Old 01-16-2009, 04:54 PM

Default Re: Happy chinese new year to all...

like rihanna's new hairdo in her video clip 'disturbia'... very cool n chic looking.. funky as well.. wished could do that though..

but cannot la.. my face too round.. x sesuai!!! ahahaha...

i love that song...eheheh
Alamak! akak ni outdated la Lin... macam mana rupa dia tu?

Old 01-16-2009, 05:00 PM

Old 01-16-2009, 05:02 PM

how about this hairstyle....??? Do you like it??

Tak ada apa pun Blackie...

Old 01-16-2009, 05:11 PM

I think the spiky hair will look cute on you.......

Tak ada apa pun Blackie...
Old 01-16-2009, 05:15 PM

Default Happy chinese new year to all...

heheheheh!! who knows I'm so lucky.last year I got RM10.the lady gave me the angpow kena tipu from my outside look.wakakakakakak!!! siok!!siok woh!!

Ah.......now I do feel a sense of CNY....it takes someone to scream the greetings out loud.....hahahaa!!!!

Eh, angpow for singles only, laa, June.....you dah tak qualify
Old 01-16-2009, 05:18 PM

Lucky you!!! But I know your age, and your marital status, so no angpow from me, hehehe. You'll have to have a baby, then I'll give it to your baby....

heheheheh!! who knows I'm so lucky.last year I got RM10.the lady gave me the angpow kena tipu from my outside look.wakakakakakak!!! siok!!siok woh!!
Old 01-16-2009, 05:28 PM

Default Happy chinese new year to all...

eh, you know what?? even if Im 50 yrs old and single still entitle for angpow. well,need to have baby very quick to get charlene's angpow

Lucky you!!! But I know your age, and your marital status, so no angpow from me, hehehe. You'll have to have a baby, then I'll give it to your baby....
Old 01-16-2009, 05:28 PM

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post
Gong Xi Fa Chai
utk semua forumer yg celebrate CNY..
moga happy2 selalu..
tp jangan main mercun..
nnt putus jari..

ishhhhhh..teringin nak makan "kuih bulan"

gaji nih nk kira "angpau" utk anak sedara plak
fuhhhh..nasib baik 4 orang jek...
eh aku kan sedara x kawen jugak... ang pau 1 mali...

Awwh....so sorry to hear about your bf's younger sis. Was it a cause of accident?

Where will you joining in March? Or is it still a secret? I mean, maybe you don't want your current employer to know whom you're joining next.
nope.. sesak nafas..

al-rajhi bank. presently in scope international ( standard chartered bank ) eheheh.. i dun worry.. non of my colleagues or my boss surf pf... ehehe... even if they do know.. its ok..

Alamak! akak ni outdated la Lin... macam mana rupa dia tu?
jap eh akak.. kiter google cari gamba baru dia...
atau pon akak try cari dia kat youtube. cari lagu disturbia - rihanna. tgk rambut dia dlm tuh.. cun wor...
Old 01-16-2009, 05:39 PM

Smile Re: Happy chinese new year to all...

Everyone: Wow, new year mood already everyone(almost everyone). hehe.

Filin: Sorry to hear that filin, condolence to the family.

Mrsdolittle: hehehe, I dun mind u coming to wash my house too. kekekeke. Gonna do it this weekend, but feel so lazy.

Wish Everyone who reads this post a happy "ME" year (yep, I am an Ox), Wish u everything n everyevent in the 2009 sun sun li li, year year got fish fish, become more fortunate and more healthy than last year.

PS: I am still qualify to receive ang pow. *hint* *hint* -.~. hehehe. been missing out on 'angpow action' for two years already. maybe this year cannot receive any angpow too, have to ask parents clarify first,hehe. One year coz i am still in Australia, no one celebrate so no one give out angpow (no holiday too, worked that day too, earning penuts, kesian). Second year(last year) coz my grandmother passed away during CNY, so no meat for 100days, no angpow for N months/years, cannot go parties, etc etc. hopefully this year I can receive them again(heard some say its 3 year bann, some say 1 year bann, anyone knows?). kekeke.

PSS: Sorry been super busy, so didint have chance to online check forum much. hope some still remember me :). If there is any event, please PM me. easier for me to know. :)

Cheers.
Old 01-16-2009, 05:44 PM

blackie... me still not kawen yet... so elligible for your angpow.. muahahahah
Old 01-16-2009, 05:45 PM

eh, you know what?? even if Im 50 yrs old and single still entitle for angpow. well,need to have baby very quick to get charlene's angpow
Its an akward situation, kekeke. really akward. seeing a 50 year old women receive angpow from 40 year old newly weds. hahahaha.
Old 01-16-2009, 05:46 PM

thanks bell...
Old 01-16-2009, 06:48 PM
Mamiauww...

shareen_natasha is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to shareen_natasha
Talking Re: Happy chinese new year to all...

