Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Pet Products & Services > Pet Products

Pet Products List and review non-food related pet products here, such as utensils, toys, cages, and apparel

Old 01-15-2009, 02:08 PM

Question Where to get accessories and Product for cats?

I like shopping for cat accessories and such (over-enthusiastic cat owner) but most pet shop near my area (Cheras) have more dog accesories than cats ..

Does anyone know any pet shop that have alot of accessories/products for cats? (cat food / litter / carrier..)

I am also trying to find out where I can buy soft cat carrier (sort of bag I guess) .. can't go around to every pet shop in KL coz bf will grumble.. (But I can grovel to go to 1 or 2 nice pet shop (granted they're near each other ) where I can oooh and ahhhh for an hour or so )

So.. anybody know where? With alot of varieties / affordable price range?
( The affordable part..hmm .. I can always cut my meal cost for my cat accessory )
Old 01-15-2009, 02:34 PM

Default Re: Where to get accessories and Product for cats?

Originally Posted by euanna View Post
I like shopping for cat accessories and such (over-enthusiastic cat owner) but most pet shop near my area (Cheras) have more dog accesories than cats ..

Does anyone know any pet shop that have alot of accessories/products for cats? (cat food / litter / carrier..)

I am also trying to find out where I can buy soft cat carrier (sort of bag I guess) .. can't go around to every pet shop in KL coz bf will grumble.. (But I can grovel to go to 1 or 2 nice pet shop (granted they're near each other ) where I can oooh and ahhhh for an hour or so )

So.. anybody know where? With alot of varieties / affordable price range?
( The affordable part..hmm .. I can always cut my meal cost for my cat accessory )
I guess most pet shops in Cheras will cater more for dog items as this area had more dog owners & moreover operate by chinese.

If you don't mind coming to Seri Petaling, that is where my pet shop (Home Pet Food & Care) is we do have some reasonable amount of items for cats as we are cat lovers too. If you are interested to visit us you can PM me for address or call us at our number 03-90593191/90593192.

Old 01-15-2009, 03:20 PM

Oooohhhh do I get to see your preeetttyyy Maine Coon?? ..

I think I have your pet shop address written here.. now..if only I can grovel bf to bring me there

Thanks for the info
Old 01-15-2009, 03:41 PM

Oooohhhh do I get to see your preeetttyyy Maine Coon?? ..

I think I have your pet shop address written here.. now..if only I can grovel bf to bring me there

Thanks for the info
It depend on your luck, if they were there for grooming when you come.

wow! so fast you manage to have my address without asking me.

Old 01-15-2009, 04:49 PM

Talking Re: Where to get accessories and Product for cats?

I like to google.. ALOT
Old 01-15-2009, 11:43 PM

binbin is on a distinguished road

Try lah tanya kat kedai pak cu........heheheheh
Old 01-16-2009, 08:28 AM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point

I guess most pet shops in Cheras will cater more for dog items as this area had more dog owners & moreover operate by chinese.

If you don't mind coming to Seri Petaling, that is where my pet shop (Home Pet Food & Care) is we do have some reasonable amount of items for cats as we are cat lovers too. If you are interested to visit us you can PM me for address or call us at our number 03-90593191/90593192.
This is near to my new crib,since i have been searching for pet shops nearby,your shop is in my list now
Old 01-17-2009, 05:29 PM

Originally Posted by binbin View Post
Try lah tanya kat kedai pak cu........heheheheh
Kedai Pakcu dengar cerita.. kat bangi.. JAUHNYAAA ...... ...

Kalau dekat nak gak gi... (bila dah bukak nanti la.. )

Now hv to wait till bf says yes to going into pet shop for fun
Old 01-18-2009, 05:52 PM

Thumbs up Re: Where to get accessories and Product for cats?

It depend on your luck, if they were there for grooming when you come.

wow! so fast you manage to have my address without asking me.
Thanks! I got the bag carrier at your shop! .. and I get to see a beautiful cat too.. (the guy at the counter said it's a forest cat .. ) .. Love the items variety and the ribbons ..

Now I know where to hunt my cat stuff
Old 01-18-2009, 11:10 PM

Awwh.....you saw a Norwegian Forest?? Jimmy, is it Russmania's? He's the only one I know who has a Norwegian Forest in South-East Asia.

Anyway, lucky you, to live not far from Jimmy's shop. He has a lot of very nice cat accessories and products, and if I live near Sri Petaling, I would be his regular customer!

Thanks! I got the bag carrier at your shop! .. and I get to see a beautiful cat too.. (the guy at the counter said it's a forest cat .. ) .. Love the items variety and the ribbons ..

Now I know where to hunt my cat stuff
Old 05-12-2010, 03:31 PM

pitpatpaw is on a distinguished road

Hi dear, visit us for a range of pet accessories. While almost all of the pet accessories are modelled by dogs, please take note that there are also suitable for cats too.

http://pitpatpaw.blogspot.com/