Old 11-19-2008, 04:41 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road
Default Looking for sickness small size dog for adoption

i m very intresting2adopt sickness dog (small size)in any age...plz inform me if u know...tq!
Old 11-19-2008, 05:29 PM

Default Re: Looking for sickness small size dog for adoption

??? err y must be a sick mall size dog lerr?
Old 11-19-2008, 05:32 PM

i don't understand either.. you want a sick dog?
Old 11-19-2008, 06:11 PM

Me too, dun understand ...
Are u doing experiment?

Old 11-21-2008, 11:58 PM

maybe she's a vet and wanna practise on sick dogs?
Old 11-22-2008, 12:22 AM

Jun,
welcome to petfinder.my, how did you find us? we have many dog at SPCA a waiting someone for adoption. Do you interest like have one? You can choice at main page. About you looking for sickness dog, that place should have, you just remark there as "I want the sickness dog for adoption". For me i won't like have sick dog bring to home, because I unable pay more the Vet fee.

Old 11-22-2008, 06:36 AM

i'm confuse too...
i don't think sickness dog is a new breed right..
just kidding..
neway junleewei deary, do explain more about your post..
maybe we can help you..
but what dimb said is right, i agree to that...
Old 11-22-2008, 11:11 AM

DIMB?who is dat?yup,many of u wonder2know y?izit very weird?mm...i dun thnk so.last time i had adopt a rotweiler which got cancer from spca.its was in spca for a long time oready.nobody12adopt it juz only she got cancer.d woker from spca told me how friendly she is..n not a guard dog.cos she never bark in spca,she can juz used 2scare ppl wth its figure only.i bring her home.u know?she is very healthty,n wow,a fierce good guard dog!!!really,i thnk she know dat dats her house oready.if in spca,she wil scare me if she bark.she is so clever!cos she know dat if she bark in spca,nobody wil adopt her,so she is very friendly in spca wth any1.sure,she is very friendly 2my family,but not stranger,only if she know dat d stranger is my friend.if there is an adult rotweiler 4adoption,wil u adopt?if its fierce whn i saw it,i no dare2adopt,cos as u know,dis kind of dog oways bite ppl til die.after dat,i bought
another2chi hua hua,oso nobody 1 thm,cos thy got cancer on eyes.but now very good oready...not cos of i can take very very good care of thm,i juz only take care of thm like my normal dog.normal means no sickness.y thy can recover?i m a christian.only d real christian wil know...hehehehso,i can juz say,if d sickness dog wth other ppl,it only live n wait 4 die..if wth me,sure wil recover...unbelievble?only real christian wil believe...hehehee
Old 11-22-2008, 11:30 AM

DIMB is short for dog is my buddy..he's the above post that replied to you..
owh, you want to adopt sick dogs to help it..well that's a nice deed,why not..
neway it's easier if you survey at spca yourselves or you can view the listing section where you see whther the dog is healthy or not and may contact the rescuers straight...
that'll be easier for you..
neway we don't mind any intentions that are good for animals in any way only we hope if there are any request it can be ask in a much more clearly way so therefore no confusion will happen, that's all....
then it'll be easier for the forumers to assist and help you in anything...
Old 11-22-2008, 11:31 AM

Jun,
DIMB is dog is my buddy.Glad to heard from you.You are great christian. As you will see, Christianity is not based on a religious building, formula or ritual, it’s a matter of what you truly believe in your heart. The jesus says Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me. Revelation 3:20.
Now you already have how many dog with you?

Last edited by dog is my buddy; 11-22-2008 at 12:28 PM.
Old 11-22-2008, 12:22 PM

Wow god bless u for having a good heart. it's a good deed for what u did to those sick doggie. Keep up the good work.
Old 11-23-2008, 07:05 PM

acsyen is on a distinguished road

Will you be interested in a young golden retriever which has some cataracts? If you are please contact me at 012-4151524 Yen. Nobody wanted to adopt him even though he is a very good boy and might turn blind in future. Do let me know thanks.
Old 11-24-2008, 03:46 AM

acsyen...u mean it wil b blind?how come?mm..can u plz tel me d place u r?cos if far away i cant travel.i hav2kids here....is it ur dog?if can,plz send me d pic n its detail...i m glad2hav it..n how bout d adoption fee?
Old 11-24-2008, 03:51 AM

DIMB....hey,r u christian?where u from?if u r christian,u sure12listen my experiance..here i juz tel 1experiance...dis year,my little pupy omost dead cos its neck oready broken..y?cos its mother siting on it...it omost stop d breath..n i pray hard 4it wthin 3 o 4hours,n after dat,it stand n can drink milk..it live til now...very activ n healthy!wow,wats d great wok from GOD..i oso hope dat i can help acsyen's golden retriever........
Old 11-24-2008, 04:06 AM

i saw BIRTHDAY,bulldog.i like her.i juz back from KL.i tot dat i got chance2visit her n bring her home,but really no chance..cos my husband rushing...very bz..duno whn wil go there again...i realy hope dat i can hav it...
Old 11-24-2008, 04:11 AM

vivi...u oso christian?
Old 11-24-2008, 08:43 AM

Yeap. RC
Old 11-24-2008, 09:39 AM

junleewei,
i think its wonderful that you're reaching out to sick animals. thank you so much for your kindness
Old 11-24-2008, 11:35 AM

Originally Posted by junleewei View Post
DIMB....hey,r u christian?where u from?if u r christian,u sure12listen my experiance..here i juz tel 1experiance...dis year,my little pupy omost dead cos its neck oready broken..y?cos its mother siting on it...it omost stop d breath..n i pray hard 4it wthin 3 o 4hours,n after dat,it stand n can drink milk..it live til now...very activ n healthy!wow,wats d great wok from GOD..i oso hope dat i can help acsyen's golden retriever........
Hi Jun,
I not christian, I like to hear all the animal lover experiance.

Old 11-24-2008, 12:28 PM

DIMB..hey,u r not christian,thn how u know d word from bible?