Old 08-13-2008, 04:04 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

alancheah is on a distinguished road
Smile I love Cats

I have been rescuing cats for several years.
I used to look for people to adopt some cats.
However, they did not really listen to my advices.
As a result, after they adopted, some cats went missing
and some cats got hit by cars and passed away.

What a sad case.

Since then, I hardly look for people to adopt
those cats which I rescue, as it is really not
easy to look for one who really treats cats
as "Friends", and not as "Pet".

Some people adopt cats or dogs, without
knowing that those cats and dogs will live
at least up to 10 years or more, if they do not
suffer from any major illnesses. Whenever they
got sick, we got to try our best to heal them
or send them to the nearest vet clinic
immediately, if we do not have much
experience. So, keeping cats or dogs
with us is a many-years-commiments.

Do not simply take back a cat or dog,
just because your kids or family members
like to keep a pet, and then you lock
those cats and dogs inside a cage
every day. Some people actually get
regret in adopting cats and dogs after
certain period of time, and they either
give those cats and dogs back to the
shelther home, or they just simply throw
those cats and dogs outside their house
or trash areas, making them become stray cat
or stray dog. If you ever do that before,
kindly not to adopt any cats or dogs anymore.

Also, whoever keeps cats or dogs with you, try
your best not to lock them inside the cage
for too long hours. Imagine if we are locked
inside the cage, the feeling is just bad. We
got to put them inside the cage sometimes, but
just try our best not to do that for too long hours.
So, let them walk freely in your house, whenever possible.

Whoever find some cats, either kittens or
adult cats, if you do not have time to look after
or do not have much knowledge in making
them strong & healthy, you can let me know,
and I will help you out. I stay in USJ, Subang Jaya.

God bless you all.

Alan.
Old 08-13-2008, 04:06 PM

Default Re: I love Cats

alan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha finally........
you can start post all your beautiful cats :)

where is garfield?
Old 08-13-2008, 04:16 PM

Yes, photos plsss...

Old 08-13-2008, 04:56 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

Smile Re: I love Cats

Hi Vivien, yes, I am here now.
Thanks for introducing this site to me.

Hi sillylupie, nice to meet you. Let me show
you one photo of the stray cats. My car got cat food,
so, whenever I go to any place and see stray cats,
I will feed them.

Below are 2 of them.

Name:	cat129.JPG
Views:	134
Size:	61.3 KB
ID:	270  
Old 08-13-2008, 05:32 PM

hahaa.... this two........ post the one the ladder one - the person who use your photo and win prize!

also share your experience in saving the little kittens
that one really touches my heart
Old 08-13-2008, 05:40 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

Smile Re: I love Cats

hahaa.... this two........ post the one the ladder one - the person who use your photo and win prize!

also share your experience in saving the little kittens
that one really touches my heart
Hi Vivien, I do not want to post so many of my cat
photos nowadays, after that incident happened last time.
Not saying that my photos are so good, but many of
them really can be submitted for competition, which
I do not want to see people simply just copy and submit,
without my permission.

Not sure which kitten that you are referring.
I have saved too many, as you know. Some were just
too weak, and doctor & I also could not do anything further,
and they passed away. I burried all of them nearby
my area, so that I can "visit" them from time to time.
Anyhow, those which survive and grow big, they
are all with me, still.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:11 PM

Default I love Cats

Hi!! Alan,I joined PF last week.Hope we can exchange knoweldge and sharing tips.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:16 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

Hi June, nice to meet you too.

Yes, we can exchange info. and experiences.
Old 08-13-2008, 06:35 PM

Hye alancheah
welcome welcome to petfinder..
here's a pink carpet for you ______________________

I'm staying at subang too..
Maybe one day you can take my babies pics..
Hope u enjoy your stay here like all of us...
Old 08-13-2008, 07:30 PM

We now have an official Pet Photographer... !! Nice!
Old 08-13-2008, 07:56 PM

Originally Posted by alancheah View Post
Hi Vivien, yes, I am here now.
Thanks for introducing this site to me.

Hi sillylupie, nice to meet you. Let me show
you one photo of the stray cats. My car got cat food,
so, whenever I go to any place and see stray cats,
I will feed them.

Below are 2 of them.
They are adorable.....
:)

Old 08-13-2008, 08:52 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

Hye alancheah
welcome welcome to petfinder..
here's a pink carpet for you ______________________

I'm staying at subang too..
Maybe one day you can take my babies pics..
Hope u enjoy your stay here like all of us...
Thanks for your pink carpet, ha.
So far, I have found out that members here are
very friendly. Unlike some other platforms,
certain people like to argue with others or
type personal-attack message. I will try
to come to this site more often.

Originally Posted by ezer
We now have an official Pet Photographer... !! Nice!
I am still learning...

Originally Posted by sillylupie
They are adorable..... :)
Agree... especially the front one...
Old 08-13-2008, 09:17 PM

Hi Vivien, I do not want to post so many of my cat
photos nowadays, after that incident happened last time.
Not saying that my photos are so good, but many of
them really can be submitted for competition, which
I do not want to see people simply just copy and submit,
without my permission.

Not sure which kitten that you are referring.
I have saved too many, as you know. Some were just
too weak, and doctor & I also could not do anything further,
and they passed away. I burried all of them nearby
my area, so that I can "visit" them from time to time.
Anyhow, those which survive and grow big, they
are all with me, still.
i see but i want people to get to know you because you are really a cat saver!!!!!!!!!

so now got a true cat hero and also superman...oh superman where are you..
Old 08-13-2008, 09:17 PM

alancheah,
welcome.

Old 08-13-2008, 09:56 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

i see but i want people to get to know you because you are really a cat saver!!!!!!!!!

Ok, I will prepare one story to share.
I am not a superman or hero, but I just try my
best to save them, especially those little kittens
out there.

Originally Posted by dog is my buddy
alancheah,
welcome.
Thanks. Nice to meet you too.
Old 08-13-2008, 11:25 PM

huh? huh? who's calling me??
Old 08-13-2008, 11:38 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

haha, the real superman is up there, vivien...
Old 08-14-2008, 09:23 AM

illa79 is on a distinguished road

I have been rescuing cats for several years.

Alan.
hi alancheah,

welcome to PF.i'm new tooo...
looking forward to hear your rescue stories...
tabik spring to you,my fren...

haiyo...dengar jugak tu...hehehe
Old 08-14-2008, 10:03 AM

our superman has finally arrived...who's calling... stray cats outside calling you

alan, it is good for you to share experience and i believe your experience can help so many new owner in handling cats
Old 08-14-2008, 10:05 AM

SELAMAT DATANG KE KAMPUNG NI TOK PENGHULU UCAPKAN