Old 09-11-2008, 01:56 PM

Smile Gabriel - Precocious and Adorable - A Sweet Life with Nora Ervinna

Hi Folks

some of you may have followed my thread on a little kitten called Gabriel and know that he has found a permanent loving home and family with Ms Nora Ervinna. Please join me in welcoming Nora to our Petfinder.my Family

Nora has graciously shared Gabriels' pictures with us here

You can see from these pics that Gabriel is doing very well and is very loved by his new family. They dotes on him and he returns their love. He's also turning into a precocious kitten ..oops, boy. Look at him enjoying himself and all the toys he has to himself

Gabriel's lucky to have found his loving family. One look at him and you know it bespeaks of the love and care showered on him by his family.

He's cute right?

for Gabriel.

Name:	P1020703a.JPG
Views:	103
Size:	138.2 KB
ID:	761   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020704a.JPG
Views:	101
Size:	145.6 KB
ID:	762   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020706a.JPG
Views:	111
Size:	153.2 KB
ID:	763   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020732a.JPG
Views:	107
Size:	161.7 KB
ID:	764   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020734a.JPG
Views:	109
Size:	45.2 KB
ID:	765  

Name:	P1020737a.JPG
Views:	108
Size:	50.1 KB
ID:	766   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020754a.JPG
Views:	120
Size:	170.3 KB
ID:	767   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020762a.JPG
Views:	121
Size:	146.9 KB
ID:	768   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020782a.JPG
Views:	107
Size:	155.0 KB
ID:	769   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020797a.JPG
Views:	387
Size:	124.8 KB
ID:	770  

Last edited by ashleywong; 09-11-2008 at 02:01 PM.
Old 09-11-2008, 02:03 PM

Default Re: Gabriel - Precocious and Adorable - A Sweet Life with Nora Ervinna

pic of gabriel when he was just a mere baby (3 months old).

Name:	Male Kitten.jpg
Size:	44.0 KB
ID:	771  
Old 09-11-2008, 02:05 PM

Aww.. He looks so happy and comfortable there. They got him a cat tree! Looks like a great home and family for gabriel.
Old 09-11-2008, 02:16 PM

Smile Re: Gabriel - Precocious and Adorable - A Sweet Life with Nora Ervinna

more pics of Gabriel enjoying sweet slumber...

Name:	P1020803a.JPG
Size:	156.9 KB
ID:	772   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020821a.JPG
Views:	111
Size:	134.1 KB
ID:	774   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1020820a.JPG
Views:	106
Size:	135.8 KB
ID:	775  
Old 09-11-2008, 02:19 PM

Hi lynie

yes, they're great and they loved him so much, he has a cat tree already! he doesn't have to share with any other cats anymore...

i especially like this picture...

Name:	P1020762a.JPG
Views:	117
Size:	146.9 KB
ID:	776  
Old 09-11-2008, 02:52 PM

pics tell a thousand word...hes having the most happiest life ...so manja...
Old 09-11-2008, 04:19 PM

owh..i like this one....

i'm too macho for my look....

Old 09-11-2008, 04:36 PM

he looks so at home.. so contented n very happy.... Thumbs up to Nora..have taking such good care of him..!~ *clap..clap..clap*
Old 09-11-2008, 04:51 PM

Hi all

do you know in this photo, the way he gazes straight at you, sebiji macam emaknya- samantha. yes, i stared at the picture and it reminded me of samantha. his eyes, his ears, the shape and structure of his face including the set of his mouth and chin - is so like samantha. only his fur colour and pattern different but he has the cream colour of his mom too.

you're right filinlee, nora and her family really take good care of gabriel - you can see it from gabriel.

he's going to be a very intelligent cat. and future champion!
Old 09-22-2008, 02:53 PM

HI All

this is gabriel after his snip2 operation last weekend. I hope Nora doesn't mind that i share it here...Gabriel...he's such a smart kitten...he has got Nora round his little paws!

Check out the muka kesian while in the cage and the Muka when out of the cage. Also check out his latest "Don't Mess With Me I'm An International Catwalk Model" Look...bukan main handsome-nya...
Attached Images

Last edited by ashleywong; 09-22-2008 at 02:55 PM. Reason: to include photos
Old 09-22-2008, 05:09 PM

he is soooo handsome!! i like that photo where he's standing on two legs on his cat tree and leaning with his front paws on the upper level.. super cute. if i saw him i would squish him and his cuteness
Old 09-22-2008, 05:12 PM

hehehe...

of course he is handsome. nora is very beautiful and soft -spoken. she loves gabriel very much - evident from the way she pampers him. i bet my cats would be so jealous of gabriel if they know this....

more pics of gabriel enjoying his "retired days"...he doesn't get to wear a cone..see how nora pampers him?

also check out his catwalk model look...so so so handsome!

Name:	Happy Look out of the cage 2.jpg
Views:	104
Size:	40.6 KB
ID:	968  
Old 09-22-2008, 05:14 PM

okay, here's his "handsomeness" in all his International Catwalk Model Glory
Attached Images

Old 09-22-2008, 05:16 PM

he looks like derek zoolander!! have you seen that movie Zoolander? male model's signature looks are called Blue Steel and Magnum.. Gabriel looks like he's doing that..
Old 09-22-2008, 05:18 PM

hi lynie

no i've not seen that movie -it's a movie right? i don't know why i can't post the pics as thumbnails where you can click to enlarge it. it's all posted as images, hence you can't enlarge it

if you can enlarge it, you'll see his grin at the joy of being let out of the cage. he sure knows how to pull a muka kesian and nora sure has a soft heart!
Old 09-22-2008, 05:34 PM

awwww he must've been sooo bored in the cage. the boys recover so quickly that i think any pain they feel is overpowered by the urge to play. i remember when sparks my fat orange one had his jubblies removed he was only down for a day.. then my brother came over the next day and played with him with those dangling toys and sparks was jumping around and leaping and pouncing and i was yelling at my brother "STOP PLAYING WITH HIM!! HE"LL RIP A STITCH!!!" but they both ignored me. then sparks miscalculated his landing after a particularly high and fast jump, and he landed....... on his bum and freshly.. castrated... areas............ the playing stopped and my bro felt his pain. i didn't have to yell anymore. so anyway my point is, during recovery, CAGE = GOOD!!!!!
Old 09-22-2008, 06:06 PM

and i was yelling at my brother "STOP PLAYING WITH HIM!! HE"LL RIP A STITCH!!!" but they both ignored me. then sparks miscalculated his landing after a particularly high and fast jump, and he landed....... on his bum and freshly.. castrated... areas............ the playing stopped and my bro felt his pain. i didn't have to yell anymore. so anyway my point is, during recovery, CAGE = GOOD!!!!!
ouch! i know. could it be either we made more fuss than necessary or the younger they are the faster they recover?