Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 04-07-2009, 11:13 PM

Default Re: DIMB PetFinder Awards

wah, cookie....in one sentence you manage to praise us and laugh at us ah...., but thank you, thank you. *bowing*

Congratulations to all award winners especially to our unusually funny 007 and inquisitively talkative June.
Old 04-08-2009, 10:18 AM

Default DIMB PetFinder Awards

wah, cookie....in one sentence you manage to praise us and laugh at us ah...., but thank you, thank you. *bowing*
Old 04-08-2009, 11:45 PM

Tiba tiba teringat nak wakakakakkaakk, mari kita sam sama wakakakak.

Old 04-09-2009, 12:38 AM

hahaha.....clement is in a happy mood.......

and me, too.....i'm really excited about my onboard sign, a wonderful gift from clement.

Tiba tiba teringat nak wakakakakkaakk, mari kita sam sama wakakakak.
Old 04-09-2009, 01:18 AM

owh..i'm still thinking which desing to choose...
Old 04-09-2009, 03:23 PM

zee,
it's easy to decide leh..........there's only TWO options: the regular design with paw prints and the words "Furkid On Board Don't Drive Too Close" or a custom made one with a picture of your pet on it, name & breed.....for example, Murphy On Board.

the custom made one is more special, i think, but if u have many cats, then maybe the regular design is a better option.

owh..i'm still thinking which desing to choose...
Old 04-09-2009, 04:08 PM

Charlene, there are 3 options, the 3rd option must pay the cat owner too not just Clement.

zee,
it's easy to decide leh..........there's only TWO options: the regular design with paw prints and the words "Furkid On Board Don't Drive Too Close" or a custom made one with a picture of your pet on it, name & breed.....for example, Murphy On Board.

the custom made one is more special, i think, but if u have many cats, then maybe the regular design is a better option.

Name:	charger sign.jpg
Views:	212
Size:	50.1 KB
ID:	4421  

Old 04-09-2009, 04:13 PM

hahahahaha, Jimmy, what la you, selling photos of Charger on onboard signs instead of breeding him??

Charlene, there are 3 options, the 3rd option must pay the cat owner too not just Clement.

Old 04-09-2009, 04:32 PM

Every pc on board sign is hand made, If receive duplicate copies from other company. what should you do? Please call our Customer Service.
Beside that we do warranty the suction cup, we believe the quality of imported suction cup durable then other, If damage, we free another one pc. The delivery pays by customer.

Old 04-09-2009, 04:38 PM

What to do... when breeding cannot make money must sell souvenir item to make money lor! Otherwise how to feed this pamper furkids.
hahahahaha, Jimmy, what la you, selling photos of Charger on onboard signs instead of breeding him??

Old 04-09-2009, 04:38 PM

Coony,
Your cat look cool!

Old 04-09-2009, 04:42 PM

Thanks Clement, he look cool bcoz you are good in making him look cool. Anyway if anyone want Charger sign on board must buy from Clement & I will collect royalty from him later on.
Coony,
Your cat look cool!

Old 04-09-2009, 04:43 PM

Coony,
hahah, my on board sign can sold many oversea country, like Canada, Australia, NZ, USA, EU and some asian. They understand my english, you see,
"Are you pay" Paypal Paypal", "FedEx", they can understand.

What to do... when breeding cannot make money must sell souvenir item to make money lor! Otherwise how to feed this pamper furkids.

Old 04-09-2009, 04:46 PM

Coony,
hahah, my on board sign can sold many oversea country, like Canada, Australia, NZ, USA, EU and some asian. They understand my english, you see,

Old 04-09-2009, 05:08 PM

aiyoh! so cham ar.......must resort to selling souvenir item ah....

hahhaahah!!!!! The three UNIVERSAL words.....understood by everyone.

Coony,
Old 04-09-2009, 10:55 PM

Old 04-09-2009, 11:14 PM

No Ka Che...I'm deciding on which best pic to pick out...hmmm...
Previously at last year gath, during the lucky draw I won the regular design, maybe this time I'll choose the custom made but with pic to choose???Hmmmm...
Let me think in an hour or two..
Old 04-09-2009, 11:25 PM

ya lor, i can see your problem....got so many cats, so even more photos to choose from.

don't worry, take your time. clement will still be here in an hour or two.

No Ka Che...I'm deciding on which best pic to pick out...hmmm...
Previously at last year gath, during the lucky draw I won the regular design, maybe this time I'll choose the custom made but with pic to choose???Hmmmm...
Let me think in an hour or two..
Old 04-11-2009, 11:01 AM

Hey,,
Babyzee have many cats? She need every year became as the most friendly member at here. She going get the awards. If have 10 cats, She will get until year 2019. Hope this petfinde.my still operation.

ya lor, i can see your problem....got so many cats, so even more photos to choose from.

don't worry, take your time. clement will still be here in an hour or two.

Old 04-11-2009, 11:25 AM

Hey,,
Babyzee have many cats? She need every year became as the most friendly member at here. She going get the awards. If have 10 cats, She will get until year 2019. Hope this petfinde.my still operation.