Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Pet Memorial

Pet Memorial Share with us the grief on the loss of your pet, and may it be dearly and lovingly remembered forever.

Old 04-10-2009, 02:47 PM

Post A tribute to a dear sister, ms jun lee wei

Dearest Brothers and Sisters,

Please pray for the wellness of our Sister, Ms Jun Lee Wei who lost her best friend, HERO recently.

She keeps on blaming herself for the passing of HERO... Jun , I may not know what happened, but let kakak tell you something. In life there will be death, through happiness will come sorrow... That is the balance of life in this worldly world.

My dearest sister Jun,

Losing a best friend is not the end of the world... remember my sister, HERO is forever alive in your heart and your mind. I do believe, HERO is now watching over you wherever he is.

Jun, giving away the rest of your dogs is not the best solution for you. Jun, they need you. Jun, hubby and the children are their family.

PLEASE, DO NOT PUNISH YOURSELF... GOD LOVES HERO AND WANTS HIM TO BE IN A BETTER PLACE... ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO BE STRONG ...

YES... YOU COULD MOURN FOR A WHILE, BUT DO NOT LET IT PROLONG... OTHER LIVES NEED A KIND AND LOVING PERSON LIKE YOU FOR ATTENTION AND CARE... INCLUDING YOUR HUMAN FAMILY...

PLEASE JUN, KAKAK AND THE REST OF YOUR FRIENDS HERE WILL ALWAYS PRAY FOR YOU... PLEASE DO NOT BLAME YOURSELF...

I KNOW YOU ARE A VERY GOOD CHRISTIAN AND I LOVE YOU FOR WHAT YOU ARE... PLEASE KEEP THE REST OF THEM AND LOVE THEM MORE... OR AS MUCH AS YOU LOVE HERO...

TRUST KAKAK JUN LEE WEI, TALK TO YOUR DOGS AND LOOK INTO THEIR EYES... YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TRYING TO TELL YOU...

WITH LOVE,
KAKAK ANUM

Last edited by mrsdolittle; 04-11-2009 at 11:59 AM.
Old 04-10-2009, 03:06 PM

Default Re: A tribute to a dear sister, ms jun lee wei

Dearest Jun,

If kakak may add, we have to go on even if one of our family members pass away... we wouldn't want to give up the rest of our family if one of them is gone, would we...

We know you are very sad now, so cry as much as you want... Then stop and take a deep breath and MOVE ON my little sister.

THINK POSITIVE THOUGHTS...

Old 04-10-2009, 03:39 PM

nivek is on a distinguished road

Hero will always be in our thoughts as well as yours. You can either choose to come out of this incident stronger than before or choose to give up. The future of the rest of your dogs/pets now lies in your hands at this crossroad. We trust you will make the right decision
Old 04-10-2009, 04:17 PM

Originally Posted by nivek View Post
Hero will always be in our thoughts as well as yours. You can either choose to come out of this incident stronger than before or choose to give up. The future of the rest of your dogs/pets now lies in your hands at this crossroad. We trust you will make the right decision
Jun,

Kakak agree with Nivek... Thanks bro...

Come on girl... you can snap out of it right now... Please...

Old 04-10-2009, 04:30 PM

This is for you, Jun & Hero...

THERE'S A HERO IF YOU LOOK INSIDE YOUR HEART
YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE AFRAID OF WHAT YOU ARE
THERE'S AN ANSWER IS YOU REACH INTO YOUR SOUL
AND THE SORROW THAT YOU KNOW WILL MELT AWAY
AND THEN A HERO COMES ALONG
WITH A STRENGTH TO CARRY ON
AND YOU CAST YOUR FEAR ASIDE
AND YOU KNOW YOU CAN SURVIVE
SO WHEN YOU FEEL THAT HOPE IS GONE
LOOK INSIDE YOU AND BE STRONG
AND YOU FINALLY SEE THE TRUTH
THAT HERO LIES IN YOU...

Old 04-10-2009, 05:08 PM

kimimaro84 is on a distinguished road

Kak Jun be Strong, take a holiday or go some place peaceful n think bout it k. Make a decision for the Greater Good
Old 04-10-2009, 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by kimimaro84 View Post
Kak Jun be Strong, take a holiday or go some place peaceful n think bout it k. Make a decision for the Greater Good
Its very sweet of you Kimimaro...

Jun think about it... or stop thinking and keep them all ya...

Old 04-10-2009, 08:48 PM

To Junlw,
i'm happy bcos u r 'awake' now.
whatever decision u have made, i respect.
i only want to prevent u to make any hasty decision.
to me u r a great animal rescuers and a great animal lover.
there are still lots of helpless out there that need ur help.
Don give up.
God bless Hero in heaven and god bless and hope god gives u the strength to help more needy.
"Jia you".
Old 04-12-2009, 07:13 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road

now my water past away pula.....everyday,HERO wil waiting outside d gate whn i went out til i back....now whn i back,nobody waiting outsite for me n my family oready...now i only left E-VA n AUDY,i wil appreciate thm...tq u r...u r my best friends....
Old 04-12-2009, 09:03 PM

Oh god bless Water's soul too in heaven.
Jun, did Water got infected by any virus?
I know it's hard to accept two of ur pets left u, but please live on couragely and try to undertand the symptom and try to avoid the virus spread to ur eva and audi.

take care, my fren.