Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 08-28-2008, 11:09 AM

Default Re: New Animal Types / Breeds Added

Ok lah... Ashley escaped from Tanjun Rhu, and 007 escaped from Tanjung Rambutan!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:15 AM

hi ezer, blackie

i don't like rambutans..so i prefer to be "escaped" from tanjung rhu sounds nicer ...

you didn't see the looks on my colleagues faces as i went on and on about ginger or nicky or anna or coco...even my boss knew that i was late for work because i was medicating my cat! at one point i asked for EL as i wanted take my cat to the vet - that was ginger when he just showed up one day and my boss said okay. cool dude him (my boss).
non pet owners would never understand our love for our pets and other animals. they think it's an obsession.......that's why we need this forum, to get all like-minded people who understand each other together so we'll be there for each other if our pets are sick, lost or died.

Ok lah... Ashley escaped from Tanjun Rhu, and 007 escaped from Tanjung Rambutan!!
Ezer, if I were from Tanjung Rambutan, I'll never escape.......I love rambutans!! yum-yum!
Old 08-28-2008, 05:02 PM

talk about obsession.. i been lookin at the dogs in petfinder so many hours for a lil over a week! yearning to help and give them good home.. huff.. going crazy already..
Old 08-28-2008, 06:28 PM

Chinchilla

Degu

Ferret

Gerbil

Prairie Dog

Last edited by BabyZee; 08-28-2008 at 06:40 PM.
Old 08-28-2008, 06:42 PM

very cute pix leh, zee. my blackie is drooling at them now.....
Old 08-28-2008, 06:48 PM

The second ferret look like a vampire ferret lah.. haha. bring him to the vampire club tonite!
Old 08-28-2008, 06:50 PM

Guinea Pig

Hamster

Hedgehog

Mouse

Rat

Old 08-28-2008, 06:56 PM

Skunk

Sugar Glider

Tarantula

Old 08-28-2008, 06:58 PM

Blackie sayang (calling my cat), come look at your dinner here.......

very cute leh, zee. yours? i like the one where the kitty is eyeing the little hamster.
Old 08-28-2008, 07:03 PM

Blackie sayang (calling my cat), come look at your dinner here.......

very cute leh, zee. yours? i like the one where the kitty is eyeing the little hamster.
No la, all of the pics i googled it..
Just to get the ideas on how each animals look like...
Some Ezer was wondering what chincilla is, scared he'll mistake it for a fodd or something else....

the one the kitty eyeing it's a baby mouse not a hamster, look like a hamster right?but itss a baby mouse..
so small, can't see the tail...
Old 08-28-2008, 07:40 PM

there're also small furry animals beside the listed ones by Andy...
Hope you guys don't mind i'm adding more to this group...

Beavers

Chipmunks

Dormice

Groundhogs

Lemmings

Marmots

Old 08-28-2008, 08:14 PM

Mice

Multimammate mice

Porcupines

Squirrels

Old 08-28-2008, 08:16 PM

Haha.. babyzee's on a roll... nice pics though...!! now we know how all the animals look like... I think zee looks like marmots!
Old 08-28-2008, 08:23 PM

Haha.. babyzee's on a roll... nice pics though...!! now we know how all the animals look like... I think zee looks like marmots!
awww....i know i'm cute,ezer..
like a marmots...

Old 08-28-2008, 09:41 PM

Zee, thanks for the education, hahaha.

I think june will love one of the pix...bontot pix!! June, come feast your eyes on this!

Name:	squirrel.jpg
Views:	651
Size:	24.8 KB
ID:	487  
Old 08-28-2008, 10:40 PM

Default New Animal Types / Breeds Added

huh!! bontot pics?? where?? I don't see any?? You must make sure the pics is big enough for 4 eyes like me.

Zee, thanks for the education, hahaha.

I think june will love one of the pix...bontot pix!! June, come feast your eyes on this!
Old 08-28-2008, 10:46 PM

huh!! bontot pics?? where?? I don't see any?? You must make sure the pics is big enough for 4 eyes like me.
Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-29-2008, 02:11 AM

muahahaha.. dirty lah u guys.

hehehehe ferret is awesomely gorgeous riteee? the hamster/gerbil/dormice/mouse and friends all look the same to me. i was like.. OMG! hahahaha oh well..

ferrets are gorgeous *wipe drool*

weasel war dance!!!
Old 08-29-2008, 03:23 AM

hehehehe ferret is awesomely gorgeous riteee? the hamster/gerbil/dormice/mouse and friends all look the same to me. i was like.. OMG! hahahaha oh well..

weasel war dance!!!
haha, chelly, you haven't seen anything yet......wait till we warm up. Bontot, balls, those are June's favourite topics. you wanna get her attention, just holler, bontot here, and she'll be sure to read your post.......gakakakakk!!!
Old 08-29-2008, 03:42 AM

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!

weasel war dance!!!
haha, chelly, you haven't seen anything yet......wait till we warm up. Bontot, balls, those are June's favourite topics. you wanna get her attention, just holler, bontot here, and she'll be sure to read your post.......gakakakakk!!!

let's do bontot2 dance!!!
bontot membontot....