Old 08-02-2009, 12:35 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Thank you Charlene, DJSNAZ8 & Izyan.
The credit shud very much goes to Nancy for her hard work in raising & grooming them.

Izyan, you might as well add Falcon & Storm to your signature, better still, think of another 2 names for the 2 new kids coming in a couple of months. The names must carry some weight as I can see the great potential in this 2, they are going to be something like Simon 2 or Charger Jr. hahaha....
Getting excited!! isn't it??? hahaha.....

Old 08-02-2009, 01:16 PM

Coony,
the prize look Awesome, Look like i want do a contest have the prize like that.
UFO's Mid Summer Charity Championship Cat Show HK, July 2009

Happy to announce the Felis Wonder Coons performance in HK

Felis Wonder Khensu was the Best Maine Coon Kitten & 3rd Best Allbreed kitten.
Khensu was also the 3rd Best Allbreed kitten in the July 09 show in KL
Khensu was the Best Kitten in Jan Roger ring

GP Felis Wonder Alumis was the 6th Best Allbreed Premier
& the Best Maine Coon Premier since she the only Maine Coon in Premiership.
Alumis was the 3rd Best Premeir in Jan Steven ring

Old 08-02-2009, 01:23 PM

Clement, maybe you shud start showing cats
Coony,
the prize look Awesome, Look like i want do a contest have the prize like that.

Old 08-02-2009, 07:28 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Thank you Charlene, DJSNAZ8 & Izyan.
The credit shud very much goes to Nancy for her hard work in raising & grooming them.

Izyan, you might as well add Falcon & Storm to your signature, better still, think of another 2 names for the 2 new kids coming in a couple of months. The names must carry some weight as I can see the great potential in this 2, they are going to be something like Simon 2 or Charger Jr. hahaha....
Getting excited!! isn't it??? hahaha.....

ahhaha....i was about to do that but i thought i want to ask for your opinion first....hahaha....hmmm....can you suggest the name while i will think of their names tooo...hahahahaha.....very very exited!!!!hahahha
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 08-02-2009, 07:31 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Btw....Iron is so comfortable at home and dont want to go out already...but still i will try to bring him to my shop.I hope there still a chances that iron will be like jerry's temperament....it's quite hard i think....but will try my best.
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 08-03-2009, 06:59 PM

Coony,
Have one online people asking me "Are u a friend of Jimmy too (maine coons)". what should I say? Probably she looking for your number!

Old 08-03-2009, 08:23 PM

Yes! tell her you are my friend. Offcoz you can give my number to pretty girl.
Coony,
Have one online people asking me "Are u a friend of Jimmy too (maine coons)". what should I say? Probably she looking for your number!

Old 08-03-2009, 09:53 PM

can I offer some suggestions? how about trooper...hurricane...typhoon.....raven....heron.. ..

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
ahhaha....i was about to do that but i thought i want to ask for your opinion first....hahaha....hmmm....can you suggest the name while i will think of their names tooo...hahahahaha.....very very exited!!!!hahahha
Old 08-03-2009, 10:14 PM

I feel proud as your friend. Jimmy. If people asking you same question, don't forget ask them visit my blog. DOnt give my contact, i feel shy of it.
Yes! tell her you are my friend. Offcoz you can give my number to pretty girl.

Old 08-04-2009, 01:32 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

can I offer some suggestions? how about trooper...hurricane...typhoon.....raven....heron.. ..

huhhhh.....i'm so scared of the names similar to what you have suggest...that storm...fuuhhhhh the attitude is really like storm....can u imagine....very moody....
Old 08-07-2009, 09:13 PM

I try to name them according to what their character, attitude & purrsonality are. So.. Izyan, if storm live up to her name it mean I knew what my cats are,
huhhhh.....i'm so scared of the names similar to what you have suggest...that storm...fuuhhhhh the attitude is really like storm....can u imagine....very moody....

Old 08-07-2009, 09:24 PM

Default Photos from a friend camera

Photos from a friend camera during the July '09 CFA show in KL

DW Felis Wonder Ironmaine in his last Championship as he will be showing in Premiership in future due to UDT.

Felis Wonder Khensu in kitten class

Name:	DPP_0003.JPG
Views:	281
Size:	594.8 KB
ID:	6967   Click image for larger version

Name:	DPP_0001.JPG
Views:	270
Size:	642.9 KB
ID:	6968   Click image for larger version

Name:	DPP_0002.JPG
Views:	269
Size:	610.4 KB
ID:	6969  

Old 08-07-2009, 09:54 PM

Default Re: Photos from a friend camera

Awesome winner.
Photos from a friend camera during the July '09 CFA show in KL

DW Felis Wonder Ironmaine in his last Championship as he will be showing in Premiership in future due to UDT.

Felis Wonder Khensu in kitten class

Old 09-06-2009, 02:06 PM

rock is on a distinguished road

masuk thread ni,boleh jadi lupa diri pula...comelnya kucing..besar dan sihat..cantik je bulu...coony guna shampoo apa ye mandikan felis ni?
Old 09-06-2009, 02:24 PM

cookies4bulat is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to cookies4bulat

Originally Posted by rock View Post
masuk thread ni,boleh jadi lupa diri pula...comelnya kucing..besar dan sihat..cantik je bulu...coony guna shampoo apa ye mandikan felis ni?
btol tuh rock!mmg lupa diri jap pandai laa pulak tu posing kat camera..haish!ke mmg diaorg nih genetically photogenic??
Old 09-07-2009, 01:54 PM

rock is on a distinguished road

bertuah betul orang yang dapat peluk2 felis ni..
Old 10-05-2009, 07:07 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Proudly to annouce that my new 2 kitten have arrived savely to Kedah!!!hua hua hua....

Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!

Felis Wonder Simon Jr.

Name:	9719_1223238454039_1021296078_30707227_5143291_n.jpg
Views:	198
Size:	51.5 KB
ID:	7464   Click image for larger version

Name:	9719_1223251654369_1021296078_30707275_3162116_n.jpg
Views:	198
Size:	54.8 KB
ID:	7465  
Old 10-05-2009, 07:40 PM

Grats Felis Wonder crew on the achievements.. I got a close glimpse of the fluffy and oh so beautiful MCs at Amcorp Mall.. Gotta say they look majestic and fantastic..

Too bad I missed the judging period else I could every angle of those beautiful MCs. Wish the cages were more far apart from row to row..it was hard trying to walk and see. But I saw what I wanted and I'm satisfied

Grats again
Old 10-05-2009, 08:14 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

Proudly to annouce that my new 2 kitten have arrived savely to Kedah!!!hua hua hua....

Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!

Felis Wonder Simon Jr.

these 2 kittens just turned to 4 months old...kan izyan? look how big they are even only 4 months plus...haiyooo!
Old 10-05-2009, 08:16 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
these 2 kittens just turned to 4 months old...kan izyan? look how big they are even only 4 months plus...haiyooo!
yes....baru 4 month...and they are huge!!! hahah.....i can imagine how hard to carry all of them in 1 show if i bring them all.....patah tangan....