Old 02-16-2009, 11:25 PM
Pet Epicurean

aliciahorsley is on a distinguished road
Default Dragostea Ragdolls

Hi

I just realised that I have never shared photos of Olivia's lovely ragdolls before. How silly. I'm loading some of the older ones that i found while going through my albums tonight. Enjoy.

From dragosteacats

Enko Kaelas of Dragostea

From dragosteacats
Our pets eat PINK raw food

Last edited by aliciahorsley; 02-16-2009 at 11:36 PM.
Old 02-16-2009, 11:30 PM
Pet Epicurean

Default Re: Dragostea Ragdolls

some informal shots

From dragosteacats

Last edited by aliciahorsley; 02-16-2009 at 11:37 PM.
Old 02-16-2009, 11:39 PM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by aliciahorsley View Post
Hi

I just realised that I have never shared photos of Olivia's lovely ragdolls before. How silly. I'm loading some of the older ones that i found while going through my albums tonight. Enjoy.

From dragosteacats

Enko Kaelas of Dragostea
cute.adorable.
Old 02-16-2009, 11:48 PM

this pix could keep me drooling for a few dayzzz..

Old 02-17-2009, 12:02 AM
Pet Epicurean

thank you. pictures are swell but living with one is even more special. will try to ind some pics of the cats and kids together :)
Old 02-18-2009, 04:12 PM

AGREE!! so beautiful....................
Old 02-18-2009, 05:56 PM

Zarul is on a distinguished road

nasib baik la kat umah ni dah ada 4 kucing kalau tak
Old 02-18-2009, 10:16 PM

OMG...look at those eyes.....soooo blueeeee...like the ocean ..
Alicia, how big can the raggies grow ?
aRE they bigger than the MCOs ? Just my curiousity...never seen them 'live' before...I drooled only by looking at their pictures ...imagine what will happen to me when I get the chance to hold one in my arms

Old 02-19-2009, 12:46 AM
Mamiauww...

shareen_natasha is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to shareen_natasha
Talking Re: Dragostea Ragdolls

OMG...look at those eyes.....soooo blueeeee...like the ocean ..
Alicia, how big can the raggies grow ?
aRE they bigger than the MCOs ? Just my curiousity...never seen them 'live' before...I drooled only by looking at their pictures ...imagine what will happen to me when I get the chance to hold one in my arms

waaaaaa.......... putihnya... gebunya.....
jelesnya..............

"`But I don't want to go among mad people,' Alice remarked.
`Oh, you can't help that,' said the Cat: `we're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.'
Old 02-19-2009, 02:01 PM

Dragostea Ragdolls are not doubt beautiful & lovely, each & every of their Ragdolls are healthy & happy as can be seen in the photos itself. I wud definitely have me one Dragostea Ragdoll if I don't have that many cats myself.

Old 02-19-2009, 06:50 PM
Pet Epicurean

jimmy, you are welcome to a cat/kitten anytime. your cats are so well cared for, we'd know our kitten would be happy and content.

adamyala, the raggies are not a big as the MCOs. I have read that the largest cat in the world is a raggie but i find it hard to believe. they ancestry stems from persians and birmans and domestic longhairs so i'm not sure where that kids of size would originate. having said that, the raggies are larger than most cats. while our intact males are real údang kering'the neuters and females are all a good size and weight.

however, the most imnportant thing is not size but balance and structure. a healthy and happy cat should be the ultimate aim of any breeding program.
Old 02-20-2009, 06:03 PM

jimmy, you are welcome to a cat/kitten anytime. your cats are so well cared for, we'd know our kitten would be happy and content.
I don't know if my maid will be.

Old 02-21-2009, 10:58 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

hi alicia...love your reggies.....how are they doing...are they all still with u?i saw them when they are about 4 mths rite....how i wish........
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 02-21-2009, 10:44 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

one of the breed that i admire most..! the sweet temperament of this breed will make me ....
alicia,
hope to see u bring them altogether in the next show season..heheheh...
we have variety breeds in malaysia now..isn't it?
Old 02-23-2009, 12:46 AM
Pet Epicurean

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
hi alicia...love your reggies.....how are they doing...are they all still with u?i saw them when they are about 4 mths rite....how i wish........
hunter is now in Hong Kong with his new family. totally pampered. the other are still with us. just haven't found people who want them that we trust. but we like you
Old 02-23-2009, 12:50 AM
Pet Epicurean

here's a picture of our latest baby, elly
my son adores her

From feb 4
Old 02-23-2009, 12:50 AM

Hi Alicia,

Until now, I still haven't had the luck of seeing a real, live reggie. Those times I'm at your shop, Olivia & your mum are there, but no reggies.

Hope to see them at the next cat show, though. (Yup, I didn't see them in last year's Merdeka cat show either.)
Old 02-23-2009, 12:52 AM
Pet Epicurean

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
one of the breed that i admire most..! the sweet temperament of this breed will make me ....
alicia,
hope to see u bring them altogether in the next show season..heheheh...
we have variety breeds in malaysia now..isn't it?
yup, we have many breeds in malaysia now. all we need is a lot of shows.
Old 03-01-2009, 06:13 PM

here's a picture of our latest baby, elly
my son adores her

From feb 4
Both of them are adorable. Your son and elly
Old 03-01-2009, 09:52 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

hunter is now in Hong Kong with his new family. totally pampered. the other are still with us. just haven't found people who want them that we trust. but we like you

hahhaah......i just want to take them back the moment i saw them.....but my current hse is now is to small for my 2 giants and 2 furballs....

please pray that i can have big hse and i will have a lot of cats to pampered and spoil......hahhahaha
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/