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2009...
dung...dung...chiang..... dung...dung....chiang....

P/S : nk mintak angpau bg pihak che rokiah leh????
heheheheehehehhehe..dia blum kawen maaaaa..........
Old 01-16-2009, 06:51 PM

eh aku kan sedara x kawen jugak... ang pau 1 mali... ...[/B][/COLOR]

rasa cam ade dengar sora mintak angpau..
tp apsal aku x nampak ape2 pun kat sini ekk..??
apsal ekk..?? apsal ekkkkk..?? apsallll..???
hahahahahaha
Old 01-16-2009, 07:01 PM

That's right, June....have a baby quick!!!!!!!! And I don't mean the 4-legged furry one, ok?

Can, can, can give you angpow....you're still single mah.....

blackie... me still not kawen yet... so elligible for your angpow.. muahahahah

Eh, Bell ah, newly weds are usually in their 20s, so it'll be a case of 20+ year old giving angpow to a 50 year old woman......someone old enuf to be their mother!!!!!! gakakakakakakkk!!!!!!

Speaking of which, my hubby has a single aunt who is in her early 50s or late 40s, I'm not sure, as I'm not good at judging a person's age from their looks. Anyway, I don't give her angpow despite her being single.....must respect her seniority over me mah.....

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post
Its an akward situation, kekeke. really akward. seeing a 50 year old women receive angpow from 40 year old newly weds. hahahaha.
Old 01-16-2009, 07:31 PM

Hi Happy chinese new year to u all.

I wish all good fortune will spread to everybody including myself too.
i'm in a very bad luck situation. I hope it will end very soon.
Old 01-16-2009, 07:48 PM

Hi Happy chinese new year to u all.

I wish all good fortune will spread to everybody including myself too.
i'm in a very bad luck situation. I hope it will end very soon.
epi CNY to u Aunty Vivi...

honeybunch of love from,

Rusty, Chello, Chellom, ChiChi & CheeZy..
and not forgotten...

MR PETAI................

hahahaha
Old 01-16-2009, 07:55 PM

Haha Lia,
I'm not aunty yet.
All my friends kids must call me vivien jie jie when they meet me. No aunty aunty.
I'm still 20 something mah.
I can stll receive angpau.
Yeahhhhhh

I DON WAN PETAI COMING BACK!!!!NIGHTMARE!!!
Old 01-16-2009, 07:57 PM
Mamiauww...

shareen_natasha is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to shareen_natasha
Talking Re: Happy chinese new year to all...

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post

rasa cam ade dengar sora mintak angpau..
tp apsal aku x nampak ape2 pun kat sini ekk..??
apsal ekk..?? apsal ekkkkk..?? apsallll..???
hahahahahaha
ader sora jek...org dh lma xnmpk... online time tu ntah....tgh mlm2 kot
Old 01-22-2009, 03:34 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post
Everyone: Wow, new year mood already everyone(almost everyone). hehe.

Filin: Sorry to hear that filin, condolence to the family.

Mrsdolittle: hehehe, I dun mind u coming to wash my house too. kekekeke. Gonna do it this weekend, but feel so lazy.

Wish Everyone who reads this post a happy "ME" year (yep, I am an Ox), Wish u everything n everyevent in the 2009 sun sun li li, year year got fish fish, become more fortunate and more healthy than last year.

PS: I am still qualify to receive ang pow. *hint* *hint* -.~. hehehe. been missing out on 'angpow action' for two years already. maybe this year cannot receive any angpow too, have to ask parents clarify first,hehe. One year coz i am still in Australia, no one celebrate so no one give out angpow (no holiday too, worked that day too, earning penuts, kesian). Second year(last year) coz my grandmother passed away during CNY, so no meat for 100days, no angpow for N months/years, cannot go parties, etc etc. hopefully this year I can receive them again(heard some say its 3 year bann, some say 1 year bann, anyone knows?). kekeke.

PSS: Sorry been super busy, so didint have chance to online check forum much. hope some still remember me :). If there is any event, please PM me. easier for me to know. :)

Cheers.

OK Bell can help to wash your house... but in exchange of what ya?

Blackie... will cut my hair...

Bell wants to exchange with cutting what huh...

MERRY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO YOU BELL... ME AN OX TOO...