Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 03-19-2011, 12:51 PM
Pet Adorer, Rescuer & <3

ckwebber is on a distinguished road
Default Petz PowWow Event @ The Mines

Petz PowWow@The Mines 2011 showcases for the first time in Malaysia Riverboat Rides for dogs and owners. There are river cruises which goes through the The Mines Mall it self and massage cruises (routes through the lake of Palace of the Golden Horses), booths to browse through and many contests to participate in with exciting prizes to be won before and during the event.

Where: The Mines, Jalan Dulang, Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
When: Saturday, April 16 to April 17
Time: 10:00pm - 9:00pm

With a car park that can hold 2,000 cars just beside the event venue, visitors need not be hassled, trying to find the venue through the mall with dogs in tow. Just step out of the parking lot and into the exciting pet carnival with your dogs."

Royal Canin is the Event Sponsor. Shape Magazine, Petster and AFO Radio.com are official media for the event.

Log in to www.petzunleashed.com to learn more or ask away and will share more on the event's funs & thrills!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last edited by ckwebber; 03-26-2011 at 12:13 AM. Reason: upload pictures and event details
Old 03-22-2011, 08:53 AM

kajol33 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Petz PowWow Event @ The Mines

You have some contests running on www.petzunleashed.com. Must I register before on your web portal before I can participate in any of the contests?
Old 03-22-2011, 02:31 PM
Pet Adorer, Rescuer & <3

Yes Kajol33. In order to participate in the contest you have to do a simple registration at www.petzunleashed.com If you have any queries do ask away
Old 03-22-2011, 05:15 PM

tgary is on a distinguished road

For the boat ride and massage cruise only can purchase through www.petzunleashed.com? Looking forward and definitely will drop by for this event
Old 03-22-2011, 09:35 PM

vani is on a distinguished road

Am enquiring about the win a free booth idea to raise funds. Once you have the idea, how to present it? Just a short description on the idea is it?
Old 03-22-2011, 10:32 PM

joshua is on a distinguished road

Hi Vani,

I checked this out with the Petz PowWow people today, and i was told to just send in one or two lines describing your idea. No need to follow any particular format, but to just be very clear so they understand what your idea is all about.

You will need to register at www.petzunleashed.com in order to participate though.

Hey, by the way, there are loads of contests too and prizes to win without much effort. Good stuff lah these people are doing.
Old 03-22-2011, 10:43 PM

vani is on a distinguished road

So joshua,

Did u submit ur creative idea?
Old 03-22-2011, 11:10 PM

joshua is on a distinguished road

Unfortunately, I'm not that creative. So I will be opting for the other contests and not this one.

Don't worry, no competition from me. Am sure you will win your booth
Old 03-24-2011, 10:52 PM
Pet Adorer, Rescuer & <3

HURRY All you Pet Lovers! Petz Unleashed will select only 10 people to win really awesome prizes. The first 10 people to submit their Names, Phone Number, IC number & Email Address (for identity purposes) now to crystal.webber@petzunleashed.com will be able to join a Live Online Contest on our forum at www.petzunleashed.com. Dont miss this opportunity!
Old 03-28-2011, 09:33 PM
Pet Adorer, Rescuer & <3

Play dress up with your pet and get someone to snap the most adorable shot of both of you in your best poses. Three winners will be selected and all awarded Royal Canin pet food and/or free dinner buffets at Mines Wellness Hotel.

Visit http://www.petzunleashed.com/blog/ar...atey/index.php for more details
Old 04-09-2011, 07:29 AM

reeyn is on a distinguished road

Petz PowWow at the Mines Shopping Mall on 16 & 17 April 2011.
Kelab Kucing Malaysia dgn kerjasama dari Petz Unleashed Sdn Bhd, IAMS Cat Foods , Etiqa Insurance Bhd (Maybank), Pets Villa dan Kitton Pet Services akan mengadakan Fun Cat Show , 16 n 17 April d Mines Shopping Center.

Berminat ? hantar detail peribadi bersama detail kucing i...e nama, longhair/shorthair, dob(umur...)n jantina ke hhhbilkitz@yahoo.com bersama yuran penyertaan .

Kucing haruslah mempunyai suntikan vaksinasi serta sihat n bersih .
Early bird dikenakan yuran sebanyak rm20 seekor sebelum 10 April 2011.
Dan penyertaan selepas 10 April 2011 dikenakan rm30 seekor (tidak kira ahli kkm atau pun tidak)

Acara Sampingan : -
Cat Fancy Dress Contest , Cat Cage Deco ,Meowing Contest for Adult and Children, Project kucing angkat , Coloring Contest for Children, talk on Cats and many more ............!