Old 01-30-2009, 01:14 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Awwwh....Kiger likes classics...got taste man.
Yeah!! like the breeder, hehe....

Ouch! I also have 1 cat in a small apartment! Does that mean Jimmy is never going to sell me his beloved Maine Coon?
Owning a Felis Wonder coon is not what you own or drive, your status is not really important to me, it is your honesty & sincerity but off coz must also can afford to feed them lah!

Old 01-30-2009, 02:21 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Wow!! Izyan, you take care of the cats so well, can see the coons also had very nice & long shaggy coat, must seriously consider sending the rest of my show cats to you to jaga.

really?!!! heheaheh...dont forget to send ironmaine......to me!!! {high oh!!! and my lovely charger......my fav all times

will take another pic next time....i think the shaggy coat is even nicer.....heheh
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/

Last edited by izyandanial; 01-30-2009 at 02:28 PM.
Old 01-30-2009, 05:31 PM

Kiger weight look alright here & Falcon look as big too, I love his ruff.

Big giant with mild temperament? My Sherbet is opposite of that.. small guy..but wild temperament .

To Izyandanial :

Beautiful....... Gebusss kittiesssss.................. *gila meroyan kejap* .. beautiful cat overdrive...

Hmmm Home Pet & Care(at Bdr Sri Petaling) is yours kan..Coony? (Or I get the wrong info?? ) I went there to buy cat carrier and saw a NFO.. (well the guy at the counter said NFO ...

Thanks for the lengthy explanation.. Now I understand more .
Old 01-30-2009, 08:47 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

big giant with mild temperament?hahaahwhy i feel i want to laugh.,.....hahahahahahah

but its true...they are huge.........

euenna.....i pun masih meroyan jugak bila pergi jimmy's place.......home pet ade ke nfo? really?
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 01-30-2009, 09:37 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
big giant with mild temperament?hahaahwhy i feel i want to laugh.,.....hahahahahahah

but its true...they are huge.........

euenna.....i pun masih meroyan jugak bila pergi jimmy's place.......home pet ade ke nfo? really?
Entahla... orang kat counter tu kata Forest Cat.. tengok kucing tu termenung atas timbunan cat food tengok luar.. (sempat kita curik2 usap dia )...

Meroyan pegi tempat Jimmy yer.. bahaya ni.. kang saya merengek tanak balik bila nampak MC Jimmy..
Old 01-31-2009, 11:45 AM

Hehe, that's also my dream, to own a tiger. Can you imagine how nice and safe you'll feel with a tiger sitting next to your feet watching TV? Or sleeping at your feet in bed with you? And no one would dare break into your home!!! muahahahaha!!! Speaking like the paranoid that I am.

Can you imagine...I'm so paranoid that my home is fully alarmed with motion sensors & a CCTV even though my condo has CCTV cameras around all the entrance points with guards and all access points are via an access card that tells you who it is that just opened the door??? My hubby thinks I'm a security nut but he allows those things to be installed just for me to feel safe.

A very big THANKS for uploading all the gorgeous pictures, Izyan...

And here's the enlarged pictures of the lovely Coons........

And....my favourite pic.....I couldn't keep still, I kept going, "awwwh, I want them..."

yup..still awake and keep thinking of the future...hahah.....i like big cats...and if i can and have a chance to have tiger....i'd love toooo!!!!!
Old 01-31-2009, 12:42 PM

And now....introducing someone who shouldn't be there in the first place....

Ta-daa........

A Maine Coon CELUP..!!!!

Old 01-31-2009, 02:12 PM

really?!!! heheaheh...dont forget to send ironmaine......to me!!! {high oh!!! and my lovely charger......my fav all times

will take another pic next time....i think the shaggy coat is even nicer.....heheh
Hehe.. Angela don't want to send Ironmaine but suggest sending Hikaru (our 2 gun kid)

You must post their latest pic with the more shaggy coat.

Old 01-31-2009, 02:21 PM

Originally Posted by euanna View Post
Entahla... orang kat counter tu kata Forest Cat.. tengok kucing tu termenung atas timbunan cat food tengok luar.. (sempat kita curik2 usap dia )...

