Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 08-26-2008, 06:07 PM

Default Re: Cat Photo Contest - Scariest Pose

5 DAY LEFT! Hurry post your pics if you wanna enter... or, forever hold your peace!!
Old 08-26-2008, 06:57 PM

5 DAY LEFT! Hurry post your pics if you wanna enter... or, forever hold your peace!!
What la? Sounds like what you hear in weddings....."anyone who objects to this union between ABC and XYZ please do so now or forever hold your peace".

ezer, have you been practising your marriage ceremony or something??!!
Old 08-26-2008, 08:36 PM

What la? Sounds like what you hear in weddings....."anyone who objects to this union between ABC and XYZ please do so now or forever hold your peace".

ezer, have you been practising your marriage ceremony or something??!!
^ haha.. unfortunately not yet... are you gunna set me up with a hot gal? I will then have to foverever hold my peace!!
Old 08-27-2008, 12:55 AM

ok, now I comprehend. Thanks for taking the time to explain this, Ezer! You have earned your right to have a hot gal of your choice sent to you! (gosh....I sound like as if I'm running a brothel!!)
Oooooh... can't wait!!
Old 08-27-2008, 03:10 PM

so whose cat going to crown the winner?
Old 08-27-2008, 06:41 PM

What is finish vote?

Old 08-27-2008, 07:10 PM

I will offer the lucky winner receives a "On Board Sign" absolutely free with delivery, Only for first prize winner.

or

It is first at world on board sign came with both side
The size is 5 X 7 inch or 13 X 18 cm, with Attach this sign using the section cup. The on board sign designed the color is shape with using high quality paper made it able to be view from 2 car distance behind you.
DIMB, can i buy the on board sign????/ pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaasssssssssseeee.....
Old 08-27-2008, 07:31 PM

Try win for it.Fillelee, Maybe you are the lucky one.

Old 08-27-2008, 07:48 PM

eheehhe... i dun have any scary pics at all.. plus my camera is in problem mode... huhuhu....
Old 08-27-2008, 11:17 PM

dog_is_my_buddy signature says, "I've been kissed by Andy and Ezer thanks guys"

Huh? No lah, Superman don't kiss guys lah... Andy will kiss you lah since he's merry and gay! hahahahha... (*andy will likely deny it as soon as he reads this*)
Old 08-27-2008, 11:35 PM

Hahahaa.... I won't deny it, in fact, I fully endorse it!

Ah, but only if it is based on the first Gay definition in the Dictionary:

–adjective
1. having or showing a merry, lively mood: gay spirits; gay music.
So, yes, Ezer the Superman is also merry and gay as well!

dog_is_my_buddy signature says, "I've been kissed by Andy and Ezer thanks guys"

Huh? No lah, Superman don't kiss guys lah... Andy will kiss you lah since he's merry and gay! hahahahha... (*andy will likely deny it as soon as he reads this*)
Old 08-27-2008, 11:37 PM

Hahahaa.... I won't deny it, in fact, I fully endorse it!

Ah, but only if it is based on the first Gay definition in the Dictionary:

So, yes, Ezer the Superman is also merry and gay as well!
Haha.. good response... ok, lah.. agreed! If it's just being Merry and Happy, i'll be gay too.. but then I will refuse to kiss Dog Is My Buddy!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:05 AM

Oooooh... can't wait!!
Ezer.....the hot chick I promised you is here.........She'll meet you in the vampire club after 1am.....have fun!

Err......guys, so who is kissing Dog Is My Buddy?? I'm very puzzled lah.....he claims he's been kissed by both of you...
Old 08-28-2008, 12:11 AM

we was kissing up when this forum started, and now I almost kissing you.dear 007

Old 08-28-2008, 12:31 AM

we was kissing up when this forum started
haha, kiss and tell, huh, DIMB? notty-notty. So, ezer, andy, come out of the closet!

and now I almost kissing you.dear 007
YIKES!!!! I don't kiss men who kiss other men!!!! I'm running away from u now.........
Old 08-28-2008, 12:33 AM

007,You deserve to be kissed. Isn't petfinder wonderful. oh and addictive.

Old 08-28-2008, 12:39 AM

007,You deserve to be kissed. Isn't petfinder wonderful. oh and addictive.
AAARRGGGHHHH!!!!! Help! Somebody help me!!!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:40 AM

I am sorry for the confusion.. Superman never kisses other men! Dog-Is-My-Buddy must be dreaming!

I'll kiss the hot chic that 007 sent me though! We'll be making out tonite at the vampire club.. and thanks Double O, seven! She's awesome! I hope she doesnt try to give me a curry fish though, cause it may break her teeth on my neck of steel!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:42 AM

I am sorry for the confusion.. Superman never kisses other men! Dog-Is-My-Buddy must be dreaming!

I'll kiss the hot chic that 007 sent me though! We'll be making out tonite at the vampire club.. and thanks Double O, seven! She's awesome! I hope she doesnt try to give me a curry fish though, cause it may break her teeth on my neck of steel!
hahaha, be careful.......she's real hot, and she has a set of sharp teeth, too. Enjoy.......
Old 08-28-2008, 12:51 AM

How to Prevent Vampirism

Preburial Burial
Adhere to proper rituals
Destroy the vampire who caused the
person's Death
Close all windows
Prevent animals from jumping over corpse
Prevent moonlight from falling on corpse
Prevent shadows from falling on corpse
Cover all mirrors
Place coins in mouth
Place garlic in mouth
Cover all standing water
Close the eyes of corpse
Remove the corpse through a hole cut
into wall of house
Mutilate corpse by hamstringing, removing
heart, piercing w/ thorns, staking, etc.
Pour incense into eyes, ears and nose
Place a hymnal, cross or brick under chin
Bind corpse by tying mouth shut, legs/feet
together, wrapping in carpet, etc
Decapitate corpse, place head under arm,
between legs, or in another grave
Cremate corpse
Stretch a dead cat or dog across threshhold
Place other deterants on corpse
Inter in prone position
Place deterants within coffin and on or
around the grave
Bury at crossroads
Place long poles, stakes, or thorns in
the dirt of the grave
Nail to bottom of coffin

How to Lure or Repel a Vampire, I send my helper for you, Ezer