Old 10-20-2009, 08:17 PM

Maskman1985 is on a distinguished road
Default 3 DMH kittens to give away (born 16May09)

2 boys, 1 girl 5 months old kittens (domestic long hair). Couldn't afford to take care of 5 kittens + 1 mother cat. Giving 3 kittens away. Not neutered/spayed yet, booster-ed, litter box trained, they eat dry cat food, not fussy, both male unique colour with long furry tail (colour hard to describe-fair colour, top and bottom slight different colour), female brownish orange colour with puffy short tail like a pom pom. The males kinda big for 5 months, almost the same length and height as the mother cat.

I am willing to deliver the kittens anywhere around klang valley, kl, shah alam. Anyone who is willing to take all 3 kittens, will be given a 10 litre pack of lemon scented cat litter and a 3.5kg bag of dry cat food.

Last edited by Maskman1985; 10-21-2009 at 05:11 PM. Reason: DLH to DMH, bcoz fur tak bergumpal?!
Old 10-20-2009, 09:12 PM
tuah,fifi and sandy

sankyutech is on a distinguished road
Default Re: 3 DLH kittens to give away (born 16May09)

Originally Posted by Maskman1985 View Post
2 boys, 1 girl 5 months old kittens (domestic long hair). Couldn't afford to take care of 5 kittens + 1 mother cat. Giving 3 kittens away. Not neutered/spayed yet, booster-ed, litter box trained, they eat dry cat food, not fussy, both male unique colour with long furry tail (colour hard to describe-fair colour, top and bottom slight different colour), female brownish orange colour with puffy short tail like a pom pom. The males kinda big for 5 months, almost the same length and height as the mother cat.

I am willing to deliver the kittens anywhere around klang valley, kl, shah alam. Anyone who is willing to take all 3 kittens, will be given a 10 litre pack of lemon scented cat litter and a 3.5kg bag of dry cat food.
maskman
sy berminat nak adopt famale tu..leh tak sy nak seekor jer?plzz
harap2 dapat dipertimbangkan
sy skang duk dekat telok panglima garang
dekat ngan area klang
leh upload kan picture tak
Old 10-20-2009, 09:23 PM

bellanella is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to bellanella

Hai...
I was attracted to adopt the male kitten.
I was looking 4 a male kitten for quite a long time now.
If you think dat u could gave it 2 me.
I would be gladly accept it with open handed.
But i could only afford to take one kitten only.
Old 10-20-2009, 11:13 PM

clover is on a distinguished road

i am interested in your kittens. pls book for me if it is still available thanks
Old 10-20-2009, 11:13 PM

clover is on a distinguished road

i am interested in your kittens. pls book for me if it is still available thanks
btw, could u upload some photos??
Old 10-20-2009, 11:50 PM

i will upload it maybe tomorrow or so, anyway, i try to take pics on every angle.... the male.... u need to choose with 1 u like..... 1 male same colour top and bottom i think, slight different, another 1 different colour top and bottom... bottom 1 white... kinda like a tuxedo... nice fur... hehe

female i call it wannabe coz she exactly like the mother...... short tail.. pom pom girl
Old 10-21-2009, 12:32 AM
Cat Lover

azraf is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to azraf

Hi, may I adopt them or any of them? I am willing to take myself at your convenient time. I don't really care whether he is male or she is female. Thanks!
Old 10-21-2009, 12:44 AM

Huishhh tak tengoj gambar pun da abis ditempah.... Hehehe
Old 10-21-2009, 01:04 AM
Cat Lover

azraf is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to azraf

Hehehe, teringin sangat nak bela DLH. Kalau dapat, alhamdulillah.. Kalau tak dapat, takpe. Mungkin lain kali :).
Old 10-21-2009, 01:11 AM

Old 10-21-2009, 01:14 AM

Originally Posted by azraf View Post
Hehehe, teringin sangat nak bela DLH. Kalau dapat, alhamdulillah.. Kalau tak dapat, takpe. Mungkin lain kali :).
Understood
Old 10-21-2009, 07:42 AM

kayemm1 is on a distinguished road

hi...im interested in male dlh. To be considered....if its still available... thanks
Old 10-21-2009, 09:09 AM

linda_gamble is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to linda_gamble

insyaallah rezeki masing-masing.
kalo dapat jagalah elok2.
lin doakan tuk semua.
Old 10-21-2009, 04:13 PM

hmmm.... how the upload work? attachment? 1st try. Mainly hook <-- i called it because end of his tail look like a hook at birth. now his tail a bit puffy at the end . (top and bottom different colour). Another 1 named bolt because his tail bent like a bolt lightning.... with puffy fur, hard to notice but u still can see his tail not straight when he walk around especially when the tail go straight up. Both tail long ;o)

Pic no.6 is bolt ;o) bottom slight diff colour and his face around the mouth wider than hook.

