Old 08-08-2008, 09:28 PM

Default Re: Hi!

haha.. this is really fun.. let's see how many more Kuci we can come up with...

Kuci-POO?? hehe.. I have a warp sense of humor la...
Old 08-08-2008, 09:30 PM

haha.. this is really fun.. let's see how many more Kuci we can come up with...

Kuci-POO?? hehe.. I have a warp sense of humor la...

ehehe... kuci poo... ( yeeewww...) eheheh...

y dun we name all the 12 animals in the chinese calendar..?

kuci-moo.... ehehehe
Old 08-08-2008, 09:31 PM

ya lor Ezer.the Datuk2 over there don't like me because of my strange and crazy character which they find has nothing to do with cats or any animal for that matter. so they decided to chunk me out from the kampung as though I hard up with theirs find a new kampung which i can paint the kampung red.huhuhuh!! tak marah ke i cat warna merah?? he!!he!! by the way I'm from Kota Kinabalu become PR in KL.

Eh? What kampung from what other place?? Cerita lah sikit... got prob with the Datuk there ke?

PetFinder is a very riang-riang kampung one with so many strange and crazy characters... "ONE place for ALL human slaves to their master animals", as Andy puts it...

Looks like Din has brought all his kuci-rats here...
Old 08-08-2008, 09:33 PM

ya lor Ezer.the Datuk2 over there don't like me because of my strange and crazy character which they find has nothing to do with cats or any animal for that matter. so they decided to chunk me out from the kampung as though I hard up with theirs find a new kampung which i can paint the kampung red.huhuhuh!! tak marah ke i cat warna merah?? he!!he!! by the way I'm from Kota Kinabalu become PR in KL.
You can paint this Kampung with any color you want.. it's free for all.. and we can chat about anything here... I am sure everyone here is fun and happy one....
Old 08-08-2008, 09:33 PM

kuci growwlllll....
kuci woof...
kuci cicit...
Old 08-08-2008, 09:39 PM

Default Hi!

glad to hear that because soon petfinder will be invaded by kuci rat, kuci poo,kuci puss or kuci what not.I already inform my friends over there to come over before the Datuk chase them out from the kampung.wakkakakakak!!

You can paint this Kampung with any color you want.. it's free for all.. and we can chat about anything here... I am sure everyone here is fun and happy one....
Old 08-08-2008, 09:40 PM

kuci growwlllll....
kuci woof...
kuci cicit...
kuci cicit... apa tuh.. eheheheh
Old 08-08-2008, 09:45 PM

kuci cicit... apa tuh.. eheheheh
kuci cicit..
kuci tikus..
bunyi cicit..cicit..ciiiiitttttttt.....
Old 08-08-2008, 09:46 PM

kuci cicit..
kuci tikus..
bunyi cicit..cicit..ciiiiitttttttt.....
IC IC...same as Kuci-Ratz but in Malay! Awesome!
Old 08-08-2008, 09:51 PM

Ezer, Andy,

I predict it will be a very busy forum here in petfinder!!

Thanks for having us!

Old 08-08-2008, 09:53 PM

Ezer, Andy,

Thanks for having us!

I think your prediction already came true.. hehe.. today suddenly so much activity.. especially on the KAT forum....
Old 08-08-2008, 09:55 PM

Default Hi!

thanks to a bunch of mentally retarded cat lovers.wakakakakakakak!!

Ezer, Andy,

Thanks for having us!

Old 08-08-2008, 09:55 PM

yea yea... thanks for having us...the siao-meows Group... eheheh

i'm sure it will be totally different starting today!!!
Old 08-08-2008, 10:17 PM

Way to go Gurls.....Show them that you all are really a Catwomen...

Old 08-08-2008, 10:24 PM

en.dinmalek dah cop jadi suparman dh...
haritu nampak dlm paper pki spender dkt luar...
Old 08-08-2008, 10:49 PM

en.dinmalek dah cop jadi suparman dh...
haritu nampak dlm paper pki spender dkt luar...
Oh no Oh No... din can't be Superman.. Cause I AM SUPERMAN!!
Old 08-09-2008, 01:40 AM

Whoa.. I just turned my eyes off the site for a few hours, and it is overwhelmed by so many interesting new posts, which should I reply first? Which should I read first? Helppp.... hahaha

Ah, I see many interesting citizens shifting into our lil' PetFinder kampung... soon it'll evolve into a big happening city! Ya, like Ezer said, we can chat about anything under the sun here, as long as we all keep it Fun and Friendly!

Beware: All forum hostiles will be mercilessly fed to the hungry dogs and cats in SPCA and PAWS. Seriously, it's a win-win situation for PetFinder and the hungry animals.

Soon, we can even have our own little get-togethers - of course, not just us slaves, but with our kitty and doggy masters as well! This is gonna be... FUNNNN!

Last edited by AndyKoh; 08-09-2008 at 01:51 AM.
Old 08-09-2008, 01:44 AM

Whoa.. I just turned my eyes off the site for a few hours, and it is overwhelmed by so many interesting new posts, which should I reply first? Which should I read first? Helppp.... hahaha

Ah, I see many interesting citizens shifting into our lil' PetFinder kampung... soon it'll evolve into a big happening city! Ya, like Ezer said, we can chat about anything under the sun here, as long as we all keep it Fun and Friendly!

Beware: All forum hostiles will be mercilessly fed to the hungry dogs and cats in SPCA and PAWS. Seriously, it's a win-win situation for PetFinder and the hungry animals.

Soon, we can even have our own little get-togethers - of course, not just us slaves, but with our kitty and doggy masters as well! This is gonna be... FUNNNN!
Yup, the CATizens, or, Kuci-Katz have invaded PetFinder!! It's all good though.. more fun!
Old 08-09-2008, 02:13 AM

Oh no Oh No... din can't be Superman.. Cause I AM SUPERMAN!!
alot of people like to wear spender outside...
Old 08-09-2008, 09:48 AM

june, dont over do...ingat2 sikit..we still tumpang rumah orang nih...hik hik hik....

yours truly
-me, kuci-ger- born in year of tiger maaa....hik hik