
ID:	1878  
Old 11-17-2008, 10:10 PM

Default Re: Cat Photos

Eh Vivien, where did u take those cat pics from? hehe, I can see u like cats....
Old 11-17-2008, 11:20 PM

Pasar Borong Selayang kot?
That's where she took the earlier cat photos ... I think ... :)

Old 11-18-2008, 10:31 AM

hahaha nope le....
a pet shop at paramount garden, PJ

Charlene, i love cats and dogs.....and all...

i always wanted an orange cat and turn him into garfield

the photo i like the white one.... see the third photo so cuteeeee

when i was about to take his photo - he was about to scratch my face
there is one place i know where can get a lot of cats...different breed.......

is in uptown - opposite mcdonald....

one time i was there let see got more than 10 different colourful......beautiful cats...
Old 11-19-2008, 09:39 PM

my brother's friend cat...

Name:	Photo0267.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	28.5 KB
ID:	1949   Click image for larger version

Name:	Photo0273.jpg
Size:	27.9 KB
ID:	1950  
Old 11-19-2008, 09:43 PM

sleeping cat zzzzzz

Name:	Dsc00213.jpg
Views:	77
Size:	60.3 KB
ID:	1953  
Old 12-28-2008, 08:49 PM

i bumped into this kitty cat today :)

Name:	Dscn6482.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	86.1 KB
ID:	2697   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn6483.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	71.4 KB
ID:	2698  
Old 12-29-2008, 11:06 AM

hahaha nope le....
a pet shop at paramount garden, PJ

Charlene, i love cats and dogs.....and all...

i always wanted an orange cat and turn him into garfield

the photo i like the white one.... see the third photo so cuteeeee

when i was about to take his photo - he was about to scratch my face
there is one place i know where can get a lot of cats...different breed.......

is in uptown - opposite mcdonald....

one time i was there let see got more than 10 different colourful......beautiful cats...
I know the place ....Pet Galaxy....
I ve been there and normally 'drooling'.....sooo many cute cats.
pity them though.....put in small cages...could hardly move...
pray for them...to get kindhearted owners to give them good family homes ASAP
Old 12-29-2008, 01:32 PM

yes they have lotsssssssssssss of catssssssss man....................

all variety..................
Old 12-30-2008, 03:30 PM

vivi bleh la bela kucing lepas nih..
kalau male, namakan dia mr petai...
kalo female..MRS petai lah...
muahhahaha
Old 12-30-2008, 04:58 PM

i bumped into this kitty cat today :)
I just went to PAWS and saw a kitty exactly like that! XD

I bought Belle from there. She was about 4 months according to the person who sold her to me.. I've went there a couple of times before buying and she was always asleep in her tiny cage. ._. When they took her out, she was sniffing the shelves and the floor. FREEDOM! XD
Old 12-30-2008, 06:19 PM

I bought Belle from there. She was about 4 months according to the person who sold her to me.. I've went there a couple of times before buying and she was always asleep in her tiny cage. ._. When they took her out, she was sniffing the shelves and the floor. FREEDOM! XD
glad to know Belle is now happy living with you.
good luck a.lya and your kitties
Old 01-09-2009, 12:57 PM

here is another local cat...

funny part the owner - shop put a nice collar for him... the chinese deco thingy

he looks so cute carrying that gold thingy

Name:	DSC01159.JPG
Size:	62.1 KB
ID:	2832  
Old 01-09-2009, 04:38 PM
Kucing Garong

Bareen is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen

Here are some real cat's photo.....

Old 01-09-2009, 04:43 PM
Kucing Garong

Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen

more of cat's photos

Old 01-10-2009, 10:32 PM

wow...nice photos.................so huge...................close up............

meow meow
Old 01-11-2009, 04:03 AM

Originally Posted by Bareen View Post
more of cat's photos
Nice photos Bareen,
You ambik sendiri ke ?
ada tak gambar mak kucen dgn kittens tgh menyusu ?
Old 01-11-2009, 09:51 AM
Kucing Garong

Nice photos Bareen,
You ambik sendiri ke ?
ada tak gambar mak kucen dgn kittens tgh menyusu ?
tu gambar-gambar dari forum photography yang I join. Rasanya takdalah gambar yang tgh menyusu sebab mostly ambik gambar untuk tunjukkan ketepatan fokus dan warna.

kat my picasa web albun ada beberapa gambar Hijra masa menyusu http://picasaweb.google.com/bareen31
Kat website Hijra pun ada http://www.hijra-madina.vox.com

Old 01-11-2009, 12:19 PM

Thanks Bareen,
I rindu kittens sebenarnye. Dah lama takde kittens kat rumah nie.
So...dapat tengok gambar pun jadi la...

Kucen you sume comel dan berseh.
Boleh nampak you ni rajin groom dan manjakan durang
Old 05-28-2009, 07:42 PM

this one like blackie only less gemuk

Name:	Dsc01353.jpg