Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Feedback & Suggestions

Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here!

Old 03-26-2009, 07:35 PM

Default Re: Petfinder.my forum already one year operation, what is the most popular thread

Blackie,
i have spread the pubic hair news to my frens and all of them are boycotting roti canai now.
hahahha .

argument then bill and duck then pubic hair in roti and now ezer with red undie?
Wow?
How far can this topic go?
Hmmmm..... but i still love here.
Blackie more sexy undie.
PhewiTTTttTtttt!!!!!!!!
Old 03-26-2009, 07:35 PM

Default Re: Petfinder.my forum already one year operation, what is the most popular thread

of course mah....to be accurate. so, spread your legs, ezer, no need to be bashful.

Huh? take measurement must spread legs one ah?

no la, i'm obsessively compulsively clean one.....i wash my hands very frequently......

I think you're dirtier than our resident Dirty Old Man,.. Double-O-Seven!
Old 03-26-2009, 07:36 PM

so now u know her true colour.don't get her started with all those dirty dirty things.it can go on forever
Forever and ever! but it's fun, no?

ahemmm!!!! .....didn't know u have a kinky preference.
Lots of things you don't know about superman yet, double-o... need to work on your spying more...

aww, but none that got derailed this early.
PetFinder Record Breaking moment then.....
Old 03-26-2009, 07:38 PM

aww, mana ade dirty. i'm very kwai-kwai and innocent one.

so now u know her true colour.don't get her started with all those dirty dirty things.it can go on forever

hahahah!! vivi, are you above 18 yet? only those above 18 can participate in this thread.

Blackie,
i have spread the pubic hair news to my frens and all of them are boycotting roti canai now.
hahahha .

argument then bill and duck then pubic hair in roti and now ezer with red undie?
Wow?
How far can this topic go?
Hmmmm..... but i still love here.
Blackie more sexy undie.
PhewiTTTttTtttt!!!!!!!!
Old 03-26-2009, 07:38 PM

Default Petfinder.my forum already one year operation, what is the most popular thread

YES!!YESS!!YESSS!! FUN!!

Now I wonder,why Charlene still online. Oi!! you don't have to cook today meh?? Me?? Husband cook for me. Now time for to go makan.

Lots of things you don't know about superman yet, double-o... need to work on your spying more...

Old 03-26-2009, 07:40 PM

Default Petfinder.my forum already one year operation, what is the most popular thread

ahem!! kwai kwai and innocent?? let me see your eyes.

Vivi is not yet 18 lah.underage.go and whack her bum bum for snooping around 18x thread.

aww, mana ade dirty. i'm very kwai-kwai and innocent one.

hahahah!! vivi, are you above 18 yet? only those above 18 can participate in this thread.
Old 03-26-2009, 07:40 PM

Blackie,
hahahha .
Vivi.. i know your real intention.. you just want to scare off all of Roti Canai's customers so that you can crash the price... then you will gobble them all up,... am I right? huh? Am I right?

I see in your avatar, you're already licking your nose... !!

of course mah....to be accurate. so, spread your legs, ezer, no need to be bashful.
Ayaa... superman also shy mah..! Where can simply spread legs one!

Also, Superman is the Man of Steele.. so, logically, he's also got balls of steel.. so, women seeing them may faint, you know...

no la, i'm obsessively compulsively clean one.....i wash my hands very frequently......
No amount of hand washing can clean the dirty mind...
Old 03-26-2009, 07:41 PM

this thread is getting to be very similar to the vampiric club thread.....hehe, i like, i like.

ahhh.......are u coming out of the closet now, ezer?

yup! hope clement doesn't mind. this is probably the most popular thread for today, don't u think so?

Old 03-26-2009, 07:45 PM

this thread is getting to be very similar to the vampiric club thread.....hehe, i like, i like.
For day-vamps... those that can tahan the sun-light!

ahhh.......are u coming out of the closet now, ezer?
Tell andy that.. I have been asking him to come out already for a long, long time...

As for me, I am as 'straight' as an Arrow! Only Leng Lui can make me come out of the closet!!

yup! hope clement doesn't mind. this is probably the most popular thread for today, don't u think so?
Clement is cool and steady.. he don't mind anything one..
Old 03-26-2009, 07:45 PM

hubby is late......now i'm feeling very hungry after u mentioned food.

but i'll be logging off at 8pm to watch my adam lambert.

