Old 08-28-2008, 03:51 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

owh,i just fell asleep just now but suddenly woke up...huhu..
going to sleep back now...
neway my name mostly will be on the list of online members as i rarely go offline, means i'll let my lappie run online eventhough i'm nicely sleeping cause having some file downloading so need them to finish in the quickest time, so need to stay online...
neway i'm off now(but not my lappie). nightey night everyone....
ZZZZZzzZzZzzzzzzzzz....
Old 08-28-2008, 03:51 AM

I know you're gonna get in now zee, but i am getting in first!! outta the way!!
Old 08-28-2008, 03:52 AM

damnit, you got in first! ya.. gonna go back to sleep.. snore, snore!
Old 08-28-2008, 04:20 AM

I know you're gonna get in now zee, but i am getting in first!! outta the way!!
damnit, you got in first! ya.. gonna go back to sleep.. snore, snore!

still trying to sleep....
Old 08-29-2008, 02:06 AM

mau mau mau..MAUUUUUUUU...
why my blacky meow like that..huhu..
mau apa agaknye?
Old 08-29-2008, 02:09 AM

*accidentally posted before finished typing*

Last edited by blackie007; 08-29-2008 at 02:38 AM. Reason: accidental posting
Old 08-29-2008, 02:09 AM

mau mau mau..MAUUUUUUUU...
why my blacky meow like that..huhu..
mau apa agaknye?
Your blacky tuxedo wants something.....mau....u know, "want"....hehehe
my blackie also meow funny, he makes cooing sounds when he is playing catch or hide and seek.
Old 08-29-2008, 02:33 AM

no..
he's meow is mau mau 24hourse..
cute though...
mau mau mau mauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....

and when i mau back he'd reply..
we're communicating...
Old 08-29-2008, 02:39 AM

no..
he's meow is mau mau 24hourse..
cute though...
mau mau mau mauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....

and when i mau back he'd reply..
we're communicating...
wow.........
Old 08-29-2008, 03:43 AM

i'm here all alone,i'm so bla bla bla without you..
keep forgetting the lyrics...
no bar ah tonight?
thirsty la all this singing and communicating with aliens....
Old 08-29-2008, 03:48 AM

i'm here all alone,i'm so bla bla bla without you..
keep forgetting the lyrics...
no bar ah tonight?
thirsty la all this singing and communicating with aliens....
nope, bartender not in attendance. only u and i, and maybe chelly is still around....
Old 08-29-2008, 04:06 AM

nope, bartender not in attendance. only u and i, and maybe chelly is still around....
who's chelly?
owh..ferreted izit?
elow chelly...you there????
alo alo alo...
Old 08-29-2008, 04:18 AM

who's chelly?
owh..ferreted izit?
elow chelly...you there????
alo alo alo...
i think she's gone to sleep lah....it's past 4 am!! goodness.......maybe i'll go to bed myself...........the connection has become slow suddenly.......isshh!! i hate having to wait for the page to load.
Old 08-29-2008, 04:25 AM

i think she's gone to sleep lah....it's past 4 am!! goodness.......maybe i'll go to bed myself...........the connection has become slow suddenly.......isshh!! i hate having to wait for the page to load.
yeah...stupid maxis broadband!!!!

maybe it's because i'm downloading stuff using bitcomet at the same time...
Old 08-29-2008, 04:54 AM

Superman just arrived!

Ah, blackie, if your connection becomes slow, disconnect your moden and reconnect again. Sometimes you'll get a new ip address that's faster. Usually when more and more ppl use the same ip, it becomes slower and slower... just a tip.
Old 08-29-2008, 04:56 AM

Superman just arrived!

Ah, blackie, if your connection becomes slow, disconnect your moden and reconnect again. Sometimes you'll get a new ip address that's faster. Usually when more and more ppl use the same ip, it becomes slower and slower... just a tip.
yup yup..
but in this case..
maxis broadband sux big time!!
but sometimes maybe...
sometimes ok for me..

i think blackie went to sleep already....
Old 08-29-2008, 05:14 AM

hehe.. it's always just us sipping away our drinks in the dark... so, you have no life in the day time?
Old 08-29-2008, 05:24 AM

hehe.. it's always just us sipping away our drinks in the dark... so, you have no life in the day time?
day and night nahhhh...
the same for me currently, on sem break...

but mostly i let my lappie and connection online 24/7 that's why my name is always online eventhough i'm not infront of my lappie...

neway i hardly sleep, used to it already...huhu....
i'm a catgirl!!
Old 08-29-2008, 05:31 AM

huhu.. you're kinda like me... operate on a 24 hour cycle... take naps in between...

and of course you can do that easily being a student and all that and you can ponteng school whenever you like rite? hehe..
Old 08-29-2008, 05:45 AM

huhu.. you're kinda like me... operate on a 24 hour cycle... take naps in between...

and of course you can do that easily being a student and all that and you can ponteng school whenever you like rite? hehe..
ha ha..ceh, apa keje nak ponteng2 ni..
i'm lucky cause my classes are not that packed...
so that's why i'm still insane and tsill have time for myself and my babies...

neway suddenly missing tommy again...