Meroyan pegi tempat Jimmy yer.. bahaya ni.. kang saya merengek tanak balik bila nampak MC Jimmy..
I think there is a misunderstand here. Euanna, there are 3 breeds in the Forest cat family, (1) Maine Coon (2) Norwegian Forest Cat & (3) Siberian.

If you see a brown classic tabby moving around the shop & not giving a damn to anyone looking at him then it must be Marble our longhair bengal.

Old 01-31-2009, 02:27 PM

And now....introducing someone who shouldn't be there in the first place....

Ta-daa........

A Maine Coon CELUP..!!!!

your Celup Maine Coon so.. shy meh!!

Old 01-31-2009, 02:34 PM

The Celup Maine Coon knows he has no right to be there among the REAL Maine Coons of the highest quality.....so he is too shy to show his face lor....

your Celup Maine Coon so.. shy meh!!
Old 01-31-2009, 08:58 PM

Talking Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

I think there is a misunderstand here. Euanna, there are 3 breeds in the Forest cat family, (1) Maine Coon (2) Norwegian Forest Cat & (3) Siberian.

If you see a brown classic tabby moving around the shop & not giving a damn to anyone looking at him then it must be Marble our longhair bengal.
Maybe lor.. bf I tanya guy kat counter tu..dia kata Forest Cat.. I and bf pun nods head only lor.. .. Longhair Bengal ka??.. Aiseh.. still so handsome and big...

As long as get to curik2 pat the kitty ..happy ledi .. Siberian... .. I like forest cat..... .. ish.. Forest cat or Ragdoll..

*go gaga awhile*
Old 02-01-2009, 12:44 PM

The Celup Maine Coon knows he has no right to be there among the REAL Maine Coons of the highest quality.....so he is too shy to show his face lor....
Charlene, do you remember I had another celup in my shop but with white, her marking is so fabulous & her coat is so healthy & shinny, she had very good temperament too. Do you want to seriously consider having her to be Blackie house mate?

Old 02-01-2009, 11:47 PM

You want me to start a house of Felis Wonder Celups, is it?

(Photo credit to Bina...the kitten is her Onion)

Charlene, do you remember I had another celup in my shop but with white, her marking is so fabulous & her coat is so healthy & shinny, she had very good temperament too. Do you want to seriously consider having her to be Blackie house mate?
Old 02-02-2009, 06:13 PM

Phew! Just got back from Jabatan Pendaftaran Haiwan at Jalan Kuching.....
And now...........presenting.......................

TA-DAA!!!!!!

A REAL Maine Coon but a Celup 007 (got pink background mah)

Yup, there is now TWO REGISTERED 007 in Malaysia. Watch out, those criminals who hurt cats. The two 007 will hunt you down!!!
Old 02-03-2009, 11:23 AM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

woooo,its look like i enter another world when i see izyan cats.congrats
Old 02-03-2009, 09:05 PM

Phew! Just got back from Jabatan Pendaftaran Haiwan at Jalan Kuching.....
And now...........presenting.......................

TA-DAA!!!!!!

A REAL Maine Coon but a Celup 007 (got pink background mah)

Yup, there is now TWO REGISTERED 007 in Malaysia. Watch out, those criminals who hurt cats. The two 007 will hunt you down!!!
Thank you very much Charlene for getting Sean Coonery his Mykad. Yeah! watch cat abuser.

Old 02-03-2009, 09:07 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
woooo,its look like i enter another world when i see izyan cats.congrats
Which world Kitty??

Old 02-03-2009, 09:19 PM

I just love that look on his face in the photo. It's like as if he's very kaypoh, wants to know what's going on, and yet timid at the same time. That's the same look he gave me that day when I caught sight of him behind your curtain that day.

Thank you very much Charlene for getting Sean Coonery his Mykad. Yeah! watch cat abuser.
Old 02-04-2009, 12:51 PM

I just love that look on his face in the photo. It's like as if he's very kaypoh, wants to know what's going on, and yet timid at the same time. That's the same look he gave me that day when I caught sight of him behind your curtain that day.
Yeah!! he had the look like he just see a ghost.