Don't mind the name... they still don't know even when u call them... too many kitten confuse them, i call meow to make them come to me haha.

Hook is playful, like to lick himself alot, bite when he play (finger.. not painful to me but my fiance say it hurt when he bite) and bolt is manja, like to be close to ppl, don';t mind of ppl hugging him, etc ...

the female is sleeping somewhere..... can't be found, too bad no pic of her

Last 2 pics is the cute mother ;o) Sorry if the pics not tat nice.... taken using my hphone.

Name:	DSC01208.jpg
Views:	125
Size:	69.4 KB
ID:	7553   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01214.jpg
Views:	143
Size:	73.5 KB
ID:	7554   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01217.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	70.0 KB
ID:	7555   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01222.jpg
Views:	150
Size:	78.7 KB
ID:	7556   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01224.jpg
Views:	117
Size:	78.3 KB
ID:	7557  

Name:	DSC01226.jpg
Views:	105
Size:	47.4 KB
ID:	7558   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01227.jpg
Views:	131
Size:	77.5 KB
ID:	7559   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01228.jpg
Views:	128
Size:	65.0 KB
ID:	7560   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00987.jpg
Size:	56.1 KB
ID:	7561   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00988.jpg
Views:	133
Size:	65.2 KB
ID:	7562  

Last edited by Maskman1985; 10-21-2009 at 04:48 PM.
Old 10-21-2009, 04:38 PM

More pic of them ;o)

2 males who came out 1st bizarrely large than the rest ;o) and they always wear socks.

few pics of the mother with puffy tail... pom pom tail...

1st pic is the female kitten.... see the tail... it should be long but it got twisted up and become short like the mother. 8th pic is 1 of the male that i am going to keep.

Name:	DSC01154.JPG
Views:	120
Size:	97.7 KB
ID:	7563   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01165.jpg
Views:	116
Size:	53.2 KB
ID:	7564   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01184.jpg
Size:	75.7 KB
ID:	7565   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01115.jpg
Views:	112
Size:	66.0 KB
ID:	7566   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01093.jpg
Size:	48.8 KB
ID:	7567  

Name:	DSC00957.jpg
Views:	109
Size:	66.1 KB
ID:	7568   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01160.JPG
Views:	106
Size:	100.3 KB
ID:	7569   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC01180.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	30.7 KB
ID:	7570   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00922.jpg
Size:	44.0 KB
ID:	7571   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00721.jpg
Views:	107
Size:	80.5 KB
ID:	7572  

Last edited by Maskman1985; 10-21-2009 at 04:44 PM.
Old 10-21-2009, 04:44 PM

hmmm.... how the upload work? attachment? 1st try. Mainly hook <-- i called it because end of his tail look like a hook at birth. now his tail a bit puffy at the end . (top and bottom different colour). Another 1 named bolt because his tail bent like a bolt lightning.... with puffy fur, hard to notice but u still can see his tail not straight when he walk around especially when the tail go straight up. Both tail long ;o)

Pic no.6 is bolt ;o) bottom slight diff colour and his face around the mouth wider than hook.

Don't mind the name... they still don't know even when u call them... too many kitten confuse them, i call meow to make them come to me haha.

Hook is playful, like to lick himself alot, bite when he play (i finger.. not painful to me but my fiance say it hurt when he bite) and bolt is manja, like to be close to ppl, don';t mind of ppl hugging him, etc ...

the female is sleeping somewhere..... can't be found, too bad no pic of her

Last 2 pics is the cute mother ;o)

no 2 tu dah ada org book?
if x de i nak adopt.
Old 10-21-2009, 04:48 PM

Dari mata kasar nampak macam lebih pada domestic medium hair.
Old 10-21-2009, 04:51 PM

Dari mata kasar nampak macam lebih pada domestic medium hair.
Didn't know got medium hair... like that. What the measurement for each?
Old 10-21-2009, 04:59 PM

Didn't know got medium hair... like that. What the measurement for each?
Exact measurement tak tahulah. Selalunya long hair kita leh gengam bulu2 dia tanpa sentuh kulit. Dan selalunya kembang sepayung tengkuk, badan dan ekor. Ling hair jugak kalau tak groom atau sikat kompom bergumpal. Medium hair tak da masalah
Old 10-21-2009, 05:05 PM

Exact measurement tak tahulah. Selalunya long hair kita leh gengam bulu2 dia tanpa sentuh kulit. Dan selalunya kembang sepayung tengkun, badan dan ekor.
hmmm... how's tat differentiate between medium and long then? and short and medium? if gengam, dapat gengam, only 1 of them kembang bulu, girl that i am going to keep.

Lol u edited, anyway, the rest of them DMH, need to fix the title...