YES!!YESS!!YESSS!! FUN!!

Now I wonder,why Charlene still online. Oi!! you don't have to cook today meh?? Me?? Husband cook for me. Now time for to go makan.

see? very kwai & innocent. *opening eyes wide*

ahem!! kwai kwai and innocent?? let me see your eyes.

Vivi is not yet 18 lah.underage.go and whack her bum bum for snooping around 18x thread.

Yup!! vivi loves pubic hair, and the only way she could consume them without getting hair balls inside her tummy is by eating hairy roti canai.

Now, who's the dirty one? i never mentioned balls of any kind....

Vivi.. i know your real intention.. you just want to scare off all of Roti Canai's customers so that you can crash the price... then you will gobble them all up,... am I right? huh? Am I right?

I see in your avatar, you're already licking your nose... !!

Ayaa... superman also shy mah..! Where can simply spread legs one!

Also, Superman is the Man of Steele.. so, logically, he's also got balls of steel.. so, women seeing them may faint, you know...

No amount of hand washing can clean the dirty mind...
Old 03-26-2009, 07:49 PM

Yeah! let's turn this into a vampiric club for day-vamps!

For day-vamps... those that can tahan the sun-light!

aww, don't be shy mah....i know u're a bi.....hahahahah. now, where is andy? i see him snooping around, looking red as lobster.....

Tell andy that.. I have been asking him to come out already for a long, long time...

As for me, I am as 'straight' as an Arrow! Only Leng Lui can make me come out of the closet!!
Old 03-26-2009, 07:51 PM

Yeah! let's turn this into a vampiric club for day-vamps!
Can do, can do... go ahead and create a day vamp thread..

aww, don't be shy mah....i know u're a bi.....hahahahah. now, where is andy? i see him snooping around, looking red as lobster.....
Haha.. I wish I was BI... that way, the world's my oyster.. but unfortunately, I can only partake in half the oysters on offer!!

hehe... Andy wants really much to come out.. but still too shy...
Old 03-26-2009, 07:54 PM

Opps my real intention got busted by ezer.

Blackie,
ehem for ur info i'm 17 and half...so i'm almost qualify to know almot anything bout xxXxXx muahahhahahah.
and no no. Not interested in any kind of balls rite now.
Muahahah.

But i think Rocky and Nana might get interested in what kind of balls that are available.
So becareful guys.

P/s no pubic hair for Nana and Rocky please.
Old 03-26-2009, 07:58 PM

Opps my real intention got busted by ezer.

Blackie,
ehem for ur info i'm 17 and half...so i'm almost qualify to know almot anything bout xxXxXx muahahhahahah.
and no no. Not interested in any kind of balls rite now.
Muahahah.

But i think Rocky and Nana might get interested in what kind of balls that are available.
So becareful guys.

P/s no pubic hair for Nana and Rocky please.
Vivi, you better advice rocky and nana to stay away from my balls of steel... they may break their teeth!!
Old 03-26-2009, 08:03 PM

ezer they don use their teeth towards balls.
They use their legs and paws.
HAhahhahaha
kicking and punching.
Old 03-26-2009, 08:04 PM

ezer they don use their teeth towards balls.
They use their legs and paws.
HAhahhahaha
kicking and punching.
Oh no, broken legs and paws then.. you better find a good pet-clinic before hand.. hehe...
Old 03-26-2009, 08:26 PM

Better to use the right teeth.
Hehehe
Attached Images

Old 03-26-2009, 08:54 PM

Sorry vivi, even giant teeth won't make a scratch on my skin...

Oh, btw: go to :

http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...6203#post36203
Old 03-27-2009, 09:55 AM

what about this underwear? quite appropriate for the man of steel (ezer), don't u thnk?
Ezer, dis your undies? Looks more like chastity belt that the guys going off to fight the crusade put their wifeys in and take away the key so that they behave themselves while their men are at work ...

Ezer, you not yet neuter kerrrrr ....
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 03-27-2009, 10:16 AM

Hi Ezer,

I look like one of your cousin ar..?? But I dont want auntie one la..I want the youngest and the pretty one..hahahaha..

Beh Pai Sek (Tak Malu)

Daphne